. FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED IMMEDIATELY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, A ...
Hmmm These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sent me ONLY to the ...
This fraudulent president doesn’t learn. No wonder his second term has been a complete scam. Nobody in their right sense would vote for him.
Mahama won’t even get 9%. Let him try and see.
Even Lordina would vote against her incompetent husband. Not to talk of Asiedu Nketia and co who desperately want to be president because Mahama has failed miserably. The man just came back to loot and enrich his family.
NPP egyimifuo nkwasiafuor mi3nsa... @Atta Kay tramadol champion, @Nana-K bulubulu master, and gyimifuo kromfuor ba @Truth Stands! You certified idiots should make sure you order out all your so-called "2.7 million apathy vote ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Part of doing a 'good work' will be to obey all the rules of engagement and not listen to psychopaths who encourage you to break the rule.
If your useless NPP gets 10% in the next election we will declare them winners. Sense will never locate some of you in this country so far as you have Chairmans such Abronye and Wuntomi.
So, this dude who has fallen in love with John Mahama has put so much fear in these NPPigs? They will be shitting in their pants come 2028.
Kay has a maggot infested brand and can’t appreciate the good works being done
WEAK BRAIN IDIOTIC NDC SUPPORTER
Most NDC supporters can’t read, write nor understand anything so obviously they will do and say such stupid things. The one who positioned this hungry and vulnerable man to say such stupid ...
Okwasia ba @ADJOVI... you dirty smelly monkeys of the NPP should always be thankful to be having such a gentle president like our Great Leader JDM. Otherwise, I would swiftly use that SUPER-SUPER-MAJORITY we have in parliamen ...
You meant the lying president, the head of the propagandist, the con man?
You are referring to Bawumia
Adjovi or whatever you call yourself the akpeteshi spirit that you took Early in the morning before eating Banku has really infested your brain with some bad chemicals which in a way is affecting your way of thinking.No wonde ...
See Arm robber calling the President fraudulent. You are a big fool for using such word on the President that has collapsed your useless NPP party. Enemies of Ghana .
JDM Is Far Far Better And Also Intelligent Than That Monkey
Isn't it strange how losing an election can completely derange people's minds in the same way that tramadol, "red" and wee does.
@ Ofa Atta, who really cares if you revere the crap introduced by an Arab, who was a child rapist,armed caravan robber,mass murderer,black slave trader and a serial polygamist. These are the qualities of the false prophet c ...
If the highly disorganized NPP morons believes that Mahama is not performing, they should dare challenge him for a third term contest. They will regret the day they were born.
The guy is in a hurry to step down and go & enjoy what he's looted. This man cannot stand on his feet and debate Dr Mahamudu Bawumia bcoz psychologically he defeated based on his recent thievery.
@Atta, why is your father such a foolish reptile..??? I thought you said you have strong men in your wobbling NPP party. If so, why don't you monsters act to collect those things that Mahama has looted before he goes away? An ...
There they go bereft of ideas only resort to insults NDC supporters are brainless
Wo maame y3 tuutuuni kwasia baa @KY
Who wants to debate a liar like Bawumia? He cannot stand by his own words. How can any serious person stand and argue with Bawumia
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...
You are from Satan. What a job???
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...
Apart from agradaa and angel asiama who are his partners in scam, what right thinking human being will vote for Mahama again. Fiafito, djulu, awi, balaaawo!
KAI KAI KAI. 3RD TERM. ABSOLUTELY AN IGNORANT NDC FOOT SOLDIER. I'M SURE HE HASN'T EVEN GOT A JOB.
@Agyeman ofui bodamfuor! If your highly disorganized NPP morons believes that Mahama is not performing, they should just challenge him for a third term contest. You will all run into cathedral pit to hide. Useless vagabonds
@Agyeman ofui bodamfuor! If your highly disorganized NPP morons believe that Mahama is not performing, they should just challenge him for a third term contest. You will all run to go and hide in your cathedral pit. Useless va ...
@TKO ,Put forward your argument and stop insulting. Only shallow minded sycophants resort yo insults because they have no argument to make
@Opoku, Wo maame tw3. I can tell that your fuckkng eyes can only see NDC insults. Wo maame tw3 wati.
TKO... TECHNICALLY, KNOCK OUT. IS THAT ALL?
After examined his eyes, i can conclude that the guy (a typical ndc fanatic) has taken a mixture of akpeteshie and tramol, and doesn't know what he is saying.
We will burn the whole country down if they dare try a 3rd term.
A coup will ensue
Eiii Only 13months in opposition and NPP is crying maamaa like this .
