That famous university attended by Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah should now its head in shame. Kudos to President Mahama. Why are these fools trying to impose their barbaric values on us while opposing polygamy
Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ....Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.
MUMBI SERAKI the escapee from Ankaful. Whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention!
I fully support JM in this matter. I'm glad he takes a godly stance.
Sam George is a peadophile. Evidence will be released soon.
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME!!!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY P ...
So......... please Ghana is 100 billion times better off with current vice president. Shut up.
For overthrowing Osagyefo and destroying his vision, you will come to power again in 50 years time.Greedy, selfish, corrupt UP/NPP
for taking a bold decision to reject lghbt
@ Asankramitoga:
MAHAMA SHOULD BE FORTHCOMING WITH GHANAIANS ON THIS ISSUE! C’EST SIMPLE!
MAHAMA HIMSELF KNOWS WHY THE UNIVERSITY QUICKLY CHANGED THEIR MIND . GHANAIANS SHOULD RATHER ASK MAHAMA THE REAL REASON FOR SUC ...
@ Stephen Donkor. Absolute nonsense. Typical of you to make a fool out of yourself on serious issues.
It should be obvious to all thinking people that the Lincoln University is being used as a menial tool by the decadent W ...
Madness
But CHAMELEON Mahama is refusing to sign the LGBTQ Bill by using the NDC Majority in Parliament to frustrate its discussion in Parliament.
Lazy mind breeds DISHONESTY & INSINCERITY.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
Assemblies of God please advise President John Mahama to stop the settings, pay cocoa farmers the right price, sack fake dr Randy Abbey and he a father for all Ghanaians and not only NDC. AS A CHURCH BE HONEST AND REMEMBER TH ...
OBVIOUSLY THE AWARD IS NOT BECAUSE OF LQT.....NONSENSE. ITS BECAUSE OF HIS GOV'T OFFICIAL ONE STATUS. ITS ABOUT CREDIBILITY OF THE GENTLEMAN SO STOP THE DAMAGE CONTROL IF THE CHURCH HAS ANYTHING TO DO IT MUST RATHER PRAY THAT ...
Now Christ people have spoken. Kotokoli Bawumia is totally finished. No hope for the anus washing bastard. Do you think Wesley Girls High School will vote for the dancing goat? He is planning to convert. Kwasea
PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS NOT YET SIGNED THE BILL INTO LAW. BIG SHAME UNTO THE PROPAGANDA STAND OF ASSEMBLIES OF GOD.
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...
What has Mahama done globally to be honored? Mahama brought dumsor to Ghana and we are in to date. Mention one social intervention that Mahama and NDC have done that has benefited Ghana and the world to be honored. Why are yo ...
But has the President shown any empirical evidences whether overtly or covertly that he supports the LGBT bill? There should be clear statements and actions that proved President Mahama was in favour of making the bill into L ...
ANIMGUASIE AKWABA OOO!
I LAUGH ENTER BOLE BAMBOI KVIP!
THE CHAMELEON JOHN MAHAMA HAS BEEN PAID BACK DEARLY FOR DENYING HIS TIES WITH ANDREW SALOMON AND OTHER GAY - PALS AND ACTIVISTS IN THE US! !
YOU DO ME, I DO YOU ...
You've run out of your medication again , haven't you???
OBEY GODS TEN COMMANDMENTS AND AVOID MAN-MADE RULES OR WHATEVER!!!!!!!!!!
GOD CREATED ADAM AND EVE,REMEMBER THE DESTRUCTION OF SODOM AND GOMORRAH IN THE HOLY BIBLE?????????? LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTO ...
**Do you want more Livestream views?? Contact us...We also boost your YouTube, Tiktok videos for more views,likes etc...0244289681 or webgateconsult.com
The Nkwaseafour People's Party wrote a letter to Lincoln University. The Press Conference fools.
Well said but we hope President Mahama signs the Bill into Law b4 exiting office. No excuses, No delays.
I'm not a Christian but I am very happy for assembly of God church with this statement and support for the president. God bless their leadership. No country or institution has the moral right to dictate to a sovereign country ...
PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS NOT YET SIGNED THE BILL INTO LAW, SO THE ASSEMBLIES OF GOD IS PLAYING PROPAGANDA IN THE NAME OF GOD.
FACT, YOU KNOW, THESE PASTORS HAVE WAYS AND MEANS OF TAKING MONEY FROM PERSONS THEY PRAY FOR UNLESS YOU HAVE JUST BECOME BORN AGAIN, THEN YOU WILL SOON KNOW THAT AFTER EVERY PRAYER YOU WILL BO AFORE. THE MAN HAS COLLECTED HIS ...
No more we should allow foreign cultural to over shadow us
This what Sam George and NDC accused Akufo Addo of, if Mahama is moral and religious person he should sighm it. Advice him to sign it
It is not Sam George. It was Al Jazeera. Kwasea. Do a fact check
to hell with your honorary degree the university has no shame other universities will honor him
Kudos to the university. Mahama didn’t deserve it anyway. His record on leadership and human rights is so poor that the reputation of the university would have been destroyed if they had awarded the idiot. Look at his proun ...
You deserve to be hanged to death in a market place were vultures and crows will devour your carcass.
Afram, does that mean the university was blind and mad at first before deciding to honour the Prez?
Then that university isn't having a reputation at all in the first place. How can they be "so mad" that they made a decisi ...
Afram, what do you know about leadership and Human rights?
It is good to please God thank you please a man, a mortal being.
It is God who enthrone Kings and leaders and dethroned.
President J Mahama has been exulted again for rejected evil things that destroy humanity.
God will ...
Mahama, I voted for you because you are a Christian, uphold the Christian principles always ooo
Hypocrites church
The President and Ghanaians don't lose anything by this withdrawal. They can't use these awards as a trap to force us to accept and practice their way of life.
God bless you President Mahama, for standing firm in your faith. This issue shouldn't even be part of politics, it's up to the person and his/her God, and where they want to spend eternity when they leave this temporary worl ...
Does Birikorang understand the reason for the withdrawal of the award? The current leadership of the Assemblies of God church is a disgrace to Christianity. Why can't they tell truth to President Mahama?
Dr Bawumia should salvage the situation by giving out one of his doctrate degrees to the shameless man.
I agree with you
Ei!!! Propaganda paaa nie? Is that the main reason? I don't think so
Church doing politics. maaama naa I sign the lgbt law?
MAY GOD RICHLY BLESS THE PRESIDENT OF REPUBLIC OF GHANA H.E J MAHAMA
Mahama, the man of the moment.Will soon be elected Africa President