Cadman Atta Mills questions airport reception for President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (85)

• agyeman 10 hours ago

SHITHOLELICKERS. WHAT MEDIOCRITY. THESE APPOINTEES ARE THERE JUST TO SAVE THEIR JOBS. IDIOTS APPOINTED BY A WEAK AND ABYSMAL PERFORMING TALKATIVE.

• TEACH IN CANADA 10 hours ago

TEACH IN CANADA ..
    NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
    They are paying for the expenses including the ...

• +31 6 39174654 9 hours ago

Call for jobs in Russia and belarus

• RE: DR. C MILLS 8 hours ago

Dear Dr. C. Mills, your brother, H.E. Prof. JEA Mills was a good man, a great president but he wasn't perfect...

I'm sorry but this your current commentary about the sitting president and the way he was received is absolu ...

• Abu 8 hours ago

Another sycophant bottocks licker detected. Fiifi Kwetey was right!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago

NKURASESEM KWA!!!
    ARE YOU A POP STAR????

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago

SANITARY PAD FOOLS!!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 hour ago

Let that foolish Mills tell us who killed his brother President Mills, and how he died. He foolishly and insanely said there should be no Postmortem examination of the late President because he was from the Royal Home.
    My wi ...

• THAT‘S THE BLACKMAN FOR YOU: SHOW 7 hours ago

Sit up for a while and think, ask yourself what at all does that human being called Obibini wants in life. It’s a show car, show house, show woman or man, show appointment or job and a lot of fancy dresses. To be seen and ...

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 5 hours ago

You dis man saf what make we do you?

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 6 hours ago

Ghanaians be careful there is no work in Russia.. except you want to go and fight Putin war in Ukraine. Eat anything you are eating here in Ghana, and never try go and kill yourself at the war front

• A+Plus 6 hours ago

@Abu & @Nana.... ONYAAYE GBEMI RADO-RADO...!!!!!!

We were living in this country until recently when some Kyebi cabal were celebrating their ability to go and borrow foreign loans to come and share among family & friends w ...

• Blue Pen 4 hours ago

@A+Plus. Is the despicable rubbish that happened under Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Thief Ken and the NPP the new standard or yardstick in Ghana? Are we such a backward nation?

Who told you that we were living in this Ghana? Do you know the number of Ghanaians who left the country for Libya and Egypt during the tumultuous times of Efo Julor John Rawlings? Some were successful but others were not and ...

• A+Plus 6 hours ago

Abu & @Nana... ONYAAYE GBEMI RADO-RADO...!!!!!!

We were living in this country until recently when some Kyebi cabal were celebrating their ability to go and borrow foreign loans to come and share among family & friends wit ...

• No nonsense 5 hours ago

Employ your family members first, let the enlist and go and die in Ukraine

• Gbeho Agbo 3 hours ago

Ghana web should not allow this kind of advertising for young Ghanaians to go and die for Rasputin and his criminal gang

• Nana 9 hours ago

This is what's is described as Sycophancy and Bootlicking. Unfortunately the President has a very weak brain to understand it. Fiifi Fiavi Kwettey shd invite the Gonja Corrupt President for some lessons

• OTREBOR 6 hours ago

MOST OF YOU FORTUNATELY HAVE HAVE PERFECT BRAINS AND MORE LEARNED THAN JOHN MAHAMA. BUT YOU'RE DEFINITELY NOT AT THE SAME LEVEL WITH HIM. NOT EVEN CLOSE BY A MILLIMETER. YOUR PERFECT BRAINS CAN MAKE YOU UNDERSTAND THIS.

• A+Plus 6 hours ago

Hey, Abu & @Nana.... ONYAAYE GBEMI RADO-RADO...!!!!!!

We were living in this country until recently when some Kyebi cabal were celebrating their ability to go and borrow foreign loans to come and share among family & frien ...

Nana, Fiifi Kwettey is himself very dumb. Rawlings was right to describe him and others who never had any job experience as Babies with Sharp Teeth. He is just an opportunist and a Dumb Ass with rotten teeth.

• FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 9 hours ago

A FACT from generation to generation, is that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for b ...

• Akufo Addo 5 hours ago

Can that foolish man you call your father who can't control your filthy wretched family even be an assembly man? Kwasia wo gyimii s3 wo papa gyimii.

• Akufo Addo 5 hours ago

@Agyeman. Kwasia can that foolish man you call your father that can not control your filthy useless family even be an assembly man? Aboa wo gyimii s3 wo papa gyimii.

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 10 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• GOLDEN 10 hours ago

TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,THEY NEVER MENTION TRANSPARENCY FOR GHANAIANS TO KNOW HOW GOVERNMENT FUNDS ARE BEING SPENT,
    TIME TO WAKE UP AND DO THE RIGHT THINGS FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,S ...