I pray John Mahama attempt a 3rd term he will get 2% JDM is a thief.
Asem oo Only 13months in opposition and NPP is crying mama like this dogs
**Like dogs
In the meantime, the known Presidential aspirants of both the NPP and NDC should do a lot more to show that they can be fitting successors to President Mahama. So far, I am not impressed in the least.
This useless man want to attempt a 3rd term hahahaha I am an NDC man but I now believe Koku Anyidoho more than this idiot. I really regret voting and helping Mahama to ever win power. He is Satan
Npp has a long way to go. Mahama is going nowhere. 3rd term assured
Ghanaweb, please spare us some of these madness.
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Ed ...
One year of Mahama far better than 8yrs of npp. 3rd term assured
This thief called Mahama should try and see. It will be the best opportunity to finish him and his criminal brother. And also deal with the big things in front of Farida.
Everybody wants Mahama to declare his intention for a 3rd Term. That will be the best opportunity for us to get all that he & his brother have stolen.
Chaaaaiiii..... @John banku !! You have loudly confirmed today that you are a true drug addict. If you've been alert and normal, your own NPP vagabonds will tell you the many times that Mahama has discussed his intentions. St ...
@kwasi in europe which big things are you talking about
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
KWAASHIAA SEM total nonsense populist nonsense KWAASHIAAFO
Mr. President, this man is evil he does not mean well for you.
Mahama isn't going anywhere. His One year is better than 8yrs of npp
So, in Ghana, we have people who prefer to see Mahama go against the constitutional mandate two-terms presidency, right, and I believe these people sniffs Mahama's urine to get them high.
JM toaso. You have been exceptional. Ghanaians love you
John Mahama another term? I wish we could revote the 2024 elections so I withdraw my vote for this idiot. I paid airfare to vote for this evil fool.
Mahama has proven that there still good men in Ghana
Apuu John Mahani he cannot even win NDC flag bearer of he stand for election today.
Are you sure you are normal, @Mariama? The man JDM has fatally knocked out your fvcking NPP party into comatose, and you are here talking jazz from your anus..?? Hmmmm, as for you NPP loudmouths eehhh, it is only God who know ...
Only fools will support Mahamma s third term.They should rather pray that he lives to finish his second term considering there are so many blood on his hands and head death could happen to all including him.
He should just try and see, he will feel banzenbenzan, it will never happen
Mahama will beat the glorified incompetent Bawuliar if they present him again and elections are held today.
Tweaaa.
Shameless group called Npp.
They have no shame.
"Anu Dompe" and "Malfunctioned" Aboagye
Useless grou ...
You people are beating about the bush. Go straight to the point and say it! Whether Mahama is doing well or not, is not the point ( l personally think he is trying his best so far), the issue is, the constitution of Ghana doe ...
Referendum
I agree absolutely JDM should go again.
This are paid actors go and tell that to the cocoa farmers
Ofui ba @Ojatanaa, your cocoa politics nó ator nsuom. We have rather come to see those criminal CEOs who were stealing Cocobod cars for themselves. Shame on you criminals
Look at this nonsense. Ghanaians should STOP this madness. You are trying to destroy JM’s legacy. All those proposing this 3rd term should be careful as you are trying to destroy our beautiful democracy.
JM all the way for third term, insha Allah
I'll continue to say it: 98% of NDC members don't have human brains so they can't think for themselves. Mahama knows it so he is using his sharp human brain to deceive them every day. Senseless and illiterate NDC ANIMALS.
okwasia calls. we are fed up by liars
Do you mean LIAR BAWUMIA
No, the President is Mahamaliar the Hopeliar assuring GHS6000 cocoa price but delivering GHS2587 while salary arrears of trained teachers and trained nurses reaming Unpaid over 14 months while Gonja Mahama Brothers tide in t ...
When he is already struggling to complete his second term? He is already failing to implement his campaign promises.
Hahahahaha.... you are foolishly saying he is struggling, but all his achievements far outshine your own:
1. Dollar rate
2. Inflation
3. Fuel price
4. Rate of borrowing
5. Economic stability... (not a JUNK ...
He has bribed some fools soldiers to chants for 3 term but it won't happen
He has achieved wo maame tw3
Please oo. What's the good work? You mean we have not suffered enough abi? Amh
The big question is , how many % will kotokoli Bawumia get?
Am laughing saaaa, people seem afraid of the Mahama contesting again
MAHAMA THE MAHAMALIAR IS THE HOPELIAR
GHS6000 cocoa price ends in GHS2587
Unpaid salary arrears of trained teachers
Unpaid salary arrears of trained nurses
Private jet of Gonja Mahama Brothers
President admits failu ...
