Gh gals!
Lesson don't take advantage of the poor. They can harm you if you try.
When will Ghanaweb stop publishing these stupid cock and bull stories! And headline too?
The Boateng boy, I don't know what word to use for him. You sleep with a woman TBD woman says she pregnant and you behave like an uneducated person and start by denying the pregnancy?
It serves him right! These immoral sexual vampires! The whole world has seen with shame, his small gberrh over his big football blokos. Useless man!
USELESS MAN?...IT TAKES TWO TO TANGO...WHERE IS THE VIDEO OF THE GIRL WHEN SHE WAS SCREAMING HEAVENS LOOKING AT THE SEALING?...TWEAA.
Absolutely
Simple matter but because of power see how u find urself now.
Cheating is ungodly.
Behold, today is the day of salvation” —
2 Corinthians 6:2.
Come to Jesus today; He is ready to
receive you.
Ghanaweb, it's becoming burdensome to read your articles. What's the incomprehensible nonsense scribbled here?
I agree that this kind of news is rubbish, but that's the kind many people including you like to read and comment.
Consider how many comments this news we call rubbish got, it means people is interested in it.
You're commenting too, aren't you? I am worried the media's lost touch of good reportage.
You see, I don't care much about the content. Ladies in Ghana just like very much to cheapen themselves by allowing irresponsible me ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...
FACT: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better dail ...
The girl is a scammer.
@ The girl is a scammer:
THIS IS ONE OF THE LAWS OUR PARLIAMENT SHOULD CONSIDER ENACTING. THIS IS SO EVIL! I WISH THAT FOOL IS HELD RESPONSIBLE.
ANYWAY I’M SURPRISED BECAUSE IN AFRICA MOST OF THE EMPLOYERS AND MEN KEY ...
Gh boys! Why isn't he charged with rape and also fired for abusing his position? Why is the media shaming her by showing her picture but protecting him?
Rape is a very serious charge. Why would you even think of such a thing just because you are pregnant.
Just wait and go for a DNA. Some people are seriously looking forward to get pregnant for any man ooo.
@Sam. Some people are looking forward to get pregnant? With any man? Even if a latrine carrier? You possibly are one, of such male chauvinists, being Sam, the Shithole Donkey!
This story sounds some way....stupid i should say.
That Boateng man is just plain stupid and has no respect for women. He sees them as disposables because of his small money. There are a lot of stupid men like him and they always get into trouble like this.
What respect are you talking about?
It's the foolishness of ladies that make them suffer. Many ladies think they're vulnerable. But I think many of them are stupid.
Why should a lady open her legs for a man who hasn't pai ...
The girl is very evil. All her actions go to prove that she is a very dangerous and evil human being who will stop at nothing to destroy somebody. She is pure evil. All the men supporting her actions are ignorant and naive.
Taking the girl to court? The girl did not act without a grievance. Boateng thinks women are just things to be used and discarded. He should learn to be decent and responsible. Leave the lady alone!!.
I agree with the girl! These black Ashanti men like to just use poor vulnerable village girls and throw them away
Don't make this tribal. We don't know who the man is; but it doesn't matter - he did the lady wrong.
Maggie is INFERIOR
STUPID MAGGIE: YOU LACK REASONING! AFRICANS ARE BLACKS, ALSO ASHANTIS DON’T ASHANTIS MEN DON’T SHIRK THEIR PATERNAL RESPONSIBILITIES! YOU WISH YOU ARE AN ASHANTI!
Stupid unenlightened Maggie! Kuraasenii! Which village ...
In fact I am so annoyed and sad for the girl the so called big men in our society always take advantage of poor girls and boys in Ghana. And look at the police roll they play.The Boateng man is very evil man a poor village g ...
I'm not going to contribute a dime to this foolish lady. She should be responsible for her own actions. Her narrative is not consistent and believable to me as a legal person.
Nobody should also have sympathy for the fooli ...
Some men don't take advantage, it is a contract some ladies enter into but later some want more after that or will blackmail you.
There is no such contract... Try it and see
Wat has boateng guy done he says the pregnancy is not his and is waiting for Dna the best is to have an arbitration for him to take care of the girl till she delivers and issues are sorted after the dna
Wat was the need to t ...
When will our girls learn self control
The sperms you pump inside have you taken it out
Hahahaha,so he chopped her? This is shameful, he used his position to abuse her sexually, Aboa
The lady is just like one of the other bad girls of the generation. I know a relative who pushed a pregnancy on his ex-boyfriend but it turned out that another guy took the child when the baby was born and the child looked ju ...
She slept with him due to his status and expectation of money benefits. Expectations she probably didnt discuss with him.....when it hit the fan, and those expectations weren't met and he walks away, she retaliates by posting ...
Best reply so far
Rape is a very serious charge. Why would you even think of such a thing just because you are pregnant.
Just wait and go for a DNA. Some people are seriously looking forward to get pregnant for any man ooo because the want ...
Please, it's not rap. Let's stop covering ladies in their foolishness. Now a days, society is over protecting ladies to our own hurt.
When you are being raped, you are supposed to shout for help. But she was entering the ...
Renewal is just evil, from the narrative. Get her punished severely for the nonsense. These ladies go round prostituting and even a relationship, they still flirt everywhere.
