Once a thief always a thief. All because he did not steal your hard earned money you are there speaking garbage. You can demonstrate to the sky, Abu Trica will be extradited. Stop your nonsense.
What is the essence of a District Court, a High Court or even a Supreme Court? I don't get it. Court should be only one. Supreme Court dasooor. If you are a judge of a lower court and your ruling is quashed by a Supreme ...
Contact us for jobs in Russia. Military training included.
A scammer. You want to dupe unsuspecting Ghanaians. Why don’t you go to the United States, Canada or Western Europe to recruit? KWASEA, go and recruit your ugly and useless Parents and Family Members. You are a Pig. OPRAKO ...
Once a Thief, always a thief? Will that apply to a one who stole seats of Military Planes that were not in use to his Military apartment as his Living Room furniture but finally stole from Ghana to send his Children to a Pres ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............You ...
have America extradite him to Ghana and why we are extradite our own fellow to America
Did I read that his lawyers claimed that his arrest was 'politically' motivated? Is that the only defense that Ghanaian lawyers are taught? To link everything to politics?
What a shame!
It would be great if the American law enforcement authorities could extend their invitation to Abu Trica to his supporters as well so that they can also go to America to enjoy the very special American hospitality being arran ...
The police should have given them some sound beating. This nkrasi sem should stop. The Law is the Law
We pamper fools in Ghana; why not arrest these people, prosecute and jail to serve as a deterrent to others in future. People take illicit drugs and do all sorts of things and get away unpunished.
Kofi, that is why a very well known British philosopher and Politician, Lord Acton once correctly said that “DEMOCRACY IS GOOD BUT NOT GOOD FOR AFRICANS. From the start, I saw that as insultive and disrespectful to Africans ...
Mahama himself is criminal, Qnet govt, which country is into gambling than Americans, this govt behaviors stupid
I am surprised the country couldn't protect her own people. Yesterday was one of my saddest days as a Ghanaian since the government of Ghana cannot protect her own citizen no matter what the issue was.
No serious country ...
Why do we have to easily extradite our own to the US while they refuse to deport Ken Ofori Atta to us. For many years the so called whiteman has been stealing from us. If one of our own has succeeded in stealing from them why ...
Massa they will bomb us if we play the fool. We better obey them
If Abu Trica is being sent to America, let's wait and see if the Americans will send that thief in their custody back to Ghana.
LOVE SCUM V COUNTRY THIEF.
he crack his brains to gain
Police don't have any work to do than arresting mad man ....
Hahaaaaaaa