Well, it's an improvement over the Friday performance

• KK 21 hours ago

OTTO ADDO OUT NOW!!!!!

• Joe Dude 17 hours ago

Exactly. Way better. Keep working harder. You can do it boys. Well done

• Yao 21 hours ago

Derrick Kohn gave the assist.

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 19 hours ago

Mahatma and his stupid NDC government have a new name in town; and the new name is: "NDC Abu Trica Swedru sakawa fraud government."

If members of the thieving and criminal NDC government do not believe me, they should go d ...

• Onipaba 22 hours ago

Black Stars are as useless as John Mahamma.
    Nothing is working in Ghana

• Ama 21 hours ago

@ onipaba
    38%is very painful! I dont hate mahama and I dont like him but your useless npp led by the ugly dwarf and fat fool bawumia are neaseating!

• Obiba 21 hours ago

You are aboaba and not onipaba.You are a waste of a sperm. Your useless and irresponsible father fled after impregnating your ashawo mother. Unfortunately, your ashawo mother couldn't get money for the abortion pills, and tha ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 22 hours ago

Onipaba Mahama is better than all ur family combined together. If u have Mahama in ur family, u will not be poor as u are now.

• wiseman 22 hours ago

Today de3 our guys has done a marvelous work.
    After all this is soccer either win , lose or draw.
    Better luck next time.
    Bravo

• Joe Dude 17 hours ago

Wiseman you are wise indeed. Nice intelligent post !

• Kofi Atta 22 hours ago

Fundamentals of Ghana soccer ooh

• Muller 21 hours ago

Too many defensive errors , panicking and lack of stamina.

• Kojo Kankam 21 hours ago

Much better

• The Wiseman 21 hours ago

Even Burkina Faso will demolish Black Stars. Invite teams from Eritrea, Somalia, Swaziland, Djibouti and the likes to boost our dead morales. It will make Ghanaians happy if they shall win, anyways. The team is a frɛfrɛ k ...

• Jones 21 hours ago

Can you play? Gari and sugar consumer. Ooh I forgot. Your father is Bompata Maradona

• Koo 21 hours ago

Germany used the same formation as Austria. That meant Ghana has built some resilience after the Austria game hence better performance against Germany. The Ghana formation appears to be defensive style formation ; not for g ...

• Red submarine 21 hours ago

Haahaa mumu team Ghana,Ajiyaje!

• No Mercy 21 hours ago

Corrupt Country Ghana disgraceful Country

• King 21 hours ago

Pls Otto Addo should be sacked

• Sam Tee 21 hours ago

If we want to do well at the World cup we need a better coach. Look at the time he brought the last changes. Who does that? He coaches like he never played soccer. He is just not current with soccer realities.and is making Gh ...

• Kofi 20 hours ago

Sack that coach

• We Are Tired 19 hours ago

That defender who got a yellow card so early in the game should have been substituted because of the risk of getting a second one resulting in a red. I was sitting here wondering why he was still in the match. He nust have be ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 12 hours ago

Mahama is always a bad luck for Ghana.