'Historic victory!' - Mahama celebrates as UN declares slave trade gravest crime

Read Comments Comments (15)

• FRANKIE 12 hours ago

BRAVO to you Osagyefo John Dramani Mahama. Through you, Ghana has now regained her respect and dignity and honour among the comity of nations. The legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of all tim ...

• King 11 hours ago

Wo kwasia s3 Mahama! Ayigbenni aboa

What happened to galamsey?

Ayigbenni aboa

• Abu 11 hours ago

Mahama should stop following this useless reparations and focus on fixing the country.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You ...

• Nana 9 hours ago

Tweaakai Apuuu .President John Mahama cannot even ban Kayayei and House girls/boys inhuman maltreatment of his fellow Northerners. If he's truly a Gonja man he shd ban those promises work

• FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 8 hours ago

Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment ...

• King 11 hours ago

Tani Mahama have a brain like a baboon

So what happened to galamsey?

Never again should we allowed tani ba like Mahama to ruled us again

Look at his own hometown?

Drinking with cows and sheep’s but the tani ...

• +31 10 419 3666 11 hours ago

Contact us to get a job in Russia.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.
    ...or weedicide.

• Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago

President John Dramani Mahama is not a baboon. His problem is Propaganda & Lies.For a President who cannot fight common Galamsey and Unemployment, there's no way that he can fight for Reparation for Slave Trade.

• Stan 8 hours ago

, FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Lab ...

• Okyere J. 7 hours ago

As if he started this fight?

• GOLDEN 7 hours ago

NOT ENOUGH AT ALL,THEY HAVE TO AKNOWLEDGE THE BIBLICAL AND HISTORICAL FACTS,STATED IN THE HOLY BIBLE,FOR A DEEPER MEANING,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS OR JEWS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE ...

• Retarded Ghana 5 hours ago

China, Vietnam, Mexico, Brazil, South Korea were all colonised. Look at them now, some are world leaders in tech. But Ghana is still a retarded low IQ sh!thole. Not because of the past but because Ghanaians are very bad ...

• MAHAMA SPOKE ON BEHALF OF AU. LET US NOT LET THIS OPPORTUNITY SLIP AGAIN 3 hours ago

MAHAMA please don't fall into the trap. Ghana was elected by AU to lead. Credit goes to all Africa and must be celebrated by all Africa. Nkrumah claimed all credit for our independence struggle and we lost the opportunity to ...