And I think she's deserves it and may God bless her
DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Please, I didn’t say that but I will suggest that she should not consider that. As a Medical Doctor who has been schooled in Britain freely with the Ghanaian Tax Payers’ money, she can be a Practicing Physician, Minister ...
Hello youth of Ghana......You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. So when will Napo help in extracting teeth with pliers at Okonfo Anokye Memorial Hospital ? Is the fool a running mate material ?
Even though I applaud the quality of a number of appointments in this govt, there are some which frankly do not make the mark. In this particular case of Zanetor Rawlings, I do not in all honesty think that she is suitable ma ...
TWEAA...WHAT HAS ZANETOR DONE TO BE PRAISED?...IS IT BECAUSE SHE IS A DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER?....OR BECAUSE SHE WAS EDUCATED BY THE SWEAT OF THE GHANAIAN COCOA FARMER?...WHAT HAS SHE DONE?....A KILLER'S DAUGHTER LIKE HER...TW ...
Idiot!!
Idiot @ NYEBRO
Honourable Zanetor Rawlings, this is a clear case of "Primus inter pares". You are best fit for the job. To lead this time tested entity. You will enjoy loyalty, support and cooperation from them. And together build a stro ...
You see how unprofessional and stupid our journalist are? Praise singing. They are all compromised and part of the problem. Instead of grilling the politicians as their colleagues in the advanced countries does, they will be ...
She is a qualified medical doctor. In what hospital she practices her profession?
She is not the best for this position.
@ Fake Kusasi. Oh Yes. Your father is the best for the job. Kwasea.Idiot
What else do you expect from Mahama??? He was sworned to the oath of office to abide by the laws of Ghana. But within one year in office check just this two violations:
1. he appointed a deranged and unqualified that cra ...
THEY CAN CHOOSE HER AS PRIME MINISTER,CHIEF JUSTICE OR PRESIDENT,WHERE IS HIS FATHER THE MURDRER,WHO THOUGHT THAT GHANA BELONGS TO HIM?????
AGAIN,JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN.IF HE IS SENSIBLE,HE SHOULD HAVE BUILD ESTÀTE HOUSES AS GENERAL ACHEAMPONG DID ,BEFORE TALKING ABOUT RENT CONTROLSECONDLY WHAT WILL ENCOURAGE THE YOUTH TO PLANT COCOA WHILE YOU CAN NOT PAY ...
It appears those journalists were hired to sing praises for the woman and force the hand of the president even when she hasn't yet been appointed.Stomach journalists!!!
Why not Samia Nkrumah you know she is Dr Nkrumahs daughter . Let us build the dynasties.
Common mp at Osu ,you couldn't do any proper thing for Osu people,go to osu oxford street the place look dirty, indépendant square look very bad.pot holes in osu oxford street. Dirty everywhere. How can you be minister of ...
You are so annoying. O
We are not a serious nation. What does she know about national defense? Sure she can learn but dont we already have retured and current military generals who could be better choices? Or even experienced technocrates and seaso ...
Just because her father was a military officer and gave her some opportunities to get close to the military Installations doesn’t mean she has the ability to represent the entire military. We should be careful about how we ...
Am apolitical but Zanetor is one of my favourite no propaganda have never seen her in such mood well discipline and intelligent to handle issues
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
I think Zanator should send their last born Kimathi to Togbe Afede and Torgbui Fiti to be trained according to the Ewes traditions and it benefits to oneself and to the entire world.Kimathi is always quiet and respectful,no t ...
@AgbelimorParis. Leave JJ's children alone. They know their home town, their origin, their family roots, stool name and their Anlo cum Ashanti lineages too well. No distractions and confusion. Is that clear?
Zanetor carries her father's blood and will do a good job. Congrats our new Defence Minister.
SAMIA NKRUMAH versus ZENATOR RAWLINGS
● Samia Nkrumah was born into politics.
● Zenator Rawlings the trained Medical Doctor has abandoned her profession to become a full time MP.
● Not happy with her station in lif ...
Why forcing Mahama to appoint her as the minister for Defence? She does not deseve it.
Leave Mahama to do his appointments.
@Obibini. Na lie! Or is it because you feel she has no local knowledge in the Lower and Upper Sahelian zones too well? Walai, Na lie