Nobody can become president in this country without my influence - Rev Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (75)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 16 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........You ...

• Botha 16 hours ago

He's looking to get some few cedis from the politicians. Kwasia Bempah

• P Djamgbe 12 hours ago

It is not their fault (these fraudsters), it is the fault of our leadership (politicians) and the general public really - otherwise how would an illiterate have the audacity to say he is the kingmaker in our democratic system ...

• Name who will be president on 2028 15 hours ago

I challenge you to the next president within 1 week and failing to do so means you are liar

• JULOR CAESAR 1 hour ago

Agradaacadabra will be President in 2028, thanks the enormous influence that quack pastor Owusu Bempah wields.

• Yaw Baafi 14 hours ago

Owusu Bempah, I challenge you to tell is again when the Chief Imam will day. If you say you are a man with balls between your legs. Bleached charlatan like you.

• FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 13 hours ago

Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment ...

• Kojo 16 hours ago

I wonder if such a reckless statement is lawful??

• +31 6 39174654 16 hours ago

Contact us for jobs in Russia and military training

• Popo 16 hours ago

Send your family membres wai.

• Acheampong 16 hours ago

Who are you?

• Ato 16 hours ago

Bastard!

• Taller 16 hours ago

This dummy is still taking as if he own ghana,such an illiterate talker,you can't even read the Bible verse , ghana is a joke

• Popo 16 hours ago

If that is the case why dont you bring PPP, CPP, NDP, BASE and the useless UP , any of them to power? Sometimes, is care is not taking thèse men of God will push you to insult them

• agyeman 16 hours ago

WHO THE IS THIS CLOWN? BUT FOR THE LAW, HE SHOULD JUST BE ACID BATHED TO TEST HIS POWERS HIS SO CALLED MASTERS HAVE

• Kwasi 16 hours ago

Stupid fool

• Tamale North Boy 16 hours ago

Let him quote ONE BIBLE VERSE in Twi or English to support his claim

• Jagus 16 hours ago

Very sad. It's now magicians and sorcerers who direct the destiny of Ghanaians.
    Shame on you politicians.

• Christie 16 hours ago

I don't blame him, I blame the idiots who follow him

• wiseman 16 hours ago

I blame npp and ndc fools.

• Who are you to decide president of the nation 16 hours ago

You bragg too much

• Aba Akyere 15 hours ago

Even Headpotters living in the containers are still with their wives. With all your power and money, mansion. No wife

• Achakanapaya 15 hours ago

This is a pure Ashanti bragging character.

• Popo 15 hours ago

I didn't know he is an Ashanti ooooo

• Opoku Amsterdam 13 hours ago

@Achakanapaya.This is not about been an ashanti or not .You are an idiotic tribal bigot.

• George (London) 8 hours ago

Fucking idiot. Where would your stinky ewe and ntafuo region be without the Alan's. There would be no Ghana without the Akans.? These two regions are making Ghana dirty

• Democrat 15 hours ago

Very Sad indeed!! In Rwanda, Owusu-Bempah is NOT fit to be a Pastor let alone making such reckless statements. No true man of God will be a braggart and making unguided statements. God have mercy on our country Ghana.

• James Asempa.USA 15 hours ago

Masa, are you the father of all Ghanaians.You are so fool stupid.Why everything have to come from your influence Don't fool your self.Have you forgot soon about how one of you guys called your self man of GOD died.The man cal ...

• Enoch 15 hours ago

Why can't you help your family member to become president? Yweaa

• Hmm na aka 15 hours ago

The Parable of the Weeds
    Mat 13:24  Another parable put he forth unto them, saying, The kingdom of heaven is likened unto a man which sowed good seed in his field: 
    Mat 13:25  But while men slept, his enemy came and sowe ...

• Kofi 15 hours ago

So, is the electoral commission wasting resources for elections and why are wasting our time voting?

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 14 hours ago

Who at all is this idiot and deity worshiper? God almighty has no time for him at all . He should give Ghanaians a break.

• Asakramitoga 14 hours ago

Pure blasphemy

• JR 14 hours ago

Master are you serious???

• Fireman 14 hours ago

Pastor Big Nyaash, that's all he knows. He's worse than a dog when he sees a Big One. Nobody has time for him in Kumasi where he comes from. It's only stupid opportunistic thieving politicians doling out money to him to conti ...

• BOBBY 13 hours ago

LIAR, NOT LONG AGO YOU PROPHESIED " HILLARY CLINTON" WILL WIN THE UNITED STATES PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION , WHAT HAPPENED THEN ? THE LEAST I FORGET, WHAT ABOUT YOUR PROPHECY ON " CHIEF IMAM " ? . YOU SHAMEFUL LIAR

• STOP IT 14 hours ago

"Many are mad, but few are roaming"

• Nana 14 hours ago

Masa masa ,it's a lie,are you God?

