I don’t think they’re interested in playing for Ghana, that’s the whole point. We would have been happy if Callum Hudson-Odoi, whose Dad, Bismarck Odoi played for Hearts of Oak, but the bloke has no interest. It’s the ...
Coach Ddi, Hearts are always making very basic mistakes in football. They often miskick the ball. They frequently pass balls behind advancing teammates, kick balls into the skies when presented with scoring chances, put too m ...
Didi, that is why failed in Hearts of Oaks. Any coach who determines his team with fame as opposed to commitment is not a bad coach. Even you own experience with Hassacas lady should have thought u that u only need committed ...
Is this what they told you?
Nonsense who should they drop. When we needed them, they refused to come
And so what? Foolish pride!
You will go to wcup n lose all your matches. But with these 2 your chances of going to the next rd is stronger. They play in the epl for a reason
Foolish pride is clouding the soundness in the thinking of many a Ghanaian. Look, get these two Ghanaians onboard and if not for anything at all, bring some excitement to the team .
They can boost Hearts of Oak too! Take them!
Where were they during the qualify seriese ,?
Nketia can be forgiven. That Chelsea flop Odoi is trash. He got the gut to take his monkey face to the Jubilee House to meet the President and still turned his back on us. That dead campaign need to stop. No more mercenaries. ...
Bring them on . Only the best for GHANA Black Stars
Odoi and Nketia major boost
Nketia can’t even get on Crystal Palace bench. At least Odoi gets some game time form time to time. They’re both not special in any way and cannot maje our team any better. I don’t really need them.
If we invite them now their mentality may not have been tuned to perform for Ghana and with the Ghana team, and we may see the slow adjustment to the squad like we have witnessed with Inaki Williams.
There’s already too many second hand foreign born rejects in the team. That’s why the team still does not have a real identity. Football in Ghana is dead and this is a symptom of it. Our youth teams are dead Thats why we ...
Trust Ghanaman to always choose the easier option rather than working toward a better outcome in the long run. Whilst some foreign born players may be needed from time to time(when they have superior skills and abilities), th ...
The main problem is that Kurt and his friends have used the junior teams as their personal business which doesn’t allow for the best talents to come through so we end up with substandard players who cannot make the jump to ...
Kwasia, the issue is not England not wanting them. England don't think they have done enough to warrant a calluo to the English team. Now, semenyo is very hit n had he chose not to play for Ghana im very sure England would ha ...
**We are helping 10 Ghanaian businesses, shop owners Launch their online stores to sell their products both locally and internationally. Webgate Consult will handle everything from online store Development, social media servi ...
If it so unjustified to omit Nketsiah and Odoi, claiming they didn't contribute to the qualification of the BS to the world cup, yet select other players who equally didn't play in the qualifiers. What sense does it make? Kev ...
Look at this monkey, create your Blackstars and invite them.
Don't mind that foolish coach Didi Drama. He should bring Hamza Husein rather. His best striker with mumu performance
Abandoned aban gyimi. Joey is talking sense can you counter? No. You counter with insults? Kwasia lick ashawo cunt
Even the "prodigal" son was accepted back to the family. Let's accept Hudson and Nketiah to the BS if they are bringing something positive to the table. After all Ghana is going to the World Cup to make an IMPACT not just as ...
Why now. Did they knew how the black stars qualify? Ooooooo so now it's already cooked they deserve to come and eat. Try to be honest to yourselves. If they're interested after the world cup they should come and join. But ...
Are they good enough to play for a national team? If they are they would have been selected for England national team. both are struggling to get first team selection in their teams. l Remember the attitude of Kevin Prince Bo ...
Their presence will also make the Black Stars looks very calm and scary.Some evil thinking people just want Otto Addo to fail.
Commot for there with your kindergarten coaching. Let them try adding this guy's and you will feel the heat in this country
Opportunists!!read my thick african lips, we don’t need them.
I’d rather we lost all oir games than with these fair-weather friends
Add the number of goals the 2 have scored within the season and one will understand why the coach doesn't need them as attacker in his team. Didi should solve the problems with his attacking line first
Ghana doesn't need these two players. They were needed when we were playing the qualifying series and they refused to play for Ghana.