This sheer stupidity surrounding this whole rent thing will surely lead to price control and that will create artificial shortages which will consequently increase prices even more . For the government to be able to enforce t ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...
OUR RECENT HISTORY TELLS US HOW EVIL NDC MILITARY JUNTA MADE LIFE HARD FOR GHANAIANS WHEN THEY CONTROLLED PRICES AND WHICH LED TO GOODS VANISHING FROM MARKETS AND SHOPS. SOME MARKET WOMEN RECEIVED LASHES IN BETWEEN THEIR LEGS ...
GHANA RUNS A FREE MARKET ECONOMY!!
AWAY WITH THE P/NDC NONSENSE!!!!
For many years you are still dumb, stupid and poor . Go find better work ! How can you be this mumu , fighting for NPP idiots that I met at Monaco blowing money like tomorrow no dey . Your morda waste her precious worm to bor ...
New order,if you have evidence of what you are saying you ķnow where to go and report such people or you should forever stop your lies.Npp is not in power now.Talk rather about Sammy Gyamfi and Kwakye Ofosu .
Obviously people like you and your party are fake, your focus is making money and spending it any how without thinking about the future of the people and the country.
We support that it. Your entire family and generations ...
Very simple,you will sign my agreement form or get the out of my house .
If you intend to rent your house for MONEY then you will also follow the laws of the land or be jailed. I know people like you will be made scape goats, before people takes this seriously. You either live in your house, but t ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not al ...
This force implementation will increase rents in urban areas, because if a landlord is taking two years advance mostly rent will be lower ,and if he is taking 6 months rent advance it will be higher
@
JOHN MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT IN EVERYTHING!
JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD BUILD MILLIONS OF HOUSES TO AVOID RENT THE ADVANCE MENACE! PEOPLE WHO ARE INVESTING IN REAL ESTATE WILL RATHER START DIVERTING THEIR RESOURCES TO OTHER VEN ...
JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD BUILD MILLIONS OF HOUSES TO AVOID THE RENT ADVANCE MENACE! OTHERWISE PEOPLE WHO ARE INVESTING IN REAL ESTATE WILL RATHER START DIVERTING THEIR RESOURCES TO OTHER VENTURES, STOP THE STUPIDITY!
That’s Jo ...
Do people take 2 years rent advance in New York? There's a law and the president is asking for it to be enforced and because of your jaundiced perspective, you're insulting him. You can call for the law to be abolished but in ...
Rubbish. Even we the tenants enjoy the 2yrs advance. If it's one year the landlord will increase it for another year so stop the nonsense
Stop the nonsense!!!!
I will increase my rent and follow this 6months u mentioned. Every year i will increase it... If u don't wnat it leave and someone will take
Increase it every six months instead because you will renew the tenancy lease every six months.
You are just talking anyhow. Go and read what the rent control laws says also about rent increases and you will understand that when you decide to rent your house for MONEY, the laws of the land applies. People like you will ...
Which commodity in this country is being controlled? Ghana practice Free market where supply and demand determines the price of everything. If government can't control the price of building materials and labor, it can't also ...
I think the government is fully prepared to accept the homeless in jubilee house, the way this is running off at his mouth.
Hahahahaa so true
The president wants my tenant to report me to who in particular? The rent control officer or the police? Interesting times ahead!!!!!
I think the government is fully prepared to accept the homeless in jubilee house, the way this idiot is running off at his mouth.
So I will make my rent high to offset the rent. What I would have taken per month will now be double from GHC 200 to GHC 400 per month
Drivers are charging above the approved fares and looks as if they aren't not under any sector or regulatory body and no arrest nothing so they keep on cheating. Why arrest landlords? We are in a country where cheat me and I ...
Take your 6 months advance rent and let me take my room. No wahala. Can I go to jail or fine me 3,000gh for not renting out my room? Tweaa kai
They must appr0ach landlord sensibily because they suffered to build their houses what they are saying is out of sense zI think so
Kwasia mbra paanie
SOO DRIVERS WHO ARE CHARGING ILLEGAL FARES, HAVE YOU ARRESTED THEM? I THINK MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARE CONFUSED, THEY CAN'T MANAGE THE COUNTRY.
The government should build houses for their lazy citizens and control them. Foolish criminal in power.
Good and build you house and rent it for 6 months
BS! Come out with something better and stop this bullshit. Then they should go and rent at govt houses. Demand and supply! Let's stop these hypocrisy. You or govt appointees who does that. Let's be serious in this country fo ...
He is a fool. Maybe he thinks that position was given to him by God and that law was made by God. If he is able to reduce building materials prices and able to arrest Galamseyers then he might get some audience. Maybe he thin ...
JOHN MAHAMA ,,TANI,, IS VERY STUPID.WHY CAN YOU NOT BUILD ESTAE HOUSES AS GRNERAL ACHEMPONG DID,AND GIVE GHANIANS...
@Adamafio, just shut up !
Look at this idiot face and his incompetent boss, let them bring it on or finish their corrupt project Saglemi housing and give them out as rent free. Jokers in power
Mmoa have you build houses for the people to rent for them what if landlords says we are not renting for the people useless laws
You see most of you condemning the directive or policy, you sound stupid. No wonder there is high cost of living in Ghana. The government is enforcing the law that was enacted very many years ago and some bloak think is not g ...
this law was enacted as far as 1963 when situations were totally different..It needs to be amended to reflect current conditions.Sadly in ghana there are many laws but just not working.Everyone doing what he or she feels like ...
Aboa kwa woasi dan ama obi
You see, this is why I call these politicians fools and stupid poeple. You know very well that the country has not got enough housing facilities and you think this law can work? By the way is there law in Ghana that can force ...
Government and rent control people, why don't you deliver more houses to forestall this rent issues you're talking about. Build more houses and shut up.
Please, do random checks from time to time to ascertain compliance.