AFCON paa? Boi!
Who is going play Afcon? They should just sit at the CAF headquarters and decide which team to AWARD the trophy.
Mumu minister.....stop that foolishness
Kofi Adams, who are you talking to? Are you such a coward? It's the coach you should give this benchmark to, that he'll be fired if we don't reach there. What do we have to do with your so-called benchmark?
I honestly don't fancy Kofi Adams as being a Minister Of Sports.
Who is this foolish minister too . Stay away from Sports. How can Mahama appoint this guy.??
AFCON quarter finals is Ghana’s level now ?? Wow
Eternity is for all people. But eternity with God is only through the Jesus Christ. The journeny starts now, make your decision!
Kofi Adams , please after your term of office, if you take any cars again, it will not be easy in this country, last time the NDC was in power, you took 6 SUV’s , so we watching you
Who is he counting on to take our national team into quarter finals. I believed he is the one going to deliver the goals to our black stars.
If Ghana has players as it was during Abedi Pele era and during Gyan and Essien's ...
Mr.Minister after all the stress heartaches and money spent on the team you only expect them to crush out at that stage? Why not the finals?
Setting rather low point for the Black Stars who have gone far than the quarter final on many occsions. I do not think this guys follows the game until he was made a minister
Kofi Adams you are not a serious minister. If I were the President I would have sacked you for marking such a low expectation for a team like Black stars on the African continent.
Honourable Kofi Adams, well spoken on the issue of ghana sports development. When you meet the team emphasis is on national pride rather than earning money coupled with absolute commitment and dedication to the technical mana ...
There is nothing to write home about Hon Adams tenure as Sports minister but I think he's being honest with the BS situation,even now Afcon qualification is not guaranteed,our four-time champions is history and was achieved w ...