'I have been to prison 18 times' - Kwesi Pratt Jnr

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Kojois 23 hours ago

Fool who care. They should jailed you for life. Evil minded person.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 23 hours ago

AND YOU STILL LEAN TOWARDS THE SAME AFRC/ PNDC THAT JAILED YOU SEVERAL TIMES??????????

• KK 23 hours ago

Stomach journalist. You’ve been to prison 18 times so what should we do? Your useless NDC is struggling to govern, talk about that.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 19 hours ago

IT WAS NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFO ADDO WILLIAM THE SHOW BOY WHO FOUGHT THE NDC CRIMINAL MILITARY JUNTA FOR YEARS TO GIVE FREEDOM TO JOURNALISTS IN THIS COUNTRY. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!

• As journalist, prison is your second residence 9 hours ago

So if you are journalist,you bear in mind that you may be landed in cells

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 18 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...

• GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 10 hours ago

FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...

• TWEAA DC 8 hours ago

THAT DEPICTS CLEARLY THE SORT OF HUMAN BEING YOU ARE...SYCOHPANT..HYPOCRITE..'LUCIFERIC'....ALWAYS THINKING NEGATIVE ABOUT ALMOST EVERYTHING....TWEAA.

• Gonja mafia. 7 hours ago

Kwasi, within this numbers, some you intentionally went there to betray Kwaku Baako Jr. Wicked guy.

• Popo 6 hours ago

Thank you oooooo. Hypocrite journaliste

• Kwame Angel 23 hours ago

Bad boy

• New 15 hours ago

Is it true that Ghanaians gave fellow human beings food in a chamber pot. That Rawlings was a proper animal. May we never see his kind again

• Yaw 23 hours ago

AND SO WHAT? NDC COMMUNICATOR

• Seydou Ouedraogo 23 hours ago

Where is your brother Kweku Baako?

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 16 hours ago

I've been in police cells 2wice and in jail for at most 3 days

• Mukasa 23 hours ago

Truthfully u were hired and paid to relay information to them during the revolution times.
    Best friend of the president. When again will u visit the Sultan of Brunei using the presidential key.

• Mukasa 23 hours ago

Presidential jet

• Certainly 23 hours ago

It should have been more than that sef. Treacherous, greedy, bribes taking, very very corrupt and double tongue. Any political party this loser associated himself with ought to be extremely careful about him because they ...

• Sam. 22 hours ago

As a great Informer you went to prison to gather information from fellow Ghanaians you are lucky to be alive.next time the prisoners will beat you becareful.you talk too much like black Rasta

• Dzool 22 hours ago

You were double agent, you must be ashamed of your self

• JOEL....FAKE PRISON 22 hours ago

Going to prison was part of your job description as a spy/informant of your "friends" to PNDC. The financial reward was worth the prison.
    WO Adjei Boadi knew your position very well. You were an asset to PNDC.
    SHAME!!

• Accra 20 hours ago

Ah! U were on their pay role? U were exposed at the reconsolidation commission? Was Kweku Baaku not one of your targets?

• Stuoid fool @ Kwesi Pratt 22 hours ago

If u've been to prison 18 times, what have u got to show for it ? Just a mere newspaper editor ! Kwasia, people. Go to prison amd end up becoming President like Nelson Mandela or become martyrs like Malcom x ! Just shut the f ...

• Owusu Amaniampong 21 hours ago

Due !!!

• Lord peppers 21 hours ago

Eiii 18what?? Or for just being vocal and a concerned citizen? This man deserves an award

• Amissah 18 hours ago

Which kind award? He deserves a bullet in his waist. Filthy hypocrite and CIA agent. Where did he get the money to set up Pan African TV? How was he able to plant his daughter at the office of the vice president? Hypocrite pa ...

• Senegal 21 hours ago

Big lie

• Freak tah 21 hours ago

Who got him out? Damn !!!

• 9924 20 hours ago

Fool,whi in his right mind will poison a fool like you,bodamfoo

• Kath 20 hours ago

And so who cares! You should have been dead by now.

• John 20 hours ago

Ghanaians are so insensitive. Just look at the comments above. No empathy whatsoever!! Why? why are we so cold?

