Man claims wrongful eviction after court ruling in Adum

Read Comments Comments (48)

• koo 15 hours ago

Bragging

• Kwaku Tee 15 hours ago

The said Judge did well to rule in favour of the opposing party despite the bribe. She shd however had handed over this Corrupt litigant to the police for trying to use GHC200,000 to influence her professional judgement.

• Kwaku Tee 15 hours ago

Could it also be that the opposing party paid more than GHC200,000. This judge has more questions to answer when she is invited by Judicial Council.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You ar ...

• Kk 12 hours ago

Nobody paid anybody Kwaku. I prayed the judge didn't see this video but now that he has, ignorantly, pushed it the Ghanaweb, she will see it and am sure she will take action to clear her name and reputation if the Chief Justi ...

• Cooon 10 hours ago

I cant see 200,000 being mentioned in the story so where are you guys getting that figure from. He should get a lawyer to help in the case. Nobody can evict you from land you have been living in for 40 years. Where were the o ...

• The Spear 15 hours ago

Is that what your comprehension of the article? Try reading it again.

• Tobby 12 hours ago

@Kwaku Tee. Who paid the 200,000ghs? Is it the the person crying foul here or the opposing party. Please we must read between the lines and stop the unnecessary comments.

To the judge she shouldn't joke with the curses if ...

• Tobby 12 hours ago

To the judge she shouldn't joke with the curses if indeed she took the money. My uncle who is a judge died in a similar circumstances in the late 1980s for a land dispute, a bribe and wrongful judgement. The judge must be car ...

• THEY DESERVE TO DIE- Ghanawatch 11 hours ago

If you take bribe to twist justice and you die as a result of it you deserve to die. I will not hesitate to use every means available to punish a corrupt judge or magistrate.

• GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 14 hours ago

FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 13 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...

• Zagarolo 11 hours ago

I don't know how God created the brains of black Africans.The first person who narrate his story is the right person.Is it the kenkey,Banku,or fufu with ground nut soup causing all these deficiency?.That stupidity is happenin ...

• David 10 hours ago

Hahahaha. The nonsense we have to read everyday. The African's affinity to stupidity is legendary. No brains. Lord help us

• SA 15 hours ago

There should be a case review on this matter, somebody, lawyers should assist this man to appeal against the corrupt ruling of this judge, it is not acceptable, we should not standby and watch this unfair ruling to stand.

• David 10 hours ago

Which unfair ruling? I support your call for an investigation, but please don't concluded that the ruling was unfair. What if the accusation is wrong?

I have a similar case in the Juaso area. Settler farmers that we gave s ...

• Kk 9 hours ago

Exactly the same case. In their case they even made a mistake with the plot number on their forged documents. The defendents were claiming plot AF 10 but their forged documents is claiming plot AF 12. The chief who is the cus ...

• Osagyefo 15 hours ago

If the courts are doing this, how then is the society going to survive?

This was why judges were killed in this country years ago

• Papakyene 14 hours ago

@ Osagyefo
    Wo y3 kwasea paaa, Wo maame twe

• Kwasia 14 hours ago

Why is he a kwasia? He’s saying the truth.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 14 hours ago

LETS SEE WHAT BAFFOE BONNIE WILL DO REGARDING THIS CASE. FOR BRINGING BACK JEAN MENSA TO CONTINUE AS EC, HE IS AN NPP SURROGATE AND CORRUPT

• Shamsi 11 hours ago

He's not saying any truth. You think the soldiers and Jerry who murdered the Judges were also saints?

• FunnyGhana 14 hours ago

He should appeal the ruling at the Appeals Court.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 13 hours ago

The man cursed the judge because he has no money for appeal

• Ks 13 hours ago

Go for an appeal this attack online can land you in more trouble

• Kk 13 hours ago

He who alleges must be ready to provide evidence. It's funny and pathetic how people turn to the internet and social media to win sympathy and to destroy the hard earn reputation of some judges and leaders especially when the ...

• Rasta 8 hours ago

Thank you for the insight.

He is just a stupid idiot!!. The court should cite him for contempt! When he visits prison for at 1 month, he will learn when and how to use the social media. Idiot!!

• Achakanapaya 13 hours ago

Yes these are the reason Judges were killed some time back. Most of them are very evil minded Nation wreckers in the name of the Law.
    As for Baffoe Bonnie the current CJ is becoming a curse for Ghana. Just like Akuffo Addo a ...

• Kk 12 hours ago

This how you all want judges to behave: to decide cases in favour of those who go to court first with tears, even if they are wrong: this is what you are doing now. You have fell for the drama and the lies. Don't be quick to ...

• Kk 13 hours ago

I can bet you that the Chief Justice will even promote the Judge if the case is reajudicated before him with same evidence and withnesses. I wonder why you would pay 200 000 as a bribe to collect back what truly belongs to yo ...

• Kwame 12 hours ago

Brothers take her to Antoa she will come there and suffer!!!

• Low level of thinking 12 hours ago

I’m disappointed in most of the comments here. Does it mean anybody at all can just make a wild allegation whether it is true or false, then we just take it from there and say all kinds of things? We should raise our level ...

• Kk 12 hours ago

Well said wise one. Our country can never be resetted or corrected if a lot of people don't reason and quickly jump to conclusion. It's very easy to judge on the internet that's why we have turned into "judges" judging the "j ...

• Orga 12 hours ago

Great submission
    He on social media to win the sympathy of like thinkers like himself at expense of someone's reputation..I shy for all who are quick to side with him without knowing/having the full facts.

• PETE AMSTERDAM 12 hours ago

HMMM!!
    I THINK APPEAL COURT MUST HANDLE THIS CASE IT SEEMS THE MAN IS TELLING THE TRUTH.

• NPP supporter 11 hours ago

The judge is an NDC judge. It was drunkard Mahama who gave her that bribe to judge against the NPP man

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 12 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Kwame Peter 11 hours ago

Kk appear to know some facts concerning the matter at hand but people are still fixated on the allegations by the dude,why?

• Kk 11 hours ago

I do and those who want a copy of the entire judgement can send me their email

• Stan 11 hours ago

WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    ☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Free ...

• THE BEST WAY TO FIGHT PAIN AND BITTERNESS CAUSED BY THE WICKEDNESS OF OTHERS 10 hours ago

The best way (which is also the least popular way) is to let it go. Forgive the cheaters. When people cheat you, lie and deceive you or take advantage of you, rest assured that what they took from you they will lose in other ...

• Tendaya 9 hours ago

Very nice write up. Thank you

• Willie 9 hours ago

Candidate for contempt.

• Rasta 9 hours ago

People are quick to say all kinds of stories and make allegations when they lose a case.

Can he proof the bribery allegations?

If he is cited for contempt, is it right?

If you are not satisfied with a judgement, wha ...

• Kk 8 hours ago

Don't blame him, but illiteracy. He took a wrong advice and whatever plan he had will backfire on him

• Willie 9 hours ago

Candidate for contempt. First you've to know that when it comes to legal issues, evidence and also how good you present your case. However, you may have all the documents and still make very bad presentations. Now, if you don ...

• Kk 8 hours ago

They fail to appeal and it's almost 2years after the judgement was passed

• Kwam 5 hours ago

Such a fool. He will soon be called upon to prove that the Trial Judge has taken bribe. I hope he gather all relevant evidence to prove his case, if not more trouble for him.