Otchere-Darko clashes with UK leader Kemi Badenoch on slavery reparations

Read Comments Comments (59)

• +31 20 223 5330 6 hours ago

Jobs in Russia

• TEACH IN CANADA 6 hours ago

TEACH IN CANADA
    NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
    They are paying for the expenses including the p ...

• Kwame Sefa Kaye 6 hours ago

Gabby wants an appointment. Hahahahahaha. He will be made the CEO of TIMBERBOD. Hahahahaha. Gabby has caught the eyes of Mahama

• Karikakchar 6 hours ago

Reparations to be paid by who to whom? No Reparations for transatlantic slavery is due anyone. We should focus on managing well what's left and move on!

• Hmmm 6 hours ago

Simple and short. Focus on managing what is left

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............Yo ...

• YORUBA PEOPLE ARE SELL OUTS 3 hours ago

Ask other Nigerians about the loyalty of a Yoruba

• P Djamgbe 6 hours ago

This woman (Badenoch) thinks she is a white woman now just because she is now a leader of a major political party in the UK? She better prays that the Reform Party does never win any general elections ever - she would probabl ...

• Sam George is an Asshole 3 hours ago

I KEEP SAYING AND AIN'T GONNA STOP. OUR BLACK WOMEN HAS ACTUALLY TURNED AGAINST THEIR VERY RACE. I CAN SAY FOR A FACTS THIS BLACK WOMAN SEE HER SELF ABOVE EVERYTHING JUST SHE,S INDOCTRINATED BY WHITE SOCIETY.YOU SEE SUCH PERS ...

• FRANKIE 6 hours ago

That b!tch is extremely nauseating. If as she claims, Britain helped abolish the heinous trade, didn't they Institute, establish, perpetrate and perpetuate that crime?

• AGBESI KWASI 3 hours ago

This stupid Nigerian girl thinks she is English. She thinks she is more British than the British. A totally brainwashed idiot.

• Papakyene 5 hours ago

Kwame
    Mahama is the president of Ghana, elections r over.
    Why not applaud ?
    Cant u guys see things differently?
    Ahhhhhh

• Sebastian Deh 4 hours ago

Dear Kwame, it appears we don't understand the issues in this fight for reparation. How do you introduce partisan politics. Gabby looking for a job? Please let's grow out of this mediocre thinking.

I KEEP SAYING AND AIN'T GONNA STOP. OUR BLACK WOMEN HAS ACTUALLY TURNED AGAINST THEIR VERY RACE. I CAN SAY FOR A FACTS THIS BLACK WOMAN SEE HER SELF ABOVE EVERYTHING JUST SHE,S INDOCTRINATED BY WHITE SOCIETY.YOU SEE SUCH PERS ...

I KEEP SAYING AND AIN'T GONNA STOP. OUR BLACK WOMEN HAS ACTUALLY TURNED AGAINST THEIR VERY RACE. I CAN SAY FOR A FACTS THIS BLACK WOMAN SEE HER SELF ABOVE EVERYTHING JUST BECAUSE SHE,S INDOCTRINATED BY WHITE SOCIETY.YOU SEE S ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 hours ago

Go and ask for reparation from Asantehene who is still keeping slaves in his palace. Mahama wants free money and he will never get it.

• Gogo 1 hour ago

GUYS DON'T FALL FOR THIS, IT IS A SCAM

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 hours ago

Yes, Kemi is right. Britain actually fought agaianst the abolishment of Slave Trade when they invented machines that could replace labour. America, especially, those from the North also fought against slave trade and they los ...

• Osei Bonsu 49 minutes ago

Stewpid fuuuuuuuul. Take your family members to go fight in a whiteman war. These whitemen are evil and if they want to engage in another war to reduce their numbers, we will be watching them from here and go colonise them wh ...

• TEACH IN CANADA 6 hours ago

TEACH IN CANADA
    NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
    They are paying for the expenses including the p ...

• Dumega 6 hours ago

Stupid fool..plss this is a scam.dont belive this man . He is mad

• dog meat 4 hours ago

the idiots are not seeing the scam

• Zoogerian with smelly pussy 6 hours ago

That Zoogerian with a smelly doesn't even know her history and fighting for the white devils. She doesn't know Nigeria was known as the slave coast. She most probably would have ended up enslaved has she be born during the ...

• Yaw 6 hours ago

Gabby want to cross carpet. Ready to become Mahama's poodle

• ablakwa 6 hours ago

U guys are always negative
    Wen someone speaks the truth doesn't mean one is crossing carpets

• Papakyene 5 hours ago

Akuffo Addo made a similar aporoach, this is for black Africa and has nothing to do with our political parties

• Sebastian Deh 4 hours ago

Yaw, stop the dirty politics. Is there a carpet in this fight? Why do we always invoke partisan politics into everything?

