Tweeeaaaaaaaaaa
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Atopahene Mahama would start begging to get one too. That crook has no shame.
May God continually bless the great Nana Addo. More blessings ahead.
Who Jah bless…..! Observers are worried and bleeding.
No one can curse!
E dey pain dem
Nana Piaaawwww
They should have made him their chimpanzee god.
The ape must die soon.
Sammy Gyamfi prayed and made the same wish and ended up with the unexpected loss of his father-in-law!!
Nana Addo might soon read your obituary!!!
His father in law died and so wat?Your empty headed people that you blindly follow,neither they nor their family members die, isn't it?It's only Sammy Gyamfi dat will or has lost a father in law,Akufo Addo and u the commentor ...
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more.
Eiiiii Naa Sei still getting appointments after presidency .
Indeed, who are they deceiving? This thief who truncated citizens life's because of massive Misgovenance and looting?The Church should be a place of truth and not hypocrisy. I bet if this where my church,this would have been ...
Useless,I pity Black man,
You mean loose Canon? Serves him right. Hahaha latest LOOSE CANON in town.
Disgraceful clergy. Apuuu
And what about his uncompleted Cathedral hole? When is he going to complete it?
Reverend Akuffo Addo indeed .
ONLY ANGLICAN CHURCH WILL THIS AND THEY DID IT FOR MONEY.HOW CAN AKUFFO ADDO WHO ARRANGED THE MURDER OF HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA BE GIVEN SUCH AN APPOINTMENT. ITS ALL BECAUSE OF MONEY. IS ANGLICAN A CHURCH. FIND OUT HOW THE CHURC ...
ONLY ANGLICAN CHURCH WILL DO THIS
Only thieves buy positions in a church
If it had been Catholic Church I will stop going to church for the rest of my life. If possible become a Muslim.
That liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer? Chaiii
What are the qualities that make someone to be given such position?
The churches are the downfall of our society and the country as a whole. This corrupt man is given this position for being a truthful person?
Hmmmm.
Asori no agu!!!
Very soon, Assemblies of God will do same for John Mahama ......
Hypoxia Akufo Addo Lay Loose Canon appointed inside Anglican Hole Cathedral church Tweeaaa Apuuuu SHAME you all
Who is that fool that appointed this crinal to this divine position? Is Akufo Addo no more a Presbyterian. Aaah Akufo Addo who decimated this country gor right years looting the state coffers now a Canon. Oh Anglican church ...
The Mother serpent of Corruption in the whole world.
AS FOR ANGLICAN CHURCH THEY ARE NOT CHRISTIANS . THEY DO NOT FOLLOW CHRIST .
Are we serious as a religious christain country. How much was this bishop paid to offer this honour. Mother serpent of all corruption. We still looking at the worlds most expensive frog and mosquito pool, when that wasted mon ...
Nana Addo Freemason. How can he hold position at church. Asem aba
Wow, NDC imbeciles are bleeding profusely inside. Nana still being honored by apolitical institutions.
When I see Nana Addo, all I can think about is the evil destruction of Ghana’s forests, and the poisoning of our land and water bodies. Like an evil godfather, he supervised the destruction out of greed. He brought in LI 24 ...
Christianity ? Jesus must be sad up there looking at how the Church is being used to mislead his flock. Even Trump, such an evil person, is being touted by Christians as fulfilling the wishes of God on earth. I am very happ ...
Akuffo-Addo? The worst president Ghana has ever had. He promised God he would build Him a Cathedral if got elected as the president of Ghana. He failed to fulfil that promise.
God have mercy on us. What's are all these nonsense going on in Ghana. Appointed Akufo Addo as what????
He is a traitor with no certificate
Lay Canon. Ghana is now a religious joke.
Akkufo-Addo's incompetence and corruption and bad governance make him unfit for this honor, and the appointment is not going to exonerate him from the suffering meter out to Ghanaians during his presidency.
Nana and cathedral