• Weather 13 hours ago

Are you God, this loose talks is making Christianity in effective. Saintimonous demons call themselves men of God.

• Sam, Bern 13 hours ago

Shut stupidity of a pastor who can’t maintain a marriage. Nonsense!!!!!!!

• Egya Acquah 13 hours ago

What influence? young man

• Kojo poku-London UK 13 hours ago

Stomach Man of God. Jesus healed the blind and leprosy without any money. Jesus brought several people from the death without asking for money. You are after, some money. Stomach Pastor enough is Enough.

• Quadjo Bedu 13 hours ago

Be humble Owusu Bempah. You are not God. The glory of God was lifted from you long ago.

• Kojo Npp Iraq 13 hours ago

Motherfuker fake prophet Owusu bempah, tell us your own senior pastor Charles Owusu lost his seat in 2024 election as mp if you have powers you claim, can you stop this nonsense. Motherfuker Motherfuker prophet shit

• CADA 12 hours ago

Are you GOD?!!!!!!

• FTT 12 hours ago

This is pure childish and nonsense,it’s only God who chooses kings and Presidents

• Kojois 11 hours ago

You are who. Only third world do you hear this kind of stupidity that is why the citizens were poor.

• Samus 11 hours ago

Fake prophet. We all know the thief Imam is still alive.

• Michael Heseltine 11 hours ago

What an utterly stupid comment. A jerk and confidence trickster like you? Then we are lost as a nation. Tweaaaaaa

• Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 11 hours ago

Really?? Thats a big joke

• Yao 11 hours ago

CAPITAL NONSENSE. A FAKE PASTOR!!!

• FACT 11 hours ago

Owusu Bempah made Kwame Nkrumah the President of Ghana and made KA Busiah the Prime Minister of Ghana because Owusu Bempah is a pathological liar begore becoming a scammer at Kedjetia Lorry Station.

• FACT 11 hours ago

OWUSU BEMPAH MUST MAKE SAMIA NKRUMAH THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA ON THE CPP TICKET. Fake and scammer and swindler and trickster and deceiver and liar and soulless.

• Jack 10 hours ago

Get lost....are you God?

• Pelicles. 10 hours ago

Is Owusu Bempah right or wrong? He is right because of our stupid and pathetic politicians who go to him on daily basis for consultation else, how can this cricket be that bold and speak as if Ghana came into existence throug ...

• Hahaha! 10 hours ago

Oh dear! Here we go again.

• Kingsford Asiedu 9 hours ago

Use same power and authority to have a woman who can stay with you.

• Justrack Africa Ltd 9 hours ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ytrtt

• Kwame Angel 9 hours ago

Idiot! are you so broke?

• George (London) 8 hours ago

Kwasia man. Who are you? Only fools believe in you Ofui pastor

• Seedorf 8 hours ago

Kwasea panin, fake pastor. These people are the reasons why Ghana will not progress.

• kk 7 hours ago

Comedy. And our foolish politicians will oblige him and give him money. If only i had some power. All this nonsense will stop in a few months.

• Bentum 6 hours ago

Look at him , Ghana paaa

• Bondo 6 hours ago

How about making it to heaven... Is that your priority as well? Souls are perishing, what are you doing about it?

• Bee 6 hours ago

Please don't speak like you own Ghana. It's God who determines who mounts the throne. #Atanfo ny3 Nyame and stop hating BAWUMIA WAI .

• Obaa Yaa 6 hours ago

May is mental health month. We quickly have to check this so called man of God. What happened to Apreku my daughter .

• Supreme stupidity! 4 hours ago

So if you die (which is inevitable for everyone) Presidential/President election will ceased in Ghana?
    This is when illiteracy & foolishness swings into super gear.
    See a mere mortal bragging
    I pity GH

• Ujah 4 hours ago

It is delabrat, I think when takes to sometime n no insults are mated on these criminals in Ghana, they delabratly comes out to cause insults.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 3 hours ago

So has this dude a congregation who listens to this bullshit. Which part of Ghana is under his control?he better shuts his mouth for good. He was lucky our moslem brothers couldn’t burn his church after that blasphemy again ...

• OZYMANDIAS 3 hours ago

Hollow-minded clown.

• A Ghanaian. 2 hours ago

Listen to that 419 so called a prophet. It's Akuffo Addo Maham and BAWUMIA who have made this fool uttering such nonsense.

• JULOR CAESAR 2 hours ago

Another religious highway robber using religious lies and deceptions to fool the public. Bempah is good at getting the ears of visionless politicians with his demented religious lies, and many of these thieving politicians sh ...

• Nana 1 hour ago

What is wrong with this illiterate bastard called Owusu Bempah? What is wrong with this idiot? That you decides who will be the next President? I mean what kind of stupidity is this? These idiots are the reason why Ghana is c ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 32 minutes ago

Fake man of God.

• Togbe 7 minutes ago

Madness. The politicians have made this mad guy so proud