Enough of this Slave Trade Reparation issue. Let us concentrate on our economy, all those who matter in global economics abstained from voting at the UN. Which means they have other ideas about us which is quite true. We hav ...
instead of arresting agents taking our citizens to the gulf states to work as slaves ghanains languishing in jails many innocent in these wicked Arabs states we are rather celebrating mediocrity interested in slave trade the ...
Ghana has now regained it's respect and dignity and honour among the comity of nations. BRAVO to H.E. Osagyefo John Dramani Mahama.
For those uncle Toms and house niggers who rather snitch on their fellow Africans, we say t ...
Inward looking ewe bastard
Ayigbenni aboa
Ayigbenni Nya Nnipa
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You ...
Many Ghanaians are currently trapped in Northern Africa and the gulf states many have died others no access to even phones to inform relatives about their predicaments especially how they could even return home they are worki ...
@Kwaku Tee. Well said. I can not agree with you more. Out of the 123 countries which voted for the resolution 54 are African states. Meaning only 69 countries from the outside world supported the motion. Practically all Europ ...
Contact us for a job in Russia.
While John Mahama was at the UN in NY crying for reparation from Slave Trade, Nigeria President Tinubu was with the King of England dinning and happily enjoying himself. Do you think these ppl take us serious?
Check very well. United States of America says
the Slave Trade and the Slavery were Legal
Internationally and any one who involved in it or
Indulged in is Lawful Trade. What can Ghana and
Mahama say or do? Case Closed!!
The Black race cannot fight those gangs headed by USA if we are not united and discipline. As the Chinese and Russians have shown us, the Western world are doing everything to maintain that status and President Mahama and his ...
Rawlings subjected many to inhuman treatment worse than slavery right at these castles and forts our ancestors were subjected to inhuman treatment so why are we even talking about wanting some compensation we are not serious ...
KWASIA Mahama gyimfooo
Instead of fixing galamsey
See what the stupid tani is concerned about
Akoa KWASIA piiiii
Mahama Wo gyimifoo rufff
Instead of using this platform to called for help against galamsey, see this sucker
Akoa KWASIA piiii
Galamsey is an existential threat to Ghana
In the next 4 years; Ghana ll export WATE ...
For too long a time the castle that served as the building for housing slaves was used as the seat of the president james fort usha fort and all the other forts are still being used to keep political prisoners now we go to th ...
Nkwaseasem kwa. Africans should rather pay reparations to Black Americans. Nnwan
As an African-American I can say without reservation that President Mahama spoke not only for Ghana and for Africa but also for the millions like me who are the descendants of Africans brought to North America, South America ...
Which European country will take us serious when we came there playing drums and dancing like monkeys? We have shown them that we are not serious with the issue at stake. They have therefore decided to abstain from voting on ...
Mahama tani nni nyansa
Tani aboa nni nyansa
With their weird fugu tweaaaa!
Mahama agyimi ruff
. FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Lab ...
THE BLACK AFRICAN CONTINENT,WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES, SHOULD UNITE AND BE EFFICIENT,PERIOD!!!!!!! UNITY IS THE KEY,AND THEY KNOW IT,THAT IS WHY THERE ARE SO MANY DISTRACTIONS AND MANIPULATIONS FROM FOREIGN COU ...