The white Man is a very evil minded animal.
The white Man is the representative of the devil on Earth.
For God so loved the world…” —
John 3:16.
Believe in Jesus today and step into the life
He freely offers.
No need for regret. We should stop looking for lazy way out of life. Let's manage the enormous resources that we we have and stop taking 11% shares in resources on our land and do more realistic negotiations and work hard to ...
Another most atrocious crime against humanity is the Israeli massacre against Palestinians
But not equally the dastardly, horrific and atrocious slaughtering and maiming of Israeli by the Iranian Proxies Hamas in October 2023? Just blinded by the truth and so so picky and choosy.
Until the adoption of the UN Resolution, the Holocaust was considered the most atrocious event in that category. Voting to give away that leverage was unthinkable for Israel. That aside, Israel has never been a friend of Afri ...
Can you compare the numerous Palestinians slaughtered by Israel to the few killed by Hamas on that day? Some of you are blinded by religion so much so that you don’t even study history to understand issues. In any case Juda ...
Thank y @Kwame.
Thank you @Kwame
I agree with Israel. The resolution should have been revised to state: "one of the gravest atrocities" emphasis on "one"
This man makes sense. However, I knew this resolution was dead on arrival. Do you think the US and others who benefited greatly from this inhumane practice will conceded and pay billions of us $ as compensation, don't be kidd ...
All the same, he agrees that it was UNPARALLELED ATROCITIES AND CRUELTY and yet will not accept the gravity. A clear face saving gesture.
@Uncle Pee, please revise what you learned on COMPARISONS in English language class in secondary school.
Good, better, best
Tall, taller, tallest
I agree with @Yao's wording: "one of the gravest atrocities ".
Bea ...
Compared to what? Slavery was worse than the holocaust in numbers but the methods were different.
While they the hypocrites are enjoying compensation from the Germans and Europeans.
President John Mahama is not Credible and Trustworthy to fight for a reparation on Slave Trade to blacks.The Israeli Ambassador shd ignore him but I will remind Israel to review their relationship with Africa. Their mistakes ...
Biblically ww know that the ISA will eventually betray Isreal but badmouthing President Mahamais one of the graviest crimes against Ghana.
Third world countries must stops looting and help build a better nation that their citizens can live in peace and enjoyment
@Ruthan I think your filthy useless father is more credible to do it. Kwasia bi ba
Mahama is far better than. those you trust
That John 3:16 was fabricated by Emperor Constantine and plagiarised by King James. John was never the author of the phrase. Therefore, it is an illusion.
Eternity is for all people. But eternity with God is only through the Jesus Christ. The journeny starts now, make your decision!
Who doesn't know their antics?
Evil ..''
@Achakanapaya. The white man is evil. And so is the black man. You murder your fellow human being for money and other rituals. You use witchcraft or juju to destroy your brother because you are envious of his progress/prosper ...
Hypocrisy and lies.... their only identity
Does this moron think we are fools to be convinced after the fact?
We know who you are and what you stand for
Has black leaders demonstrated enough by their actions and behaviour that our Colonisers have malreated and dehumanised us in the past?How many of them don't divert loans/grants that they have taken on our behalf into their p ...
Whatever you choose to support is your own case, Israel. If you people don't see slavery as a crime against Africans, so be it. God is watching.
The Israeli official is just trying so hard to be heard and that is very unfortunate. We have seen through him and his country. He go explain tireyer. Their hypocrisy has really caught up with them. Because of their hypocrisy ...
We don't need your explanation.
Everyday God of Israel as if God is for them alone.
They’re more than vampires, killing the creation of God like there is no tomorrow
kkkkk that is very true ..... pretenders
The problem with the log in your eye statement is the barbarians on the other side are also killing
You just followed USA blindly because of Iran war, that is the main reason
very clear ,... they follow their masters
Keep your regret, you evil Epstein class. Ghana will never support you.
These same fake Israeli devils were the financiers of the slave trade and also supported apartheid in South Africa even when the whole world was against apartheid
Very stupid and condescending reasoning to vote against the resolution, because Isreal still wanted to milk the Holocaust as a basis to be regarded as the most persecuted people in the world. In the west, any criticism of the ...
Not accepted. They are just trying to avoid any backlash with the stupid war they started with Iran.
White people masquerading as Israelites . Massa we don’t care . Can you name any inter crime more grave?
THIS IS A MERE WINDOW DRESSING!!
We Ghanaians do not care about any Israeli regret. What matters is that countries of sound minds and sanity voted overwhelmingly to pass the resolution.
what are the Israelis even doing in Ghana .... they should pack and go.
The Israelis built your only quarternary hospital, UGMC. They are also going to build your longest bridge so that you stop using ferries and pontoons.
The Arabs only bring you doctrines, bullets and bombs to use to murder ...
Israel can go to hell
They are the call boys of the USA. Who are they trying to deceive
No one should care about the current Israel. They are murderers and genocidal murder machine.
They have a point, and I perfectly agree. Human suffering should not be scaled.
Trans Atlantic slave trade was inhumane, but so was other inhumane acts done in the past.
You make a lot of sense
ZIONIST ISREAL BELIEVES IN NATIONALISM. NO WONDER THE GENOCIDE IN GAZA AND NOW LEBANON IS NORMAL THE MOST WICKED NATION IN KN THE WORLD IS ISREAL.SO AM NOT SURPRISED AT VOTING AGAINST ANYTHING
stupid jews
Don't worry it's okay.. We understand. We are grateful for your support in Ghana on Agriculture and other sectors..
see this idiot o, what support?
