‘Dare us and face consequences’ – NAIMOS warns illegal miners

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... ..You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 21 hours ago

WHICH CONSEQUENCE???? NDC PROMISED GALAMSEY AND SAID EVEN ALL THOSE WHOM WENT TO JAIL UNDER NPP WILL BE SET FREE WHEN NDC WINS POWER!!!!
    ##NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME!!!!!!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT ...

• Aduomi 13 hours ago

Why don't you spare us with this your animalistic windbag...You are just a fool with nothing to offer human kind..

• Alhajj Kanawu. 13 hours ago

John Dramani Mahama Is Lairing And He Just Came Back To Power To Enrich Himself With The Gold Money. John Dramani Mahama He Is The Boss Of All These Galamseryers. Until Mahama Fill His Warehouse In DUBAI. The First And Second ...

• Pelicles. 1 day ago

Why can't parliament pass some statutes to make illegal mining a felony? Humans cannot live where there are no rivers etc, and Ghana, being lucky to have some big rivers, we are destroying such natural gift with unrelenting g ...

• Greatman 1 day ago

Empty threats!! Yate abre.

• Ghanaman 23 hours ago

Nana Addo contributed greatly to this mess when he brought in LI 2462 allowing mining in forest reserves. He also presided over the explosion in mining licenses to family, friends and party members. He was effectively the god ...

• OZYMANDIAS 18 hours ago

That is the only language these nation wreckers understand. More firepower and a no nonsense approach to restore order to our damaged nation.