• Kweku Trump 6 hours ago

That Naija girl is a kid.

• Kuzkuz 2 hours ago

Ghana's judtice system is very weak no wonder politicians act with impunity

• Kweku Trump 6 hours ago

You see why Guys from Ghana don’t want to marry Nigerian girls..

• Kuzkuz 2 hours ago

Ghana's justice system is very weak no wonder politicians act with impunity

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 5 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Elnie 5 hours ago

Mahama think he can use his cunning way abroad

• Nwokocha 5 hours ago

Black bitch from Ogun State. Immediately I saw her picture I know how big her clitoriss will be like

• Stan 5 hours ago

FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Label ...

• Holy Sinner 5 hours ago

SHE IS A COCONUT?, Garbby, on this stance I concore with you for once. This Yuroba black woman born in Nigeria b4 being sent to Oyibo land needs emancipation from mental slavery.
    She even brought Nigeria to the bin when she ...

• She wants to be a white woman 5 hours ago

Looking for promotion.

• Kofi 5 hours ago

It’s interesting how the UK charge d’ Affairs who voted is a black man.
    Kemi Badenoch a Nigerian.
    Shirley Botchwey Commonwealth Secretary General a Ghanaian.
    Interesting times

• Master P 4 hours ago

Very stupid indeed

• dog meat 4 hours ago

Animals you with cousin the idiotic fool till today are still engage in slavery and you open your smelling mouth to talk foolishness out of your brainless head. kwasia,a fool like you.!

• Donatus 4 hours ago

Let them pay reparations in cash and Africans will squander the cash.

• Cecilia Dapaah 4 hours ago

Aaaaallah. Waakye and Kenkey party galore. Nyafu nyafu African politicians. Thieves

• Master P 4 hours ago

Extremely ignorant woman. Very sad to read that from a 100% African. This brings me to understand the difference between a house and field “Negers”

• King Yobo 4 hours ago

"Russia, China and Iran vote with others". Hmm, so because Russia, China and Iran voted yes, the UK must vote No. That is a very shallow argument.
    Kemi is so desperate in need of acceptance by the West that she is willing to ...

• YOU ARE A NIGERIAN,BADENOCH - Ghanani 4 hours ago

Badencch refuses to accept that she is Nigerian with black skin and not a white skin. Good for her!!!

• La Pleasure man 3 hours ago

So who has to pay for the reparations?
    Taxpayers who have nothing to do with something that happened long long long time ago?
    And what about the Africans and people of African descent living in UK? They also pay taxes, unle ...

• Asakramitoga 3 hours ago

Is she a Nigerian by birth. If she is the dhe should be declared a prrdona non grata. What a silly and stupid pure West African
    Abu kabli

• Laser 3 hours ago

Gabby and your NPP party stole a lot in Ghana’s purse, that’s more than a slavery. Did you talk about that???

• Ahantaba 2 hours ago

Reparations has to be on both sides if that is the case.
    Africans who sold their own people to the Europeans have to pay more, because they should have known better.

• Poppycock!!! 2 hours ago

It was a TRADE!! Between a buyer and a seller, so why hold the buyer to ransom? The ashantes were perpetrators, why don't we hold them responsible? All the gold and resources couldn't help you what will reparations do? Stop ...

• Nsia 1 hour ago

@Pop, the irony is, he and Akufo Addo's ancestors were slave traders.

• Zomayi 2 hours ago

This idiot always wearing his late great grandfather's suits and will make his stupid face in them as if he's a corpse lying in state. ANAMU like him. Mtcheew spits!

• Mr. T 1 hour ago

House Nigro. Her ancestors should be punishing her for such nonsense. What shame. I guess she thinks she is white. Foolishness

• KofSam 1 hour ago

People like Kemi are normally referred to as uncle Toms or the house nigro. They never see anything wrong with their masters . How do Africans expect the only black woman of African descent in the House of Commons to use her ...

• Andamus 1 hour ago

What do you expect from her, she want to be prime minister of the UK. How can you compensate slave owners and not the slaves, what an insult?

• Baba 1 hour ago

Gabby, go get a real job and stop arguing about something that happened 400years ago. Get over it and move on.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 hour ago

Kemi is trying hard to cry more than the bereaved. No matter how hard she tries to prove her “ Britishness”, she never seems to realise that she has become an object of ridicule among the bona fide British people. As a pu ...

• Shamo 1 hour ago

Prez Mahama will Ghana end and abolished slavery and Bondage before going out to talk about slavery? What is going on in Ghana between Ashanti tribe and another tribe called Bono in Ghana? Why till today Asanti king keep put ...

• Jay in London 1 hour ago

Okyere Darko made some interesting points about how the UK and Africa should proceed going forward.

However, his attack on the Nigerian Tory leader does not smack of intellectualism to me.

Kemi was careful in taking a p ...