The hypocrisy and pretence of the Whiteman can not be overestimated. It is now time for us to tear down all these walls of religio-cultural imperialism and it's hand maidens, Christianity and Islam. That is the only way we ca ...
If the whiteman had not stopped the slave trade, Africans would have been indulging in it.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............You ...
Ablakwa Okudjeto is a hypocrite and a questionable character to engage President Donald Trump on that inhuman Slave Trade. Has Ablakwa questioned those NDC colleagues who are buying properties in USA? Why did Ablakwa forced h ...
Contact us for jobs in Russia and military training. ..
Are we dogs to see us dying in wars
@John bulubulu. Where is Ken Ofori-Atta now?
Ken Ofori Attah is in the USA. I am hiding under his bed. Will you like to join me? Hahahaha. We have a lot wall Wine, BRUKUTU and APIO with us. Hahahaha. He still has Ghana’s supposed stolen Millions of US Dollars. Hahahah ...
Ghana will be built with or without you and Ofori atta. Enjoy in hell with him.
@ Botha
Thank God Ken Ofori Atta didn't buy a plane for himself by using his brother's name.He went to USA in 1972 as a kid, schooled there and came back to form DataBank.Ibrahim Mahama dropped out from High School, went to ...
You hit the nail right on the head. John Mahama and his family are damn criminals. Real criminals
THANK YOU, BRO
@ John Tema
The Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS- in 1966 after they connived with the CIA to overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah-Edward Akuffo Addo and Jones Ofori Atta-stole the Ghana GOLD BARS and RESERVES- Ex President Akuffo Addo, fath ...
If Akufo Addo's father stole Ghana's gold bars as you stupidly claim, then Nkrumah stole shiploads of Ghana gold bars that Ackah Blay Meizer was using to scam people. Aponkye
Sharpest teeth can’t shut up for a minute.
@ Botha, you better ask for the whereabouts of Sedina Attionu Tamakloe, the convicted criminal.
@ john Tema
Who are those ndc who bought properties? 38% is very painful! I know, I know!
We should not be lazy trying to reap where we've not sown. Is it the slave trade that's making is take 11% of resources taken from our own land while the foreigners take the rest?
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam.
Your end will be miserable wait and see isha Allah
Frankie I absolutely and certainly agrees with your point.. The real disease EATING THE MINDS AND BODIES of the BLACK AFRICAN IS FOREIGN RELIGIONS FORCED ON US BY THOSE COLONIAL BASTARDS, ESPECIALLY CHRISTIANITY AND ISLAM IS ...
You're completely wrong, the Christianity You're lambasted is the reason why you can read and write this long stuff
@ Sam George is an Asshole-2
But my problem is the WHITE MAN AND WOMAN NOW SAY THERE IS NO GOD.
You are right paaaa
If Donald Trump shd get the opportunity he will arrest ppl like President Mahama, Ablakwa Okudjeto etc just as he did to Munduro of Venezuela and send them to America prisons.He will tell the world they are not fit to lead bl ...
@nii
Your IQ is lower than a worm. Stupid comment!
Save breadth, Joe. Problem. A mafia-blood covenant curse strikes him unwell into a Senseless Stooge. To lick asshole particle worms of ken ofori-atta. For $. Awaiting NanaAddo, 24/7, for Yankee passport visa and tick ...
Correct indeed. In fact even Osei Bonsu of Ashanti refused to accept the abolishment of the trade by the British and even urged them to rethink it. He claimed the British did not understand the nature and need for slavery pro ...
If you are now against this, then your attitude right now shows that you could have been one of the black who clamored for slavery to continue. There is no where in history where people even among those being liberated have n ...
@take or pay demon
You are very stupid! They stopped it when they had all the benefits and had their heart on industriliazation
Frankie I absolutely and certainly agrees with your point.. The real disease EATING THE MINDS AND BODIES of the BLACK AFRICAN IS FOREIGN RELIGIONS FORCED ON US BY THOSE COLONIAL BASTARDS, ESPECIALLY CHRISTIANITY AND ISLAM I ...
@ Sam George is an Asshole
But my problem is the WHITE MAN AND WOMAN NOW SAY THERE IS NO GOD.