The wailing goes on. You'll be out for the next 40 years, you hear
This means nothing. There will always be twerps like this guy. Even Akuffo Addo had people urging him to go 3rd term.
Ignorant people talk anyhow. The response of the President has the undertone of the desire to contest again. If he means not to contest again, he must learn to give straight answers. When a woman falsely accused Barack Obama ...
Why is Bawumia not campaigning? He is the only flag bearer now in the whole country. All for him to campaign for 3 solid years without any competitor. Ajeeee. What a big start. Yet the fool is hiding his kotokoli face. ...
The JDM tsunami is gathering momentum and nothing can stop a moving train. If he refuses to go again, I shall personally beat him up anywhere I meet him. 3 slaps anytime I meet him. Man made the constitution and same man shal ...
Sharp......!!! You are a very smart guy, Obroniba...!!!! JDM is too gentle for the NPP rampaging animals. He should have left those riff-raffs for me to deal thoroughly with them. They would have preferred having Somalia as t ...
He should complete his 4 years term and get out of there. He is so indecisive as a leader. A good example is his inability to appoint a new Defence Minister since the demise of the former minister many months ago. ORAL is alm ...
Lol.... you are simply SOME FOOLISH NPP FANATIC wae.....
No, the President is MAHAMALIAR the HOPELIAR assuring GHS6000 cocoa price but delivering GHS2587 while salary arrears of trained teachers and trained nurses are still unpaid over 14 months while Gonja Mahama Brothers ride in ...
@FACT mampam bodamfuor and your colleague NPP forest animals. Are you foolishly saying that you still can't see how your stupid cocoa politics has fallen apart..?? You started fooling around, and we warned you to be careful n ...
Ei Obroniba,imbecility does not fit you so don't force yourself to be one,your man and his brother have just acquired a luxurious private jet to travel around the world in style and are grabbing every gold mine in sight and ...
@Kwame Peter kuraseni. Ahyé wo papa! Your stupid dwarf Akuffo Addo spent all our money chartering his private jets. The wise people have been blessed to buy one for themselves. Do you now see the difference between wisdom an ...
Meanwhile he struggles to pay his light and water bills oo...lol
Is that a crime? You are also struggling to buy common pepsodent to brush your smelly mouth, isn't it?
Typical African president; he's testing waters.
We all know this is a contracted designed PR gimmicks. We no be small for this town. Socialist and propaganda, it's like 5 and 6.
@Osa borla boy! If you think your mumu Bawumia is ready to challenge Mahama again, just organize a rally and make a declaration. We shall bury you one more time.
Mahama think Ghana is for him. Try and see what will happening to you.
Apuuuuuu taaaaahh @Seedorf......!!!! Was it not recently that we were beating you all over the country..?? Foolish boy mampam, when you are talking, know the people you are talking to
ONLY NDC SCUMBAGS are hoping a miracle like this happens!
Wake up from YOUR STUPID DREAMS and SLUMBERS because u have slept for too f******king long
@Selfmade ponkor bodamfuor ba..!!! Wo maame y3 kuraseni yarefuo wati. If you were not as stupid as Akuffo Addo, will you be following that lunatic chimpanzee who goes about spending $97 million dollars just to dig an empty ho ...
Na that poor drunkard no,does he have money to hire a lawyer to take someone to court? Seaman sei.
Why is the blackman so lawless? Does the 1992 Constitution permit a third-term Presidency and why are some Ghanaians advocating for it? Do they want to plunge our peaceful country into a state of anarchy on the altar of polit ...
Kwasia! President Mahama will never break the rule to contest in the next election. All the rules are enshrined in the constitution. The constitution has provided a framework for that. The people of Ghana are the epitome of ...
Only low life persons resort to insults in sharing their views.
Some Ghanaians want Ghana to be like Cameroon, Uganda, Togo, Rawanda etc. Where one person rules a country for 40 years. Those calling for 3rd term are mad and are not democratic people.
GHANAWEB STOP THIS NONSENSE!. MAHAMA DID NOT GIVE HIM AN ANSWER. MAHAMA WILL NEVER GO FOR 3 RD TERM. PERIOD!. IBRAHIM MAHAMA OWNS GYATA CEMENT AND CAN BUY ANY AEROPLANE HE WANTS. AKUFFO ADDO RATHER IS NOT RICH. HE WAS MISUSIN ...
It was staged because no one in his right mind will say what you believe the man said. Ad3n man ko no wa gyimi anaaa?