LIVESTREAMED: NAIMOS addresses the nation on galamsey fight

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Truth Table 1 day ago

“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. (Isaiah 45:22) .
    ..... .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

##NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME!!!!!!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
    GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE W ...

• The Motherland 23 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality!

• Sam George is an Asshole 22 hours ago

HOW ABOUT THOSE CONFISCATED GOLD BARS YOU SEIZED FROM THE MINER'S ?¿? WHERE ARE THOSE ????? WE NEED ACCOUNTABILITY , NOT JUST TALK TALK TALKING.. SHOW GHANAIANS THOSE SEIZED HUGE GOLD BARS , AND NAGGETS!!

• They are wasting their time 22 hours ago

Big men are those behind the galamseys and very soon Niamos will start taking bribes from them

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 21 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 20 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• Kk 1 day ago

Galamsey is rampant, polluted rivers everywhere and every corner.... What's the positive in the fight?

• Aziz 1 day ago

Go and talk to Ibrahim Mahama first, look at the caterpillars that has been brought in to the country to destroy the earth, NDC is destroying the country

• agyeman 1 day ago

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE OFFICER STOP THERE. YOUR COMMANDER IN CHIEF MAHAMA SAYS HE CANNOT ARREST HIS PEOPLE IN THIS GALAMSEY THING HE IS SUPERINTENDING OVER AND YOU SMALL FLY ARE TALKING PLENTY. THE MINISTER'S BROTHER WENT ON TH ...

• galamsey are being done by our corrupt leaders 22 hours ago

And you people will go and arrested poor hungry youths

• Pelicles. 22 hours ago

Do you understand what is at stake about galamsey and its destruction on the environment? Ghana's economy has never been fully employed since March 6th, 1957, and did youth then destroy the environment with such uncouth behav ...

• King 21 hours ago

All be lies.... Come to agogoso and Nyinahin enclaves in the Ashanti region. Galamsey is their hobby. The do it closer to the police barrier and nobody cares

• Ghanaman 19 hours ago

Nana Addo contributed greatly to this mess when he brought in LI 2462 allowing mining in forest reserves. He also presided over the explosion in mining licenses to family, friends and party members. He was effectively the god ...