NPP communicaters lazily will not pounce on this. They should convert it into cedis like the NDC did
It is not everything that is about NPP and NDC. Read the good DR's submission. Ah! READ!! Ghanaian people don't like to read at all.
Dr. Dumfeh. Why are you so stupid. Paul Adom Otchere says you and Dr. Zaato are not medical doctors but stupid theory chatter boxes. Don't you agree with him? Please look at your face in the mirror before going to lectures. ...
This man bring himself oooo. So he reads Ghanaweb. Hahahaha. Ajeeee you are welcome. Now that we are sure you read Ghanaweb comments section. Aboa ba. You will beg for mercy just to run backwards. Oga jimi alara
See his mouth like Kumasi Ventilated Improved Pit. An idiot called Domfeh
It’s mind blowing to listen to a professional person like Domfer making no sense in his submissions
You first and foremost need sense to understand what he is saying. If you don't understand his analysis then you need to go and get sense first. You get it? If you don't get it, forget about it. Lol.
His name is Dr. Domfeee. Alias Dun yeee feeey according to Archbishop Palmer Buckle . Have you forgotten? He doesn't have sense one bit. These are the type of sankwas academia being entertained in Ghana's Universities.Seni ...
Massa, what you sort to do was propaganda with the figures and you were discredited for it. Now you are doing economic gymnastics. If from the beginning, you weren't trying to discredit the government as opposed to being an o ...
Ghanaweb, you guys need to sit up. If not, the good doctor should sue you people.
He should sue. Within 24 hours otherwise he is a complete goat. Go and tell him. A dirty fool called Ben. Kwasea. You need saliva on that your stupid face with which you are talking. Nantwi ba
NPP has blindfolded you to think and act like a KG child. You are a disgrace to the Methodist Church which you claim to be a member. Stop the NPP Jandam and save your image. Very disgraceful and shameful
Thanks for standing for the truth. We need honest people who can give us the true state of the nation.
Dr Domfeh, I think, is a lecturer and a researcher. Let him provide evidence on the issue to the public.
Dr Dundee the more you try to explain the more your stupidity is amplified. Just shut up and do your jandam
Aaalahh. Dr. Domfeh is gasping for breath. Stupid lecturer. U go explain taya
The Ghanaweb analysis is not entirely wrong. The sharp increase in Ghana's debt in terms of US Dollars is a result of the appreciation in the value of the cedi in 2025. Dr Domfe admits that Ghana's external borrowing has been ...
He is a fool I swear. Tell him in the face. He can't do foko. His affiliation is a public knowledge now. Useless PhD. Stupid lecturer. Wo maame twe