Some of you have been blinded by religious doctrine not to see that this colonial creation called Isreal is a fake entity been used by whites to steal.the lands of paleatinians..
You see how Religion has blindfolded and enslaved some people's mind and brain? That Everything about the white Israeli is good, Godly and should be accepted and glorified?
Highly disappointed seeing such post.
@Osei Bonsu. You can see mpo be this! What if you could not see?
One question: When and how did the Palestinians become owners of the land? Educate yourself.
Demons know no regret. Genocidaires have no regret
Massa, you don't owe anybody any explanation. Don't mind us. Even in Ghana here, not all of us are convinced of the purpose of this resolution, especially who will get any reparation if offered. Will it be the descendants of ...
You genocidal meniacs, you couldn't have done otherwise . Given the chance , you will treat African worse than your co equals did. Infact the inspiration of colonialism was your birthright. Keep quiet!, for we require not you ...
Hey oproman
Give us a break. Shame on you. Your conscience is judging you. With or without your vote the declaration has been passed.
Shut up. We knew that once your big brother did not vote for it you will also do li ...
They don't want anything to be said to be more evil than the Holocaust BECAUSE they're always using Holocaust as their Leverage to gain evil sympathy to commit atrocities.
This is a useless explanation, in fact they have already made up their minds since US was going to vote against. Yes it is true that Jews suffered in the hands of the Nazis but let’s look at the numbers. They should just st ...
For all things look to yourself first.
Go yourself.
Hypocrites ISRAEL
We will.have to collapse christianity for people to see that Isreal is an evil nation bent on commiting genocide on much of humanity. If you claim to have been diaplaced from your ancestral home as the slaves were, why do you ...
Maybe the massacre of Gazans by Israel is the gravest
HE THINKS HITLER'S GAS CHAMBER AND OVENS SHOULD BE CONSIDERED AS THE SEVERE CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY. BECAUSE THEY(JEWS) CONSIDER THEMSELVES TO THE THE UBERMENSCH. THESE RECENT CONVERTS CALL US THEN GENTILES (GOYIM). DEVIL'S RE ...
It's, in fact, a big lie! They all received copies of the resolution before the voting day so why didn't Israel protest for "the wording" to be reviewed. Israel and USA - the partners in. crime, are loosing the war with Iran ...
Nonsense, your regret is not good enough.If you were slave trader and you were able to convince kings, chiefs, opinion leaders,merchants, commercial elites etc to accept your slave trade business;that doesn't mean it's accept ...
GHANAIANS don't need your (Israeli) explanations to your deceptive character. If the same question or statement was about fake Jews, would he had given such flimsy excuses?
hypocrisy and pathological lies are detrimental to Ghana's history and national development is a recurring theme in political commentary and historical analysis of the country. These issues often revolve around political prop ...
When the Nazis killed your lots,it became a Holocaust for the world to celebrate. You sort for reparations and went after them. Till date, even those who don't believe in the Holocaust are branded antisemitic and punish.
T ...
what is graver than hunting humans, enslaving them and meting out all kinds of dehumanizing acts on them? Selfish!! You want to say that what happened to the Jews in WW2 is graver than slavery that lasted over four centuries? ...
Israeli action in Gaza is worse than slavery so I can understand if they are using semantics to defend their negative vote. We are not blind
EVIL PEOPLE.
STEALERS OF LANDS.
STOP YOUR STUPIDITY
I'm in need of a job,any job.please if you have any contact me on 0542201443
Anyone have the right to side with this Israeli about his comment on the wording. But the question is.
1.) Are they more knowledgeable than all other nations that voted to align considering the wording?
2.) Or are they ...
They say they're Jews but they're a synagogue of Satan, their father. It is God who has exposed you. Now Africans all over the world know who loves them and who is a devil. God has numbered your days and finished it.
Israel is an EVIL country. That is why the JEWS are dispised around the world.
We need to also alter our position on tge Holocaust about wording. Nana was busy buying their stone with our hard earned money as sacred fir cathedral... You see our level in thier eyes.. Not worth it.. Cut ties now
Tooo late Mr man
This explanation changes nothing
Yes, the UN General Assembly had accepted that "Slavery" was a crime against humanity with reparations, and who is going to pay what to who?
Some African leaders, especially John Maham, is expecting some billions of dollar ...
The Zionist are liars, 1.2 million Jews were killed, they keep lying say 6 million were killed. The ambassador should be made persona non grata in Ghana
If your position is the wording, then the least thing you could have done is to Abstain. but to vote against gives a strong statement and that is very shameful and regrettable to do that.
Racist Israel is equally guilty of slaughtering thousand of Palestinian women, children, and men. No wonder they voted no.
Actions speaker LOUDER than words!
The local battle rages on even as the resolution had been read and adopted at the UN. We do not need this ambassador to explain why his country voted against the resolution. We are passing through an era where Israel has drop ...
The message here is straight and clear.No atrocity against humanity can be deemed to be graver than the holocaust. The late Jesse Jackson lost the opportunity to be the presidential candidate of the democratic party when he s ...
We Africans don't care about your vote
Ultimately the UN has adopted it
No explanation period
I think Israel is right . The resolution should have read: one of the gravest ----- against humanity. What happened to the Jews in Sobibor was equally serious.
Nkwasians3m, Hypocrites,you voted against Ghana's resolution while you are enjoying from Germans and Europeans compensation.
Kwakwakwakwakwa, l was busy in court, l didn't see this. No problem, we hear.
Not true. Just a cover up after it passed.