Is Paul NPP communicator or Journalist?
I cannot comment on the Ashanti regional Minister's performance but his behaviour and utterances doesn't suit his medical profession. He appears too childish and reckless on social media.It is as if he hasn't got much to do.
Another idiot, even prisoners have right
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Yo ...
Saaayooooo. A pure Ashanti versus an Akyem bat. Mr Okyenhene Abotia Ofori Penin please where are you your children are fighting. Come and separate the fight onukpa. You have drank enough water with the lizards. We need your ...
@Jonny, obviously you are also a child. How do you expect a medical doctor to be talking to a child as though he's talking to his fellow intellectual? Have you heard Adom Okeyre talking before? It's so pathetic.
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam
Do you see your level of reasoning because of you political biasness. Do you listen Paul Adom- Otchere and other NPP communicators? Between them and the Ashanti Regional minister who sounds childish?
Wear Ghana lense and not ...
I wonder how Paul got employ by those who have been giving him jobs. The man is a psychopath, he suffers from fundamental social derangement. Paul needs social redemption.
Eeeiii, @Paul Aduii Mortuary. You see the bloody punches you have received on your face? Sorry, little boy without certificate. How can you go about questioning people about their education credentials
Asem ben koraa nie. A 35 years boy punching the face of a 51 years old bronya edua thief mobor mobor like this? Kwerh bodientsee obuuu mor ona
Is there a documented prescribed behavior for medical doctors alone?
READ HIS RESPONSE AND YOU'LL FIND THAT AMOAKOHENE IS QUALIFIED TO BE A CHEERLEADER AND A GOOD JOKER but he is a disaster as a Regional Minister
@Jonny Amoakohene is the youngest, experienced and best regional minister the Ashanti region ever produced. He has lifted shame on the region
How do you know how he should behave? Are you also a doctor? Shut up, politician!!!
Go for your medication Jonny. You're terribly sick and insane.
He is not a true medical doctor practicing medicine. His doctorate is in medical laboratory science. I just Googled to find out, and he finished only in 2023.
Google Paul too. Kwasea
Kwaseato. You hate to know and speak the truth. That guy has been parading himself as being from Mampong when he is actually from Nsuta Asuefo or whatever the name is. NDC and lying, it's in their DNA
Who is this foolish boy to start rewriting history. The Asokwa interchange started by President Kuffour and commissioned. Stop the propaganda and stop the fooling and be serious.
Let all Ghanaians be informed that the Asoka Interchange was designed, built and commissioned by the Kuffour administration. Nobody should attempt to rewrite history. If you don’t know, learn. Don’t attempt to rope in Pro ...
@Kofi Tetteh-Charway, You are a liar. And a great one at that. A simple search on Google would have your ignorance. Facts are facts. The project was started in June 2008 and completed in October, 2011. Now find out who were i ...
Stupid liar Uncle Pee. Go through the archives and get knowledge. I don’t believe in that your Google lies. Like I said there are lots of stupid liars around. Go through Parliamentary records and get the true facts. Low lif ...
Let all Ghanaians be informed that the Asoka Interchange was designed, built and commissioned by the Kuffour administration. Nobody should attempt to rewrite history. If you don’t know, learn. Don’t attempt to rope in Pro ...
Aponkye, go and write a history book about it. Kwasiapayin na Kofi tetteh, the great NDC built it and the records are there for all to know. Kronfour kufour build 50cent gold chain and put on his neck, ask every matured Ghana ...
Stupid fool. Go and do a thorough search in Parliament and you will find out that most of your current leaders voted against the loan to construct the Asokwa Interchange Project. Those who want to share in the glory of this p ...
There's no President in Ghana whose achievements matches that of President Kufour. NDCnii aponkye
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment ...
Minister, please be selective with those you respond to their foolishness. The usefulness of Paul has expired
Fantastic cooking, Frank. I owe you lunch, buddy! The trashy Christmas Tree is only good for the trash can
Dr, don't waist your time on this non-entity of a Christmas tree,he is just jealous of you
Amoakohene is a good Cheerleader but a hopelessly poor Regional Minister.
If you entered into trouble with your eyes open this is the best solace you will get. School dropped out indeed. Next time he will check properly before. Journalist are very careful in their utterances and write. Paul has act ...
Paul koraaa Is it necessary for you to speak on every issue?”
Today you have met your meeter, you think you can send your foolishness to everywhere. Please don't throw stones if you leave in a glass house. A dirty politician like you
Look at the person questioning someone's doctoral credentials
You, you make things happen? I don't blame you. I blame the current Government with what you have done with our money.
In fact even Osei Bonsu of Ashanti refused to accept the abolishment of the trade by the British and even urged them to rethink it. He claimed the British did not understand the nature and need for slavery properly. They cont ...
Kwaseato. Jaman bɛɛbɛɛ people were the ones deeply involved in Slavery. Odwan
This one has pained you oo. I guess because of hatred, you did not listen to his vetting. What lies?
Adom - otchere has met his meter!! What a dressing down with facts!! This medical doctor is nobody's small boy. His exploits in the ashanti region is putting the npp support in the region under threat. Hence the efforts by ot ...