GHANA NEED TO RETURN ALL THE AID MONEY THAT THE USA HAVE GIVIN THEM SINCE GHANA INDEPENDANCE AND THEN THE USA WILL CONSIDER THIS REPERATION B.S
Frankie, some of you sometimes allow the politiciens to deceive you to believe that Ghana can stand toe to toe with the western countries, espercially US and UK bia. Concert People. You said it is time tear what, that your ...
@ Popo
You're wrong there Africa can survive without USA and our former Colonial masters if we want to.The problem is we are refusing to develop our capacity to do so.How come with all the sanctions, Russia & China are still ...
@Pope point of corrections. colonial BASTARDS, NOT masters
what is this hypocrisy ghanaian agents are still taking money from ghanaian citizens and taking them to Northern Africa and the gulf states to be used as slaves instead of tackling this we are rather focusing on slave trade ...
Our leaders are funny people. Blacks are being used and bought as slaves today in north Africa and Arab countries, and our leaders are silent about it, but just because they can smell Dollars and Euros around white man, they ...
Ghana politicians speak against the west but always send their kids there and buy properties there then gullible followers are deceived into hating the west
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment ...
GHANAIAN LEADERS (CHIEFS) WERE COMPLICIT IN THE TRANSATLANTIC SLAVE TRADE, SO WE ALLOWED OURSELVES TO BE ENSLAVED BY THE WHITE SLAVE TRADERS. THE PRACTICE PERSIST TO THIS DAY.just now
THEY ENSLAVED US BECAUSE WE ALLOWED OURS ...
GHANA FIRST NEED TO RETERN ALL THE MONEY THAT THE USA GAVE GHANA SINCE GHANA INDEPENDENCE AND 2ND GHANA DESERVE NOTHING, IT IS AFRICAN AMERICANS THAT SUFFER AND DESERVE COMPENSATION NOT GHANA SO LETS TELL THE TRUTH GHANA ...
You people want free money to chop like you did to the compensation paid by the Gambian government.
When the money is given to President Mahama amd Ablakwa they will use it to buy new planes for themselves and their family members. Ablakwa's children are already qualified for USA passports so he will buy more properties for ...
As for me, I will carry my stolen wealth to Trumpland and then go and seek for asylum in an ICE Detention Camp
@ Tampico
Uncle Donnie is aware that that Corrupt fella fighting for Slave Trade reparation once stole 5Million Pounds Sterling from his ppl whilst dealing with Airbus. Yankees trust Ken bcoz he came to their country in 19 ...
And called a waakye and kenkey party. With Lawrence Addai as table head.
@kay
38% is very painful! I know I know! Idiot! Your useless party would be in opposition for 4 parliaments! A useless and discredited party with the spine of ashantes having a lying northerner as a flagbearer 2 years before ...
The NDC Govt and other political parties shd look within first b4 going out to critique President Donald Trump and America.Have we shown much desire that we are angry for going thru Slave Trade to the Slave Traders?Have we ch ...
But npp finance minister wants to be a US citizen ?
@ kwaky tay
You are out of tone with what's going on! Apart from an idiot and sponge like you nobody respects trump! Even his own.people dont regard him. They see him as a mad man just escaped from a mental health infirmary!
Some people are too small in International arena ball game. You want America to vote for you at the UN because you said you allowed them the space in Ghana to bomb Nigeria?
@concern Tema
Are you sane? The motion was very much supported, so America vote was irrelevant. However, Abrakwa is right. If American has a sane leader 100% they would have supported the motion.
The man who captured his brother and sold him to foreigners, and the foreigners who bought him who is more wicked?
Look, if you People think you will get free money that will be defficult to identify the réal familles who sufferred under the slave trade and share it to them, forget it.
Minister Ablakwa "kiss me quick" we don't want any troble here in ghana ooo!
UNDIPLOMATIC LANGUAGE.
ABLAKWA THERE IS A NOTHER WAY OF SAYING THIS IN DIPLOMACY.
I hope Ablakwa and Mahama will attack galamsey menace with the same vim and tenacity they have applied to this slavery reparations issue, because eradicating galamsey is more important and meaningful to Ghanaians than this wi ...