• Jr 10 hours ago

I like the response from WKHKYD. Cadman should've made his point, which was valid, without reference to Atta Mills.

• Kay 9 hours ago

Prof Atta Mills would be angry in his grave for picking this Unintelligent Thief as his vice. His ghost is directing his brother to tell the world to forgive him for his BIG MISTAKE.

• Akufo Addo 5 hours ago

The unintelligent thief is the president ruling over a stupid fool like you and your filthy useless parents. So now how will you describe those filthy animals who brought a cursed and filthy thing like you to this world?

• Ernestine Sackey 3 hours ago

Akufo Addo, learn to be polite.

• Fairman 2 hours ago

Madam, you have no shame. Your sense of fairness is an such aberration!

• Lord peppers 10 hours ago

This demented man must learn to shut up, what is wrong with ministers welcoming the President back home? His brother was a good man but a very bad leader, so weak

• Achakanapaya 9 hours ago

What at all is wrong with this old Man?
    Massa give us a break. And let the Government perform aaarh.
    Mi ni sa ne ne mpo.

• Blue Pen 4 hours ago

You political party fanatics don't want to hear any form of criticism. It was the same foolish and arrogant attitude the NPP exhibited that made them encourage themselves into carrying out increasingly worse foolish, backward ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 9 hours ago

This man doesn't know the difference between party and government

• kwame 9 hours ago

OLD MEN DON'T SAY EVERYTHING THEY SEE, THE CHILDREN WILL GIVE YOU A NAME

• Nana K 9 hours ago

Mills is dead.

• George 9 hours ago

Unfortunately, in Africa we worship our leaders and the leaders enjoy being placed on a pedestal. Mahama is no exception. I have never seen an American President being welcomed back to Washington by a team of ministers waving ...

• Ras 9 hours ago

This old fashioned childish colonial behaviour must stop
    Slavery declared a crime so....Africa must move away from AID,DONATIONS LOANS,IMF,WORLD BANK ,GRANTS and be like California,israel,silicon valley, Tech savvy, etc etc

• Gbagbladza 9 hours ago

Hypocrisy. your brother who was not well but was forced by fools like koku anyideho, idiots like you to jump up and down at the airport but look at foolishness you are displaying today.
    JEALOUSY, ENVINESS, and SKINPAIN go ...

• Gbagbladza 9 hours ago

Nana .l don't see any president and his vice who were soo useless, criminals,and clueless like bawumia and akufo adui. Kwasiabiba

• Jimbo 9 hours ago

The man of God has shamed the devil. He did not allow the devil to rejoice over his bereavement. Like Job, may the Most Merciful and the Most Dependable God comfort you and replace everything you have lost in multiples. I adm ...

• Samwise 9 hours ago

Is dementia setting in?

• Arkhosua 8 hours ago

Interesting commentary indeed. If you want to point out an area requiring improvement, do so. Don't use Mills as the yardstick. Trying to elevate your brother???

• DON 8 hours ago

SKIN PAIN

• ADOMBIRE CLINTON 8 hours ago

A LETTER FROM ADOMBIRE CLINTON TO CADMAN MILLS
    TAKE NOTE:
    PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA has for the entire history of Africa struggles The President has achieved enormous international recognition and national progress and ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 8 hours ago

Hero worshipping and boot licking.God save our nation Ghana.

• BAYA 8 hours ago

WAS IT NOT LATE PROF MILLS WHO USE TO HOP AND TROT AT THE AIRPORT AFTER ARRIVING FR9M A TRIP FOR JUST MEDICAL REVIEWS

• OTREBOR 6 hours ago

WHERE'S EFO KOKU ANYIDOHO. NOT GIVING INTERVIEWS ANYMORE? EVEN NOT ON THE PULPIT PREACHING THE WRDS OF GOD...,

• Aziz Latifa Mina 8 hours ago

This are the things that will send us back to opposition

• S 7 hours ago

The NDC Bus is already in reverse gears about to accelerate. By Dec 2028 it will go back to opposition.

• Ghanaba 8 hours ago

NDC, is still uncivilized and I’m shocked they still behave this way. And I’m glad this observation is raised by a member of the Party, Cadmal Mills and not NPP person
    Stop this and think of better things for Ghana, coco ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 8 hours ago

Cadman Mills is another evil person he can off

• Kpakpo 8 hours ago

But who says Prof. Mills, the good old prof is the standard? He didn't only get a resolution through, Lincoln University sort to embarass him cos of our stance on LGBTQ++, so nothing wrong with meeting and parting him on the ...

• Kofi Sam 8 hours ago

I watched the reception on tv and i was thinking it was really unnecessary. The reception could have been held at the jubilee house and it would have achieved the same result.