Deal with her and teach her lessons of her ...
Sure!
They think they can use their laps to get what they want.
The man threatened to kill her if she doesn't accept. And at her age and education, she couldn't leave that factory or even report the issue to the police ...
That woman has shredded her reputation -internet exposure will ensure this unless she perhaps changes her name completely and then moves outside Ghana (even that is not guaranteed to give her anonymity because the internet is ...
YOU WILL LIVE TO SEE YOUR ENEMIES SHAMED AND YOUR DETRACTORS HUMILIATED AND GOD WILL HONOUR YOU IN PLACES YOU NEVER EXPECTED TO BE HONOURED.
The comments section is full of idiots saying the girl is to be blamed. What a shame! Aren't men supposed to know better? Wouldn't this have ended well if the man acted responsibly by going to see the girl's parents and marry ...
How many ladies help men for free?
Don't they act as sugar mummies?
The man wanted something, if you can't give it, leave or report him for his threats. Like by now, the man would be ashamed when he's reported.
Can yo ...
Aaaw!, how can you be so wicked to this poor lady? You have even loaded messages favourable to you on this page to back your evil deeds. Please, own up and do the needful as a man. Remember that GOD even punished to the 3rd a ...
Please, please and please female lawyers, as many as possible, should come together and fight for poor and helpless lady. The role play by the Police is very bad to say the least - looks they were influenced by money. Female ...
Male lawyers should gang up and protect the man.
Because a director of company might be definitely married o. Yes, because a fresh graduate can hardly be a director in these days of employment.
So the lady was committed im ...
Your ignorance is legendary. Sleeping with someone is not criminal if its not rape. Besides the relationship appears transactional. Chop me and pay me. What if the lady was using the pregnancy to trap him? Blackmail and shari ...
Men, please let us try to help women for free.
For God would bless us and our next Generations to come.
" Your director used you ".were you dragged like a dog in chain to have sex with your director ? You were thinking like when you get pregnant he has to marry you. And to send round nude pictures of the director... Do you ...
Mr Boateng wise up. You are waiting for her to give birth and do DNA test.
Who should provide for her during the pregnancy period?
Master stop joking
Frankie, it's not cock and bull story. Just go to TikTok and u can have everything there. The so called director was put through on phone and he said the same thing as u read here now
Release the Pure Water Company's Name, Brand and place. For markets to abandon their produce. As it risks contamination with dirt, disease and micro-biological bacterial semen.
Im sure its on of the numerous franchisees for Cool Pak and Cool Ice. Lots of those sachet water by those 2 brands are produced in people's houses under very unhygienic conditions. They are selling name, not quality control ...
Why should the man be taking care of her if she is not married to him? I know this might sound a harsh question, but a lot of men have spent on women they never impreganted. It has to stop somewhere. How would the man know th ...
@ Nana:
BOATENG SHOULD HAVE SCOOPED THE SPERMS FROM HER PRIVATE PARTS! THAT’S THE ONLY WAY HE WOULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO ABSOLVE HIMSELF COMPLETELY FROM THE PREGNANCY!
So why did Boateng sleep with her in the first pl ...
Why did she also allow to be the man's sllepmate. She could have gone to the media back then, just as she is doing now.
AI stories
Issuing threats to a woman to make her succumb to see is rape,sharing nudes pictures on the net is criminal just like rape so they should subject themselves to ADR for amicable prisonless solution.
In fact madam hearing all this barbarian stuff baffles one's brain in doing so ,the Ghana police have a big flop op lord have mercy...
Foolish man..who should take care of the pregnancy before the DNA
It's not about pregnancy... Any court will also deal with your abuse. She is not a slave to your your power and possession to enslave her..
You should be sacked as a director and face the law of abuse of a subordinate. The ...
Lord have mercy. How do people analyse issues in Ghana?
Have you seen the problem
This is avoidable if you had controlled yourself
Now thus your palaver
Am watching keenly should the DNA proof that the child is yours
Then I will come into to this matter like a lion
Please don’t publish these kind of stories on your prestige platform. These are crazy stories nobody is interested in.
When they cry, they become like stupid , Ghana women are so loose and they are not deeper thinkers or envisage the future when they go in a relationship, they easily give their "toto" to men immediately they meet them and wh ...
Ghana fo) dey open their tw3s easily koraaa. Gyimie saaaaa.
Kwasea, you chopped the thing, got her pregnant, refused to take responsibility or the pregnancy. In desperation, she fought back. Now, you want DNA after the child is born? Stupid man; is this what you would have wished for ...
These kind programmes are for the uneducated people. When l listen to kumasi people on these sort of shows it makes me think kumasi women are too loose. Their L and R problems in their tone make me go crazy. Fr3 wo mo se fl3, ...
Men should be wise, any girl visiting for intimate arrangements must physically lock away their phones where it can be verified, there's no reason why a girl should be fiddling with her phone while she's with a man, be wise
. DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Tema (free zone)
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1600 - 3200
IGP ,please do your job and protect the innocent vulunerable girls on street, please get that bastard arrested because he is a sexual predator, praying on the young girls and that minister for gender should fucking step in.
Hahaha, na no da mu