EVEN STAMMER IS MINDFUL WITH HIS LIPS..... SEE THIS SMALL FLY TALKING BIG. HE SHOULD NOT TAKE HIS NONSENSE THERE. AS FOR FOOLISHNESS AND FLATULENCE IT HAS NO BOUNDS.
This guy again? When will he learn that "monkeys play by sizes?"
The pillars of discrimination and racism can be dismantled the day African countries can prove to the world that we have overcome illiteracy in our countries, decreased under 5 mortality rates, improved sanitation and housing ...
Ablakwa shutup shutup shutup. Your boss even dare not talk to DJT in any shape or form.
No dime should be paid as reparation.
I'm amazed how this people talk about slavery of the past and are not bothered of the one ongoing which they are deeply involvedin. I think they want to distract people away from the one they're involved with right now.
By ...
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR, ...
The disunity among some Africans, their defeatist mindset, short sightedness and whataboutism is crazy. Prez Mahama and Hon. Ablakwa, continue in your good fight!, your fight is for God not for man. The Africans condemning yo ...
The position of the US Government's position on the matter makes a lot of sense.
Worse forms of slavery against Africa had been in existence in the Arab world, and other areas, long before the Atlantic Slave Trade, but the r ...
Economic opportunity indeed! How dare you speak anyhow to a super power?? Africa for that matter ghana is STILL an economic slave to this super power and instead of liberating yourselves from the economic slavery- all your ...
@hudolo
Are you normal? Am sure you are a disguised white man on this platform or your brains are filled with cotton! Nobody cares about America being a superpower! With all your so called superpower look at a useless leader ...
master stroke,wonderful may God bless you aameen
What’s all these baby with sharp teeth? No bed syndrome, galamsey country!
They do not want to dismantle those very pillars of discrimination , racism and redlining here in the USA. African Americans are still being pushed down by their systems.
I was surprised at the level of discrimination in the US. Shocking!
"This was an opportunity for reckoning, to show regret, contrition, and a willingness to apologise and work with us on this journey towards reparatory justice,”.
Are there no elders in this government to call this boy to o ...
The idf did that on purpose
Okudzato Ablakwa should know that there is no way any republican president will give his support to an NDC government. He should go back to our political history and he will understand that. Moreso, your party colors are like ...
Infant brains!!
Ablakwa, ignore him. His remorse is not for off. It will visit upon him in weeks or months, by other means. In attonement for their cruelty. That Karma, already blowing in the wind. Their false positive power, clearly fal ...
** not far off.
Blame our people for fighting against ourselves and capturing the weak ones to their towns and treat them like animals and calling them Donkor.
Akoa yi wagyimi ana?
Ghana should use their Consulate for a new hospital and give them a modernized kiosk to operate. Thier land is too big for this stupidness. Thier of visa rejection is tremendous and still doesn’t want to acknowledge slave t ...
What about the brutal Arabic Trans Sahara Slave Trade!!! We can't sweep that under the carpet. Many black slaves were taken through the hot desert on foot through North Africa into the middle East.
Many nations also commi ...
@Ebo. How come that it is only the black race which is subjected to slavery and humiliation by other races? Honestly, I don't get it. How come?
The white Man is very evil.The white Man is the representative of the devil on Earth.
But when it comes to sending their children to study, or when they need medical attention, they all go to US or EU..
Populists
small mouse ablakwa want to fight lions. this boy. ghana stop him before he invites trouble u can't solve. hate israel for ur own peril.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
As if Ablakwa is fighting for Africans, as usual fighting for their pockets, after all there will be reparation(compensation in cash)which will be shared by the politicians, if not why asking for reparations and not declaring ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Trump has a lot on his table about the middle east.Its not a better time for this confrontation.
Asem mp3 nipa, if I were Trump all these double tongue leaders and their wives and children who owns American permanent visas will be withdrawn since they hate us. Don't forget ghana will be empty if America brings aircraft l ...
I think we should call Ablakwa to order. We fight this wars with diplomacy not loud mouth. There are many pressing issues at home and others affecting Ghanaians in other countries and we should make those our priorities.
The guy is trying so hard to prove a point that, he matters, Ghana matters and Mahama matters
But the guy has developed enemies for Ghana with his stupid, careless rhetorics
The IDF drone against the Ghanaian soldier ...
