90% of the witches in Ghana are NDC card bearing members.... Double standards is what the NDC knows... Soaa
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME!!!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS ...
Listen to this criminal chronic liar Sammy Gyamfi. Ndc fools now you're feeling the heat. Stupid president who robbed cocoa farmers and stole our gold for his stupid criminal brother Ibrahim mahama. 2000 we jailed bunch of yo ...
A political called NDC, trust them at your own risk. Now, listen a fool like Sammy Gyamfi speaking from the end tail of his mouth forgotten what he said when NDC was lying their way to power.
Kwasia kurasini Lowlife boy... your time is near and very soon karma will deal with you for singing about God to kill Nana Addo... Aboafunu kurasini idiot.,
NDC foolish party
Double-tongued! Believe politicians at your peril. I'm afraid we're staring in the face, another "father of the nation!" figure in John Mahama. Why become a president when you can easily be a pastor? Pastors can't be good nat ...
*Prove their mettle...
The first candidate destined for time in jail is this disrespectful Sammy Gyamfi boy. 2028 can't come soon enough.
The three Samuels- Okudjato, Gyamfi and George are not trustworthy. One day they will pay for the lies they tell the public Apparently, George is a church elder for that matter
Please Sammy Gyamfi if it was wrong when you were in opposition does it become right when you are in government
Sammy Gyamfi kwasea, you never spoke against sole-sourcing but today you and your government is engaging in the same thing you spoke against. God will punish you all....
NDC is a scam. They preach one thing and does another. What a bunch "sycophants and bootlickers"
Nyame betua wo ne wonmmaaaa ka
EIII, SO IS THAT HOW PEOPLE CAN LIE?
SOO GHANAIANS, HAVEN'T YOU REGRETTED VOTING FOR THESE VAGABONS AND WICKED LIARS? HER!
Stupid boy. You think everybody is fool and illiterate like your party supporters. Go and listern to yourself before coming to talk rubbish. Always said living in the third world is like living in the hell. Becos only fools r ...
Aboa Sammy Gyamfi, one of the nation wreckers.
Liar!!