ECOWAS court grants AG relief after missing deadline in Torkornoo case

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ashawo Torkonoo 20 hours ago

Slow AG. Ka wo hu wai

• +31 6 51388714 18 hours ago

Find a sugar daddy abroad to travel. ..

• Vornyovie Victory 15 hours ago

I hope we can get an objective position on this matter and put it to rest. I don't expect Araba to be reinstated but possibly clear her name if an objective assessment can do that.

• Karikakchar 15 hours ago

If the matter settle as it is then I foresee future CJs exiting with the governments that made the appointment. Removing the CJ seems too easy. Get a Daniel Ofori who's case the CJ didn't consider favourable, get the rubber s ...

• Medieval times 15 hours ago

They should also stand elections and be voted for. Who should toil all over the country campaigning with the stress involved for just an appointed fool to come and dictate shit to an elected president? . Annoying. They shoul ...

• Newsman 17 hours ago

Eeeiii....... is that kwasia baa Araba Torkonoo still alive ??

• Npp, Gripped in Vice 14 hours ago

Ebiom?

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 20 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• FACT 20 hours ago

The ruling which affirms the mistake makes the mistake the new right thing to do.
    《ECOWAS Court changed the rule while the game is in progress.》

• Justice Honyenuga 19 hours ago

Are you a fool? Haven't you seen rules being changed before?

• Lawyer Ayikoi Otoo 17 hours ago

She has grown lean oooo. Can't she sell pure water at Winneba Junction? It's better than sitting idly at home. Madam try wai

• JB 16 hours ago

Thia JEzebel will never quite without a fight and money

• Tsatsu 15 hours ago

These growing feathers plucked off her shoulders will make her fly an ordinary bitch

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 15 hours ago

WHAT AGAIN?. OSONO MAAME!

• Ohene 15 hours ago

ECOWAS court has no jurisdiction over how our government should be composed or run. Why are we wasting our time at that court? Torkornoo is toast.

• Boune 15 hours ago

Dead goat’s legacy is the sacking of chief justice.

• Susan Djan 14 hours ago

TORKORNOO HAS NO DEFENCE WHATSOEVER