Hebron Camp pastor recounts last interaction with sons minutes before fatal crash

Read Comments Comments (20)

• +31 10 419 3666 1 month ago

Contact us for a job in Russia or Ukraine.

• Maameô 1 month ago

Go with your mother, father, brother, sister, grand father, grandmother, nephews, nieces, aunties and all of them.

• Sam 1 month ago

Accept my condolences

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 month ago

So, the co-pilot was asleep. Interesting revelation. Multi million-dollar contract in Ho? This is also interesting. Pastor's children travel to Ho in aircraft. Another pastor's son killed somebody while speeding for joy ...

• Eugene 1 month ago

3y3 asem o. God knows best.

• nab 1 month ago

sorry for your lost dad.

• Anokye Bantama 1 month ago

4 1 9 prophet, so God didn't reveal this to you right

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

He's not,

• Bondo 1 month ago

Kwasia.. who wouldn't die in this world

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.
    ...or weedicide.

• Come to Jesus 1 month ago

The conclusion of the whole matter is to love God and obey his commandments. Man's whole duty and future now is to believe in the lord Jesus Christ and live for him here on earth.

• Straight forward 1 month ago

The avenue is state house, not jubilee house, ghanaweb why?

• Eugene 1 month ago

Venue rather.

• BURIAL ST THE JUBILEE HOUSE????!!! 1 month ago

Huh!!!

• Do we have cemetery in jubilee house 1 month ago

I never knew we have cemetery in jubilee house

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 month ago

THERE IS NOTHING CALLED "JUBILEE HOUSE." GHANA HAS AN OFFICIAL BUILDING CALLED, "FLAGSTAFF HOUSE." THE ASANTE PEOPLE ALWAYS WANT TO DESTROY EVERYTHING THAT OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH DID, ESTABLISHED AND ACHIEVED FOR GHANA ...

• Keen idiot 1 month ago

Why do you advertise your ignorance for the whole world to read? Do you know what flag staff house stood for? During colonial times, the colonial masters built a small house there. It housed some useless English men whose ...

• Nii 1 month ago

Thank God for giving strength comfort

• Know your boundaries 1 month ago

Ooooooo
    God have mercy ooooo
    Elder the Lord comfort you and the entire family

• Osei Bonsu 1 month ago

A supposed man of God, yet you are lying through your teeth to say the younger one was asleep and had to be woken up. How was the senior one able to pilot the plane and do a video call with you at the same time. If you cannot ...