LIVESTREAMED: Austria vs Ghana (International friendlies)

Read Comments Comments (54)

• +31 20 223 5330 6 hours ago

Contact us for a well paid job in Russia with flights inc.

• Kobie 5 hours ago

I am interested. What kind of job and how much will I be paid

• Ghana go to die 5 hours ago

Cannon fodder ...hahahaaa

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 hours ago

The team is not good. It's not about confidence if you can't eat kokonte. Can confidence help you eat?

• KK 3 hours ago

Sack the useless Otto Addo Now!!!!

They are going to wcup to lose all 3 matches n then there will be infighting in camp n the coach will abscond the team n fly back to Germano everything basaaaa....add a akwasi Appiah to the tech bench n drop that Jewish guy S ...

• @ST GHFUO 3 hours ago

You gave Otto Addo the clueless coach bad tactics, so please do not complain.

• P Djamgbe 3 hours ago

Where are those who said Benjamin Asare has been doing well because he has never faced any serious opponent, Austria is not that a serious opponent but see how many goals Zigi conceded? You people, don't let us stick with the ...

• P Djamgbe 3 hours ago

..... and you would see our smoothness level in the world cup.

• Bondo 5 hours ago

Recruit your family members ....

To go have sex with Russian grannies

• Daniel Kwame Amoateng Gyasi 3 hours ago

They will enlist I in the army, bewaren

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 6 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Stan 5 hours ago

FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line ...

• Oman 5 hours ago

Who is this Adjetey? Such a useless defender

• Yao 5 hours ago

No excuse to keep his hands in such a stupid position.

• KB 5 hours ago

Why aren't you on the pitch

• Oman 4 hours ago

Because I'm busy bonking your ashawo mada.

• Yao 5 hours ago

Why is Asare not starting?

• Mr'dhoni 5 hours ago

Today austria vs ghana correct score 6:0 against ghana

• Yao 4 hours ago

Brilliant save by keeper Ati Zigi

• Yao 4 hours ago

Otto Addo shoukd stop playing Caleb Yirenkyi at right back. The boy os a midfielder for Christ sakes!!!

• PITO 4 hours ago

These Ghana players need to be more confident and take more initiatives on the field.

It's not about confidence if you can execute or cook rice no amount of confidence will help you.

• Kudjoe 4 hours ago

A team in which the players frequently pass the ball to the goalkeeper is a weak team., no matter what the strategy is.

• KOVAC 3 hours ago

200% correct, bro. We do not have a team or is it a coach ? and then again maybe , we dont have all two. Sad

• Kudjoe 4 hours ago

We do have good players though

• Bernie 4 hours ago

I guess austria have better players

• Mr'dhoni 4 hours ago

I cry for those who invested in these useless weak team

• Aziz 4 hours ago

GFA please sack Otto- Addo

• Achakanapaya 4 hours ago

Ato Addo is not a couch oooh yooooo.
    Disgrace awaiting Ghana at the World Cup. Tweeaa.

• Kwame 4 hours ago

Kwasi Sibo out! He lacks quality and should be benched

• Kay 4 hours ago

The commentators are so unintelligent but keep questioning Ati-Zigis ability and competence...especially the lady...just keep quiet already! I blame GTV

• nima 4 hours ago

you too up with this job for Russia, take your family member go first fool. back to our black star we should let them stay home so we can use the money for something else cos this team airport self shouldnt allow them to fl ...

• Nana 4 hours ago

I'm in the US and watching the game LIVE now. Is this the team we're going to present to the world cup? Then we should forget about the whole thing. Look at the 2nd goal and the header for the 3rd goal. We had about 4 players ...

Stay home. Don't spend your currency exchange to go follow this team unless you are looking for an outlet to go claim asylum in Canada or america

You are in twat us Watchung the game live and so? Does that make your submission or analysis of what you are watching credible or should we give you jersey to go play for the team n take instructions from Oto? After all the p ...

• Yao 4 hours ago

The black stars are a joke...watching them is like watching a circus.

• TRUMP 3 hours ago

So far Austria 4 : Ghana 1
    Eventually Austria 7 : Ghana 1

• Collins Adjetey Okertchiri 3 hours ago

Addo is making expensive experiments, where is the first choice goalkeeper.

• Osei Kofi 3 hours ago

What outcome do you guys expect when your captain plays for a team that was relegated last year and facing another relegation this year? I think we should dash out our worldcup spot to Nigerians because they can better make w ...

• Yao 2 hours ago

#Osei Kofi: This has nothing to do with Jordan playing for a relegated team. At least he is the only one who scored. Ghana lacks a competent coach period!!

• Eric A 3 hours ago

Ghana was beaten 7-1 when Abedi Pele and Tony Yeboah era

• Need a ciach 3 hours ago

Gh need a football coach.

• Atugu 3 hours ago

What a big shame

• Kenneth Anaafi 3 hours ago

We lost simply because the players Lost the rhythm of the game plus the positioning of player's was the key factor. The Coach didn't come in with the proper set pieces with a solid team being the dream team of purpose to win

• Unite Africa 3 hours ago

The commentators statement that no team has never scored Ghana beyond 5 goals is wrong because in the late 80s or early 90s if I could remember, during Tony Yeboah and Abedi era, an European team scored us 7-1 and it was so e ...

• Mawuli 3 hours ago

Just a clueless stupid coach. Brainless formation, senseless first eleven.

• JK 3 hours ago

Ghanaweb commentators, please get your facts right! This is not the first time Ghana has conceded 5 or more goals. Ghana lost 6 - 1 to Germany in Bochum in 1993!!

• Integrity 3 hours ago

Austral spelt Ghana for us. Ghana Coach is not fit for purpose. He is just going to waste our time and money at the World Cup. He doesn't have a team that are prepared to die for Ghana.

• Osei Kofi 3 hours ago

That game we were winning until Abedi arrived late to piss off half of the team by demanding the captain band. That was the best team ghana ever had in my 56year life time

• Ghanaman 3 hours ago

What an embarrassment! Just get rid of this Forest Gump coach, dissolve the team immediately and give our world cup slot to Nigeria . Now swallow your foolish pride! Clueless team with an equally clueless coach!

• Owusu Amaniampong 1 hour ago

Please don't spend millions of dollars on this team . We need money to build primary schools