68 vs 70 Years: The question that angered NPP MP to block Parliamentary aspirant

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 23 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 23 hours ago

AUTHOR: Ama ————-
    99% of our Kayayeis,
    Househelps and Houseboys are Northerners. President John Mahama is a Northerner and has not made any effort to change their destiny. How can he go to USA and demand Reparation ...

• The Motherland 21 hours ago

MUMBI SERAKI the escapee from Ankaful. Whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention!

• GHANAWEB IS THIS UR HEADLINE NEWS TODAY? 20 hours ago

When we have the 4th Estate and others exposing Sole sourcing Road Contracts to the tune of 70+ billion Ghc by this NDC government you are talking about the age of an opposition NPP MP. Get serious Ghanaweb.

• P Djamgbe 19 hours ago

This woman's assessment of the MP's age reminds me of a man who was quarreling with his wife and the woman said why are you so mad at me this morning, the man said because when you went out last night you came home at 12 midn ...

• Dungeon Master 15 hours ago

Lol

• Oprege 20 hours ago

God bless Prince Akwase Adade !

• ADOMBIRE CLINTON 18 hours ago

My brother say that again I have said already that President John Dramani Mahama has disappointed me for the pure neglect of the Ghanaian youth who made him President twice especially the youth from the north. I am really fan ...

• Durosimi 23 hours ago

Eeiiiii NPP...!!! So, that girl also wants to enter our parliament..????? Party nó agu ampa

• SAEED OSMAN 22 hours ago

That's what I was asking myself. She is even confident in saying 70 and 68 has no difference. Such a thing wants to make laws for us. NPP must respect Ghanaians and stop flooding our political scene with the likes of Kennedy ...

• PHOTO MISMATCH 21 hours ago

The photo presented doesn’t fit the video of the woman looking like kakai in the video. Why all these artificial things? I can scrape off the colour on her face and lips to paint my house gate.

• P Djamgbe 19 hours ago

I think you mined my thoughts out of my mind to make your comments - exactly what I was thinking

• Big head 22 hours ago

Try it first, you evil wicked fisheye fool

• Abena 22 hours ago

70 years and 68 years are two big numbers and matters most . Why would you say only two years difference. Have sex with a 15 year old and a 17 year old and tell the prosecutor it’s only two years difference .

False equivalence. 15-year olds are considered minors in most societies. 17 is borderline adult, though still a minor. If a 15-year old has consensual sex with a 17-year old, it wont be a prosecutable offense since they are b ...

• GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 22 hours ago

FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...

• Oprege 20 hours ago

Ghana politicians agyimi too much ! The lady too should have said she doesn’t know the age of the GYIMINI calling himself “ hornerable “

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 19 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 18 hours ago

This aspiring PC should be nibbed in the bud. She's a bad material for Mampong Ashanti. Precision is paramount. If you don't know simply say, "please I don't know." Don't give a wrong answer and round it off. She could have ...

• the Villager 23 hours ago

Of course, he was right. How old was your own president?

• Samwise 23 hours ago

The more they grow the more they become stupid and useless.

• ADDAI SARFO 23 hours ago

respect his age as told by him. thank you.

• Doesn't even know there is a difference between 68 and 70 bothering on Criminality 23 hours ago

You have not yet entered Parliament and see your answers and responses to a simple age numbers. Walking in the foot steps of Adwoa Safo, Cynthia Morrison and others.The person cut you off in a good time he called you back and ...

• Akiti 22 hours ago

Please admit that the last sentence in your opinion above was meant to be a wry joke. Oh boy, I can't laugh enough.

Then again, are we to understand that the so-called sitting MP really got offended because the girl "belie ...

• Esi 22 hours ago

@ Doesn't even know there is a difference between 68 and 70 bothering on Criminality. You are typical NPP material. You can't speak English well. You can't write English well. You don't understand English well and yet you wan ...

• Nii 23 hours ago

So this one too be news

• Jack 23 hours ago

Bee, you got it wrong. He corrected you by stating his correct age. Your argue was not necessary. Grow next time ok

• Accra is dirty.com 23 hours ago

What is the difference between 68 and 70 ?just two years difference?Tweeeaaa people are not serious

• Nee 23 hours ago

TRAITOR.Clear case of enemy within NPP. She might be insider who has been selling NPP to NDC. The party should as a matter urgency call her to order. Is Honourable Ampratwum her mate. She should learn how to respect and dk no ...

• david 22 hours ago

The lady is adopting wrong tactics. If she is young and he is old what is the advantage she has?