• selfmade KING 17 hours ago

No empty because this man is part of the problems we are facing in this nation or u don’t know?

What happened to his galamsey talks?

He’s quiet now because his government is in power and he’s getting freebies?

• Opoku Amsterdam 20 hours ago

Who cares ?They should have castrated you there.

• Charles 19 hours ago

Kwesi, it doesn’t seem like you learnt anything that will help Ghana. Maybe your time there was too short and failed to reform you. Too much talk and principles. Kwesi’s politics is more personal benefit

He’s a f*****king cia agent

The most dangerous ugly old man left in Ghana

He was talking so much about galamsey barely one year ago and why is he quiet with his RAT TEETH mouth?

Because the stupid old man is gett ...

• Adukonu 19 hours ago

You were deliberately planted among the prisoners by the then regime as an informer. You betrayed a lot of your colleagues who were imprisoned.

• Dee 19 hours ago

I used to live in the same area with him in kotobabi and I can tell you for a fact that this man is fearless and he is a asset to Ghana, he is not afraid of anybody, he gave Rawlings tough time even after Rawlings left power ...

• KING 17 hours ago

Hw3 no Kwaisa bi! He was a snitch that’s why they didn’t killed his ugly ass

• Ghabay NY. 19 hours ago

Who don't know,don't know.Kwasi was a double agent ,spying and giving information to govt about fellow inmates.Very dangerous person, you confide in him at your own peril. Still cunning and dangerous ,watch out.

Very dangerous and cunning RAT TEETH old punk

He’s so called communist and espoused communist ideas but was talking to the American embassy about Ghanaian politicians?

Only a CIA AGENT talked to the America embassy b ...

• Kofi 18 hours ago

Bro Kwesi Adjei Boadi explained why you were arrested with suspected decedents, so you knew why you were going them in prison. Please this clearly confirms those assertions

• Dokono 18 hours ago

Not surprising, Unc. Kwesi

• Joy 18 hours ago

You are political legend

• Fante Kenkey 18 hours ago

MR PRATT you are becoming boring and irrelevant by day. It’s about time you threw in the towel. I beg

• KING 17 hours ago

I hate this man I swear

• KING 17 hours ago

Anything I see this rat teeth stupid man on my phone, my stomach churned!! What an ugly bastard

• Appah-Dankyi 17 hours ago

I bet he didn't enjoy any of the imprisonment for his political views. I am waiting Mr. Pratt's take on JB Dankwah imprisonment

• Marcus Adepaye 16 hours ago

Who cares about that??? After all you were being used as a mole to leak information to the PNDC government.

• Joe 15 hours ago

Who cares?

• Ben 15 hours ago

So what? Such a stupid man. I can't believe I have lost every respect I had for this man. I loved him and followed him on every radio station he went to when I started developing interest in politics and national affairs. In ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 hours ago

All those NPP supporters insulting him are all children born in the 90s, do you know how hard he worked to form the NPP ? Your Akuffo Addo run away like Ofori Atta in the revolution days ask the elders of the NPP

• On your mark 10 hours ago

Idiot, how did he fight for npp, you compound fool.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 hours ago

Because of your MOUTH and the fact that you think you are the only person who knows.

• Vodushi 8 hours ago

Ghana is thrilled to bits that a treacherous ass like you had those experiences

• George (London) 8 hours ago

You should have been killed. Ugly fool. Who cares whether you live or die

• Kwaku 8 hours ago

Many prison officers think they have the right to inflict punishment upon prisoners. That is the tradition that is supported by the low levels of education of prison officers. It is time to introduce improve prison leadership ...

• QUORBYNA 7 hours ago

and so

• Popo 6 hours ago

And so what ? Too known journaliste in this gh

• Kobons 5 hours ago

And so what ? .You deserve to rot in prison . A useless communist journalist who lives on lies and hatred. A communist sycophant and propagandist.

• Kwaku 3 hours ago

A record number and that makes you the most honourable person in the nation.
    Well done.

• Abena Kusi.....Please use the Brain 2 hours ago

Dangerous PNDC Mole!!

• Ex-S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 2 hours ago

He was alleged by Ex- WO1 Adjei Buadi deceased, a member of the erstwhile PNDC to be an agent of the PNDC and betrayed his friends to the regime of terror.