• The Don 7 hours ago

Mahama is not your late brother the sleeping president.

• Kennedy Agyepong 7 hours ago

Who is this "ofri gyato" coming from? Keep ur nonsense ideas to urself. U belong to the old world

• 7up 7 hours ago

Oh! So it happened after all?

• Kofi 7 hours ago

Your brother was met at the airport by government officials where he started jogging and said he was very ok and not sick. Hypocrite.

• Asem aba 7 hours ago

What is wrong with this man?

• FACT 7 hours ago

AKUFO-ADDO INITIATED THE MOTION AT THE UNITED NATIONS and Mahama moved that motion. Waiting for the time and place that Mahama shall give credit to Akufo-Addo!!!

• Name 2 hours ago

Akuffo Addo did what?

The motion that Akuffo Addo initiated at the UN was snitching his neighbor country BF and you call that an achievement?

• Wiseman 7 hours ago

What is all these? Please, Dr Cadman, you are above this petty criticisms. I don't see the head or the tail of this. Once again you're above this.
    Thanks

• Mussum 6 hours ago

@Brother-Killa Cadman

Shut up, Brother-Killa! Keep quiet and repent instead of seeking cheap publicity.

• Kkk 6 hours ago

The very issues we had with n p p is gradually being reborn in this government. Politicians don't learn ooooo, they always repeat what removed their opponents from power.

• Koku 6 hours ago

Please Mr. Mills this practice is with all Presidents Ghana has ever had. Sir ,you got it wrong please .

• Leonidas 6 hours ago

Part of the sycophancy!!!

• Kofi 6 hours ago

Unnecessary comment by this old man. What is the value of your comment to the issue.

• Jay in London 6 hours ago

Though a fan of Mahama currently, there seem to be some INCONSISTECIES IN HIS ACTS AND HIS WORDS AGAINST WASTAGE IN THE SYSTEM.

EXACTLY WHAT IS THE POINT OF SUCH GRAND WELCOMINGS IF THE OFFICIALS HAVE FAR PRESSING THINGS T ...

• Charles 6 hours ago

Everything is Mills eerh? He was a good and modest man, but also have his shortfalls as human. So stop comparing others with him.

• Peterh 5 hours ago

Nonsense. Did you brother ever dream of being in politics?

• Mohammed Tolon. 5 hours ago

This occasion is equally exceptional in the sense that JDM won a debate at the highest level.

• DOOBIA 5 hours ago

He's a greedy aggrieved old man. He still wanted appointment from the government. A disgrace to our late president. As a party elder he knows what to do if the government goes wrong. Running to the social media isn't one of t ...

• Cat 5 hours ago

I appreciate your concern and that is why I love ndc. This is all about speaking youtr mind without any threat but I think u are wrong this time around .

• Mr. Mills just SHUP UT IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY 5 hours ago

What is wrong with such practice foolish useless old man???. Or are you just jealous about JDM achievement???. OH SHUT UP CADMAN

• Edward 5 hours ago

In USA They don't have time for these nonsense

• Kojois 5 hours ago

Leave the low iq people. School is collapzing in Accra and you are not ashame as govt. Empty heads.

• Oh Mr Cadman!!! 4 hours ago

Is this necessary...what does this have to do with anything...In any case there was a determination to achieve a certain feat at the UN for Africa...and if it's achieved by your President celebrate him a bit...If you won't, l ...

• Sammy 4 hours ago

Brother Cadman, that is why they have different names and personalities, though from the same party.
    How many times has President JD Mahama been given this type of reception since he became president?

• Yaw 4 hours ago

I agree with Cadman. It’s nkruasesem first class. And he was seen off by and welcome by and upon all this they will blow loud sirens pushing aside the ordinary commuters who fund their useless corruption as if they don’t ...

• Gbeho Agbo 3 hours ago

Caddy just shut up, if you can't contribute to Ghana's success keep your mouth shut

• Nii Odoi 3 hours ago

This practice is totally unnecessary. In fact EMBARRASSING. Imagine the British PM or US President arriving back from engagement abroad and be welcome with such funfair.
    Ghana should stop this. It dates back from the days of ...

• Fairman 3 hours ago

What at all is eating Cadman Atta Mills about John Mahama and the Ndc.
    But for the US/Israel attack on Iran, which has gained prominence over all other international issues, this reparation matter could easily have been a m ...

• MAA 2 hours ago

I was disappointed in the NDC.What is all this about?

• Kwame 55 minutes ago

Why is he the only one complaining about this? What's the effect of meeting the president on the country. Will Ghana go bankrupt because of this. What's wrong with celebrating your leader. This guy hates JM to the core, and h ...