Read Comments Comments (16)

• Truth Table 10 hours ago

ONLY Jesus saves.
    ONLY Jesus can grant eternal life.
    Turn to Him and be saved.

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 9 hours ago

We are tired.

• Bobo Dioullasso 7 hours ago

Have you seen how you start shivering anytime you hear the name of Kwame Nkrumah? Ofui.... this is how the spirit of the man will torment you dirty vagabonds for conspiring with those evil imperialists against him. Foolish fo ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 hour ago

You are always insulting "the imperialists" and yet all of you want visa to go to America.

• Sojaaa 9 hours ago

@ Former dining hall prefect tired of wetin

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 hours ago

We should be more concerned with galamsey water. Dealing with drinking galamsey water is more important than cars Nkrumah left behind.

• Eli 9 hours ago

Eiiiii Nkrumah had taste paaaaa ooooh waow

• Dignity 9 hours ago

Saaa moom. Eno be easy kraaaa

• New order 8 hours ago

Please add Nana Addo's chair carrier V8 !

• I WANT TO BUY THESE CARS!! 8 hours ago

I really want to buy these cars. Price it out Govt. and I will pay cash down, no ifs and/or buts. these are iconic cars and it saddens me to see them rot like this!! what a crying shame!

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 hours ago

THESE WERE OFFICIAL VEHICLES THAT, OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH HAD. NKRUMAH NEVER HAD A BANK ACCOUNT; DR. NKRUMAH DID NOT HAVE A HOUSE; EVEN ROADS IN HIS HOMETOWN WERE NOT TARRED. THE ONLY THINGS NKRUMAH HAD IN THIS WORLD, W ...

• Jr 7 hours ago

Government should retrofit these cars and offer them for public test-drive at the Nkrumah Memorial Park. This will boost tourism and generate some revenue for the state.

• SAMUEL 6 hours ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521

• MTN 5 hours ago

Use them yourself

• Kwame Peter 5 hours ago

New Era,the private jet acquired with stolen money will be added.

• Kwame Peter 5 hours ago

Kwabena Kasapreko,Osagyefo had Ghana wrapped under his armpit and was going nowhere as life president, he had Osu Castle,Flagstaff House,Peduase Lodge,a chalet in Akwamu overlooking Akosombo dam,Guest house at Bawku among oth ...