Denkyira Amoafo Chief vows to lock up youth doing drugs, wearing dreadlocks

Read Comments Comments (26)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 10 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are ...

• Ghanaman 6 hours ago

Perhaps he better wage a war with the state and declare independence of his area from Ghana, because Ghana Lotteries is owned by the state.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 hours ago

Nana should note that some laws are enforced by the Police and other Security Agencies. Nana. It is criminal to have a jail or an area of incarceration in your Palace. People arrested for all crimes are detained by the Police ...

• Oobak3 2 hours ago

His heart may be in the right place, but his approach is unlawful. Traditional leaders can only handle civil issues. How about just tackling galamsey.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 hour ago

How do you want the Chief to check Galamsay? Do you want him to be BROKE? Don’t you think and know that our Chiefs, District Executive Officers, and even our Religious Leaders are all involved in this.
    The subchiefs and a ...

• GOLDEN 9 hours ago

THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH DREADLOCK HAIRSTYLES,AFTER ALL THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS IN THE HOLY BIBLE WERE BLACKS,AND SAMSON,A BLACK MAN WITH DREADLOCKS,RULED ISRAEL FOR TWENTY YEARS,READ THE BOOK OF JUDGES,REGGAE AND RASTAFAREAN ...

• Sam 6 hours ago

Thanks
    The chief is out of touch

• Saintt442 4 hours ago

@GOLDEN . The chief is a traditionalist and you think he cares about your bible or your Christian belief ? You should have cited his own priests who mostly wear dread and not Sampson . He doesn’t know any Sampson in his tra ...

• JULOR CAESAR 8 hours ago

What right does a chief have to lock up persons doing drugs? Isn't it the responsibility of the Police to arrest persons breaking drug laws? And since when has it been a crime in Ghana to wear dreadlocks? A traditional leader ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago

Weed is now a drug? BUY western nations shop this foolish leaders looks up to have legalize the drug and making money from the drug

• Baba Siaka Stevens 3 hours ago

weed is not a drug but what, all your comments here shows you are drug addict, learn sense @ST GHFUO

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 hour ago

Marijuana is strictly speaking not a drug. It is how it is used and when abused that makes it dangerous. It can be used PROPERLY AND EFFECTIVELY to treat many sicknesses. Unfortunately, it is addictive and dangerous when abus ...

• Kooko shew 8 hours ago

Over 70 persent of Ghanaian youth are DRUG ADDICT.

• NMG 8 hours ago

Chief or whatever wooomaaameeee tw333333333333333333333 kwaaasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago

See foolish leaders instead of providing the youth with jobs and proper guidance job training vocation etc see this..you jail anyone n see aboa vagina

• Tanko 6 hours ago

He is a fool

• My experience with youth using weed is dreadful! 6 hours ago

I have no time to explain my experience with young people who are weed a d other drug addicts. It’s scary and I’d be strict on it if I had power!

• Piaaw Piaaw Piaaw NANA 6 hours ago

I support you ohene

• La Pleasure man 3 hours ago

You support this old fool?
    Piaww piaww my ass..

• Baphomet 6 hours ago

This ass.hole just need only one bullet

• Sister Soulja 4 hours ago

Lock them up

• La Pleasure man 3 hours ago

Old fool..
    Go and rot in your cell yourself, idiot!

• Joe Dude 3 hours ago

Wow ! A chef has that authority to lock up people?

• A Pan-African 2 hours ago

Dreadlocks has nothing to do with misbehaviour
    Don't think from the oppressors view

• Kofi 1 hour ago

Nana thank you very much. You are fighting for the future of your kingdom. May God bless you

• MAJORITY OF THE YOUTH WEARING DREADLOCKS ARE CRIMINALS 1 hour ago

The chief must be supported to minimise this criminal wave of wearing dreadlocks. It's so disgusting and honestly a lot of them if not all of them are drug addicts.