• JK 22 hours ago

You are not matured in your thinking because you have avoided that question since it relates to someone's personal details. so the man or the MP was right even one day is very important in ones life.Next time don't make such ...

• Faami 22 hours ago

I not seen anything sense from this news

• Osei Kwabena 22 hours ago

Shame on you Ghanaweb. Is this important to publish? There are urgent issues like galamsey, no bed syndrome, high crimes, youth unemployment, bad roads, poor medical care, insecurity, and many more in Ghana that needed to be ...

• Kofi 17 hours ago

Osei chill a little bit. If I gave Akkuffo Addo 8 years and did not see any major development it would be unfair to condemn Mahama after 1 year. Unless you are deliberately ignoring this fact. Thank you.

• Kingsford Asiedu 22 hours ago

This woman seems too pompous. Anytime she appears on Wontumi TV and I listen to her, she talks like she's the one developing the Mampong Constituency. Always bragging about what she's doing there. Even this party registration ...

• Agono Wetin? 22 hours ago

Where? Wontumi TV. Hahahahaha. Ajeeeeee. My stomach. Do they speak Twi there? The peasants station. Tweaaaa

• kulbogo 22 hours ago

She wanna send this bad attitude to parliament, trust me. delegates in our party are not stupid to elect such lady to represent our party and her constituency in parliament. she wanna destroy the mp and get her ways into par ...

• DG 22 hours ago

Do you want more Livestream views?? Contact us...We also boost your YouTube, Tiktok videos for more views,likes etc...0244289681 or webgateconsult.com

• Dagadu 21 hours ago

U just said "68 and 70, the difference is 2 years" so why did you ask again "what is the difference?"
    Furthermore, when he called you to correct it, u should've just admitted and not have argued further.

• agyeman 21 hours ago

FOR PARLIAMENT, YOU NEED TRIED AND TESTED PERSONS NOT EXPRESSIONLESS PEOPLE WHO SIT LIKE DUMMIES NOT COMPREHENDING WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE HOUSE. PROVOKINGLY, THEY DON'T EVEN ATTEND SESSIONS.

• So what 20 hours ago

What's all this nonsense for?

• AK 19 hours ago

Irrelevant story. Ghanaweb please select your news items well.

• Nana Kyeamee 19 hours ago

Madam, there is a huge difference between 70 and 68, in terms of age. Health facilities are particular about age for very good reasons. You cannot fill a medical form and claim to be 60 years because your birthday is a week f ...

• Kofi 18 hours ago

Look at President Trump and his age. What he's doing for America and the world those young politicians can't even be brave enough to do that. Age is a number but wisdom is more important in life.

The person you cited as an exemplar of your tacit correlation between age, wisdom and efficiency is the most incompetent buffoon the world has ever seen.

The fact that you would see him in a good light says more about your ...

• ICE MAN 17 hours ago

HELLO GHANAWEB,YOU DONT HAVE ANY NEWS TO YOUR READERS?I THIS IS JUST ONE OFTHE MOST USELESS STORY I HAVE EVER READ. PLEASE MAKE ROON FOR SOMETHING BETTER

• Joko 17 hours ago

NPP babies with sharp teeth.

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 17 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Kwadwo 17 hours ago

Has she even seen her face in the mirror? Kakai.. These people are the ones angling to be leaders of Ghana. Ghana is in trouble and doomed

• Fulani Fucker 16 hours ago

All these old men like Ampratwum in parliament and no wonder why we don’t see any development in Asante Mampong and its enclave . Because Ampratwum is too focking old to mingle with the youth and since he can’t get along ...

• Ben 16 hours ago

You’ve time to write this as a story. Eii Ghana journalists.

• Koo 16 hours ago

Npp should becarefull at that constuency,the regional minister is likely to contest on the ticket of ndc,this lady who has has openely admire JDM was sent by ndc to spoil the npp vote

• Citizen8 16 hours ago

Is that how this lady seeks to launch her political career? I wish her well.

• Kojois 16 hours ago

Very disrespectful comment

• OZYMANDIAS 16 hours ago

The difference is in the two years. That alone tells you a lot. Stop the nonsense and grow up, woman.

• Joe 8 hours ago

Who told you that 68 and 70 are the same. No law court or official authority will agree with you. Two years can make a big difference in someone’s life.

• Mr no nonsense 3 hours ago

But is 68 and 70 years the same,some people er

• asonaba asiedu 1 hour ago

i think the lady was disrespectful. when the correct age was pointed out to her why didn`t she just say sorry and move on instead of arguing with the gentleman on how close she was to the right age? the gentleman is old enoug ...