Watch man's emotional reaction after girlfriend breaks relationship despite sacrifices

Read Comments Comments (17)

• E.K. 19 hours ago

Sorry wai

• Police Inspector Ahmed Twumasi 17 hours ago

All these people call themselves guys in town. By now go and look at how he was using his macho muscles to pull tons of pure water on the streets just to go and impress a smelling totto. Shit toilet in your girlfriend's mout ...

• Ben 17 hours ago

@police inspector Ahmed Please be respectful. If you don't have anything nice to say. Just shut up. We all go through this and deal with it differently. If you better than him, shut up in your house and don't comment.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 16 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are no ...

• Listen to counsellor Luterott, all young men 4 hours ago

Never sponsor a girl's education before marrying her. Mary her first, have 2 kids with her before doing that.
    Many women, when polished by your money see you as a nonentity who is not in their class.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 14 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...

• kulbogo, 19 hours ago

Sorry man, it's part of life and he must learn to live with that pain.

• Ben 17 hours ago

Hmmm.. I am going through the same pain so I completely understand him. Sorry my brother. Things will get better. She will regret it oneday. Leave it to God.

• Hahahaha 16 hours ago

We understand you bro, it’s part of the process, dust up, work hard, success makes them keep calling you to come cook for you when you make it. Just be successful, you will get free plus free domestic help until she reali ...

• MASSA .THIS IS NOT THE END OF YOUR LIFE. IN FACT IT IS LIKELY THE BEGINNING 16 hours ago

How many men or women years later have not thanked God for a girl friend or boyfriend leaving them years before. Heartbreak is never easy but men and women recover and move on with their lives. Many who had been rejected have ...

• Stan 15 hours ago

*DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
    ☎️0533574591 ☎️
    We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Tema (free zone)
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1600 - 3200
    F ...

• Sofo line 15 hours ago

IDIOT,go and kill yourself.

• Alhajj Kanawu. 14 hours ago

You Have To Thank God If A Woman Shows Early Sign That She Don't Loves You. You Are Still Young And You Have More Chance Ahead To Rectify Your Difficulties. Don't Waste Your Time Crying And Putting Yourself Into A Shame. A Do ...

• Chai!!! 12 hours ago

You don't sacrifice for a girlfriend or boyfriend. Let him/her suffer.

• Frema 9 hours ago

Stop the nonsense and stand up as a man. This kind of woman could cause you unhappiness in marriage and early death . You men should stop spending on women on sponsorship to bring them up. Marry the woman who takes you for wh ...

• Barko osae twum 8 hours ago

As much as people always give advice to men and women not to be stupid in sponsoring girl or boy friends education or business before marriage. Brother l feel your pain. I heard someone narrate a similar thing at a bar on ox ...

• FAR BETTER TO PUT THE MATTER BEHIND YOU. LET IT GO BECAUSE BITTERNESS DESTROYS YOU RATHER THAN THE ONE WHO HURT YOU. AOID ALL FUTURE CONTACT WITH THIS LADY 1 hour ago

A far better thing for the young man to do is to "cut his losses" as we say in the world of investing and refocus his energies elsewhere. He should not bother trying to recover the money he spent on this woman. HE SHOULD JUS ...