Can someone ask 'Christmas Tree' what programme at Tech runs for 4 years and can lead one to be called a doctor. Is he truly a qualified journalist??
Paul, why do you always try to put yourself in trouble? It’s not everything that you have to put yourself into. Please, try and respect yourself and your family. Your integrity is stick. You don’t know what is in tomorrow ...
The fool has received a barage of insults this morning. Aboa ba . See his mouth. Christmas Tree thief
What at all has this young minister done, if he was not working then you can question him, but the guy is working very hard, Gabby said something about Ashanti region and from what's happening, I think he was right. As for Pa ...
What work is he doing? He has put aside the important work he has to do and rather engaging in propaganda. Go and see Afari Military hospital, and see what it has turned out into. The trees have overgrown the buildings on sit ...
Dr. Amoakohene I was using this interchange in 2008. So come again.
The road to Lake Bosomtwe need to be finished,if we have time to fight online and money to for art work.
ANYWAYS WHAT THE JOB OF MAYOR OF KUMASI?
MISPLACE PRIORITISES GUYS.
Let all the people of Ghana be informed that the Asokwa interchange was built and commissioned by the Kuffour government. Nobody should attempt to rewrite history. Please be informed that the Asokwa interchange was designed, ...
Nah big big lie.
That's the best response to such an unwarranted and unprovoked attack by a clueless guy who presents himself as a journalist
Oh Ghana, some of your politicians are so stupid and are not ground to be a politicians.Look at those stupid young politicians doing As a regional minister you have to be in a respectable person for your self, without no pay ...
Christmas tree ampa. Nii CChristmas Adom
Please, just get a strong Role Model. Your communication Skills are up. Shapen them. Move on!!!
Dr., amore fire!!!
If you CHEAT paul adom okyere are telling someone to be below standard, how about you that nii clegg wrote your exams for ,according to your own narrative? Please come again.
Adom Otchere is way too low, such an idiot everything is politics to him, fucking guy
Paul Aadui has insulted Dr. Domfe and Dr. Zaato. Are they medical doctors? . I hope those two fools have heard Paul
This Regional minister is a foolish boy. Why are Ashantis allowing this foolish boy to fool like that. Can't they discipline him? Such a buffoon is a Regional minister.
@Kay, discipline him? For what? For putting a clown to where he belongs? You must have taken in some contraband substance into your head.
The number of insults Paul has received today is very disheartening to his wife and children. I feel so sorry for this disappointed lawyer.
Who is called "Christmas tree?" What is the meaning of Christmas tree? Is Paul a Christmas tree seller? Ooohhh now I know that Paul is a school dropout. So Paul failed all his law subjects. Why do they called him Christmas tr ...
Eeeeiiiii Mr. Minister this one is upper cut and knockout. You have silenced my friend for a long time to come.
Adom- Otchere, STUPID FOOL. Was this IDIOT not in Ghana when your NAPO ( Mr BIG NOSE) insulted the great OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH?,Who Akufo Addo the Elephant Shortingo, the watering dental formulatus. Go to HELL.
ADOM OTCHERE IS TOO SUBJECTIVE.
WHO CARES WHAT YOU THINK?
HE SPEAKS AS THOUGH HE HAS THE DIVINE RIGHT TO DEFINE CRITERIA.
HE IS SO BITTER ABOUT ANYTHING NDC HE CANNOT THINK STRAIGHT.
HE MUST BE MISSING OUT ON A LOT IN ...
PAUL IS AN NPP MOUTH PIECE. HE IS NOT CREDIBLE. HE IS A LAYER. WHAT A SHAME.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Ignore the pathological liar Paul Adom Otchere. He lied about Nii Ade Clegg of writing his exams for him Paul.
Nii Ade Clegg pushed him and he came begging.
He's a terrible disgrace.
Paul Adom Otchere, TWEAAAAA.
KWAASHIAA foolish idiot kwaashiaa because of politics this foolish boys want to mock Nana Addo
He has a doctorate in medical laboratory science from the UDS in 2023. He is not a medical doctor. I just Googled and saw it.
He had Bsc Medicine and Surgery, at Legon before attending UDS, check your facts. He is truly a certified medical doctor
BEING FRANK TO AMOAKOHENE
Tantrums
The Regional Minister must talk substantive politics and not throw tantrums like a hungry boy whose bowl of fufu fell into a gutter.
Jokes.
Amoakohene the Jackal Joker takes everyday ...
Why are you making Paul, the Christmas tree popular????
A Minister allowing himself to be trapped and really trapped so easily? He is not serious. If he he is seriously at work, he wouldn't waste his time to descend into the gutters. I am disappointed. Should he respond to everyth ...
Apart from being a regimal minister, he is a medical officer. If a medical officer harbour ill-feeling for a section of the populace based on their political affiliations, then he can't be generous enough to qualify as a medi ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ytytyy
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. uikkol ...
Any idiotic bigot fool can be appointed as a minister. You're there to serve Ghanaians not your personal interest so stop your nonsense. This position you are occupying is not forever.
There is no single interchange in Kumasi. What you see at Asafo, Sofo Line, Tech and Asokwa are all Overhead Bridges and not Interchange so stop giving it a wrong name. NDC, when will you allow your brains to grow?