Minority moves to petition CHRAJ over Mahama’s use of brother’s jet

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Bentum 17 hours ago

When Akuffo Addo was bathing in the air non of you talk, you people must be serious, Ghanaian are not interested

• Game Changer +447935009178 7 hours ago

The reason NPP is no longer attractive is the kind of claims they make which is infantile at glance and also in detail. Even kids can concur. The NPP are evil and diabolical from Inception. They hate everything good for mothe ...

• YAW 17 hours ago

Kwasia To!!! Why don't you petition against his philanthropy to you useless party folk and otumfuo!!??

• JR 16 hours ago

Useless party

• Nana 15 hours ago

Madness paa nie. Minority be serious and stop waisting the tax payers money

• Korbla 15 hours ago

Petition CHRAJ on why the Asantehene also uses the plane. Desperate people

• Eric Mensah 15 hours ago

His face looks like a village latrine

• Kwame 13 hours ago

Such stupidity. He'll use it again and again, go burn the Sea. Envy and jealousy will kill you guys. I don't know why this particular group of npp leadership are so daft and silly.

• Samwise 10 hours ago

There's no sensible being in this npp minority.

• Good Citizen 10 hours ago

The minority has now be reduced to dabbling in trivialities. There are virtually know issues of substance for the minority to critcize, so they hold on to anything that comes their way, whether it is relevant or not and wheth ...

• Kk 10 hours ago

Just waste.....

• Steve 9 hours ago

Get Serious Npp or you remain behind

• Ohene 9 hours ago

NPP fo ne gyimii. You want the president dead and he is using his brother's jet will kill him, why these tantrums? Mo agyimi dodo

• Agondrie S 9 hours ago

Gbemelawo. Go burn the sea.He will use it again and again. Avuviwo.

• Achakanapaya 8 hours ago

Look at the face of another shameless ugly Silly boy.
    This minority under Afenyo Markins is the most useless group of caricatures in the history of Ghana's Parliament.
    Npp Nation wreckers will remain in opposition for 40 ye ...

• Micro minority 8 hours ago

These guys should get themselves something better to do

• Tobby 8 hours ago

What is wrong with these NPP Horrible MPs? Is that what we voted for you people? Please find a better way of helping Ghana to achieve its goals. There are more pressing issues confronting us than making a case, which is of no ...

• Francis zorwonoo 8 hours ago

But why this npp mps are so worthless to highest level like this.
    How was this issue necessary over developmental matters?

• Francis zorwonoo 8 hours ago

Won't you go to CHRAJ to petition US government to release ofori atta.

Why don't you petition CHRAJ to question Akuffo Addo for hiring private jet for prostitution.
    MO y3 mmoa

• Kwam 7 hours ago

Hahaha, it appears the NPP micro minority has nothing reasonable to tell Ghanaians, so they make noise when even they have to keep mute.

• Kofi Adams 7 hours ago

The jet belongs to Mahama and Ibrahim is just the caretaker. Mahama should know one day the mystery behind this cursed jet will come out .

• UNP 6 hours ago

And if it belongs to him what's wrong? Has he stolen your money to buy it. If you have evidence that he stole your money or from the national coffers, take him to court. What kind of stupid propaganda is that? Take him to cou ...

• UNP 6 hours ago

If I were the Npp, I would have rather petition CHRAJ on the following:
    1. Ken Ofori Atta extradition to Ghana to face criminal charges
    2. COVID-19 airport testing scandal
    3. Renting of private jet at a woping cost of USD1 ...

• Truth 5 hours ago

Ask Ofori atta to come and stop idiotic equalisation that hasn't got any basis

• asonaba asiedu 5 hours ago

are there any serious politicians left in the NPP? it seems the mahama administration is doing so well they`ve nothing to criticise so they`ve resorted to frivolous issues. i do understand them in a way because if they don`t ...

• Weather 4 hours ago

This evil guys will remain in opposition for years

• Kwamem 4 hours ago

Every little thing, these bloody busy bodies will jump on without even thinking. Theatre of the Absurd

• Obroniba 2 hours ago

You guys are real bunch of idiots with no manners and dignity. Do you want the President to fly an unserviceable machine and crush to death for you fools to celebrate? JDM shall the brother's jet till thy kingdom come. Better ...

• Naa 1 hour ago

Ehiiiiooo I think being in opposition has make the npppigs lost all reasonable efforts of thinking right. Are their brains dead? Or they just want to recognize that they are around and behaving like mumu"s. The numbers of pr ...

• Naa 1 hour ago

Ehiiii I think being in opposition has make the npppigs lost all reasonable efforts of thinking right. Are their brains dead? Or they just want to recognize that they are around and behaving like mumu"s. The numbers of press ...