We go buy even Nana addo time we buys it 17 GH per liter only one war but today two wars we should have brought it 40gh per liter koraa nd see what yaanom will say hahaha
Keep on with your stupidity, if Visionless and very Corrupt JJ Rawlings had banned Trotro in the cities, and we had a modern commercial mass transport companies there wouldn't be any impact. Foolishly he weaponised GPRTU.
Energy levy, is it for chop chop? Why can't it be used to stabilise fuel prices? You said Russia-Ukraine was 7000 miles away, is Israel, America vs Iran War in Togo, Burkina Faso. Or Cote d'voire?
No bomb has dropped in Ghana so why the increase? This is what happens when you scam your way to power.
John, Tema, strong, sensible point u make.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...
Where Is John Dramani Mahama Hiding. He Should Come Out And Arrest The Dollar. Ghana Has Become A Dollar Country. Even If Two Flies Are Fighting It Will Surely Effect Ghana's Economy What Are A Country. Where Is The Petrol Th ...
Ignore John Dramani Mahama, just 14mths in power and all the Goodwill he had in Dec 2024 is gone.He is now feeling the guilt of lying, he can't even talk with confidence with his propaganda struggling to defend him.
Mahama didn't have goodwill in the sense that he was the best for the country. It was in the sense that if you've been subjected to such misgovernance as it happened under NPP, anyone, other than the NPP will receive your sup ...
then dey mad let nigeria fuel go back to 500 na
If America is fighting Iran. What has that got to do withe Ghana. The distance is 7000 kilometers away. Don't crucify me ooh. Iam just quoting President Mahama campaign message to Akuffo Addo
I think politicians will be circumspect henceforth with their utterance even in opposition
Ghana.mist brace itself and pray Trump ends this week
Far away war will expose us
Oil prices rising
Gold Prices dropping
Fertiliser prices increasing
Freight cost increasing
War must end
Propaganda won't help us.
Government revenue will be under pressure
War must end
No more incompetent comments by NDC
Ghanaians short memories will be exposed
Far away War now affects us.
Kwakye Ofosu go on face book and talk.
Stop Stop War.
Honeymoon over NDC.
Face the external shocks no excuses.
Where are the praise singers NDC?
Ghana economy still linked to world economy not sn island.
War must end to save us .
How can war affect us, are we in the middle east
Trump save Ghana
NDC excuses we don't want.
Middle East too far for us
Gold price ooh
Oil Prices ooh