What is wrong with the NDC kindergarten MPs with sharp teeth? Do you think President Trump will pay a dime for you to share among the corrupt Mahama and NDC? You need to blame your own Africa leaders who sold their own brothe ...
It’s all kubala kubala. Grand theatre of deception against the masses.
Hypocrite Ablakwah, your regime just signed away Ghana’s sovereignty to the European Union with the bogus Defence Pact - the new Bond of 1844 - and y ...
Every question the world asking WHO SOLD THE SLAVES ? Long before the transatlantic slave began , ARABS were the first entered slave trade in Africa , during the period of Kingdoms Chiefs and Kings traded African peoples, Mah ...
The man is looking for world attention
He supported these PAN ARABIC cause but hasn’t forgotten that, it was the Arabs that brutally emanated us for 800 years before the Europeans entered the trade!
There are no blac ...
“Castration was a common practice in the Arab slave trade to create eunuchs for roles as harem guards, administrators, and tutors, with black slaves frequently targeted for this purpose.
Due to Islamic legal restricti ...
America the enemy of progress,slave nation ,hypocrisy is their conscience ,they will never come back on their feet ,all they know is bully ,they are falling apart with their arrogance
This foolish boy again he will not change idiot
THEY ENSLAVED US BECAUSE WE ALLOWED OURSELVES TO BE ENSLAVED, WITH THE COMPLICITY OF OUR UNCIVILIZED CRUEL BLACK AFRICAN CHIEFS AND OTHER LEADERSHIP.
OTHERWISE HOW COULD A HANDFUL OF WHITE SLAVE TRADERS COME TO OUR COUNTR ...
The truth of matter is the USA will never vote for this resolution. As a Senior faculty member for over years in the USA, I know what think about slavery ,especially this generation. Even African Americans who are direct dece ...
He isn’t going down in any history books
The immediate existential threat to Ghana isn’t slavery
Is galamsey
This man is globetrotting looking for fame but galamsey isn’t destroying our nation like never bef ...
The slaves went to America to pick cotton,so do you think a prick like Trump really cares....You know what this geriatric would say?....HE WOULD SAY, IT DIDN'T HAPPEN.THATS TRUMP FOR YA.
Tell your president to used such occasions to called the international communities to come and aid Ghana to fight our most immediate existential threat, which is GALAMSEY!
In the next four years, ur relatives back home in ...
You again!!!!
Dear Honourable, you a true son of the motherland. We are proud of you. More grease!!!
I, for one, l endorse what the Honorable Minister said. There is nothing wrong with his comments. He was forthright.
Simplify: (Even#)X +(Even #)X = (Odd #5). Add Figure-1, to simplify equation. Telling reason why Mr. 5-Letter Nana "PMURT", the tariff King of Kings, is dancing mirror-image NAKED. Oyiwa.
What is this guy smoking.
He might decide they need the gold .
Who sold the slaves to them?
Very nauseating statement from Ghana’s government and foreign minister. Why is it that we Africans are shielding our tribal chiefs and leaders who were the kingpins of the slave trade? These idiotic, primitive chiefs promot ...
Given that a large number of the Denkyire tribe that were decimated by the Ashantis, and then traded to the Fantis to be sold to the British - I often wonder what position Otomfuor Tsuru II takes on the matter of the slave tr ...
And what about Denkyire killing so many Akans in ADANSI and sold them to the Portuguese
Are u also wondering why the denkyirehene isn’t talking about it?
How about THE northern kings wrt to SALAGA market?
U always chatting shit about Asantes because Asantes lived freely in ur mind
Thank You selfmade for educating this man
There’s no Ghanaian tribe that didn’t partake in slavery
This is total nonsense from John Mahama and co Did White people's came to Africa and forced black people into the ship to their countries? they came here for a business and they chose to buy human being for them to get their ...
Mr. 1000 teeth with bulging cheeks. The whole World knows Donald Trump is a nazi white Supremacist, so what is your problem?
I don't get this sudden noise about slave trade and reparations and all the shit. My understanding about trading is that there's always a seller and a buyer. Why are we only being hard on the buyer and not the seller? Trust m ...
The first people to enslave and plunder Africans was the Arabs not Europeans. If Africa wants reparations they have to start from there. As sad as it sounds, the whiteman paid for every one of our ancestors they took. If ther ...