useless csos
Bravo Mahama. You are truly a presidential material. Sense is talking. Not that stupid anus washing kotokoli dancing goat called Bawumia
Hahahahaha. I have folded my arms watching the cinema. Who Watches the Watchman
The incompetent Mahama has seen the case against Ken is a bogus one. There was no case to begin with.
After all what's the government seeking to do? Just embarrassing Ken with a Rambo style arrest led by Dzakpa, detaining him under unsanitary conditions when they know they can't successfully prosecute him. I challenge them to ...
You are cursed and your entire generation
Some of you are foolish more than the word foolish. Tell that your foolish mahama who tagged himself as a smelling dead goat to continue the court cases with his former appointees first. Kwasia mu kwasia. Why insulting Dr. Ba ...
Only criminals politicians will run away from accountability. NPP should be ashamed of themselves. Until Ofori Atta comes back to this country NPP must not come to power again
They dare not! And they should also be made to fill up the cathedral hole before they are allowed to contest any elections in Ghana. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor!
The behaviour of Oforita and the loud silence of Nana Addo and NPP who brought him give vivid description of What PROPERTY-OWNING DEMOCRACY of NPP.
EXPECT NATION LOOTERS
You people will also not contest any election unless you bring Sedinam Tamakloe
Excellent reply to the fools
SO WAS THE AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL...JOHN MAHAMA HAPPENED TO BE IN GHANA...AND THE CASE WAS IN A FOREIGN LAND...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI WAS FOUND GUILTY...TWEAA.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
Until Ofori Atta comes back to account for his stewardship the NPP should never be allowed to question any wrongdoing. What is it that he is running away from? Ghana is now a democracy and there is no way his rights will be v ...
Airbus bribery but still he won.Has any criminal case been charged against Ken Ofori Atta?
Kwaseato @Kay. It is getting to two years now, and you are still mourning your election massacre. Ofui
Are you one of the wicked PROPERTY-GRASPING DEMOCRATS?.
Vague argument where is Sedimam Tamakloe the NDC thief who has been convicted by a competent court of jurisdiction.
Kabiom oooo ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
Mahama is a big Thief and Akuffo Addo Ofori Atta also thieves, Almighty GOD will ask them.They will Suffer before death, Our leaders are Collapsing the Country Ghana.But the Country was Created by GOD.Our leaders in Ghana are ...
@ No Mercy. Why is your animal father not a president?
Very true. They are all thieves. Mahama is as wicked as the Akyems. The guy scammed us all. They protect one another. They are using us as fools. He allows FBI to come and arrest Ghanaian citizens but cannot bring Ofori Atta ...
John Mahama himself is a big thief how can a master thief accuse his fellow thief
I told you that Napo Prempeh is a secret homosexual. You see that his decorative wife still hasn't given birth
We help businesses and organizations advertise to Up to one million customers per month on Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok and YouTube. Our Digital Marketing solutions are fast, reliable and very efficient. We also design all typ ...
the govt should just ignore Ofori Attah going forward. He has brought total and complete embarrassment to himself.
Its more than enough.
Whatever monies he has misappropriated is won't ever erase his pictures showing him in ...
What is even worse is that his refusal to face accountability is a big disgrace to Nana Addo and NPP who brought him to us.
A VERY GOOD CAMPAIGN MESSAGE FOR NDC IN FUTURE
Nothing will happen to this man. All of them are friends.
OfCourse , there’s absolutely No Political Agenda in the case of The Former Minister of Finance. There are Allegations of “CRIMINAL ACTS “ . Let’s see what happens.
Please respectfully, if you cannot extradite this cocoon to Ghana, get ready to get out. And when you get out we don't need your cowboys Sammy Gyamfi or Asiedu Nketiah. I NEED GHANA'S FUTURE NKRUMAH ATTO FORSON. YES Atto ...
Another stupid fool.
Mahama is a disappointment
America, please send Oforiatta back to Ghana.Ghana has suffered enough from his kind .He is a bad man send him back.
If Abu Tricks is extradited the same Ken should also be extradite.Mahama don't want to throw a stone because he is living in a glass house.Ibrahim has a lot of wealth belongs to Mahama.So the politicians are fooling Ghanaians ...
Perfect. Mahama wants to protect what he and his brother has stolen. The next wicked group after the Akyems are the Northerners
It is not within your jurisdiction, kwasiato president. He's a Ghanaian citizen and run away from prosecution knowing he is under investigation. The same way the US comes to Ghana and arrest those breaking their rules even th ...
Charity begins at home.Where is Sedinam Tamaloe?She has been tried and convicted and nothing is going on about hers whilst the usual illiterate foot soldiers are here writing nonsense.The NDC is not going to rule forever as t ...
Kojo Yanka,Ken is not coming to Ghana because the judiciary is CORRUPTED by the government so no one in Ghana can get a fair trial if you are not an NDC member.Look what happened to Daddy Lumbas legal issues,people were very ...
So the case is in limbo? Yet his townsfolk are asking you to come and complete their agenda 111and their dilapidated hospital? Please do us that favour by jailing Akufo-Addo and cohorts, for that alone will appease NDC ...
But you are always quick to submit your own people..a puppets president..u have already extradited 5 Ghanaians yet Sedinam tamakloe the convicted criminal has not been brought to Ghana..don’t u think u have to use your brai ...
God bless our homeland GHANA and long live Vanda H E President John Dramani Mahama
If you have any proof, then what stops you from trying him in his absence? Or you have nothing to show but just want to humiliate him? Oh blackman politics
What did he say about Sedinam Tamakloe? Or why didn't he say anything about her. Pick and choose. Selective justice. Political witch hunt......
Ken Ofori-Atta is a cursed thief.
Since January 2026, he been sleeping by a toilet.
Mahama, if you and your pathetic government have any convincing evidence against the former finance minister, what stops you from putting him on trial through the courts like NPP did to Sedinam Tamakloe?
You sent Jakpa, th ...
Don't mind that smelling dead goat president and his notorious fools
Mr. P. Abu Tricka's case is in your juridiction.
But it is in your jurisdiction to extradict Abu Trika with the little pressure from US ryt
Mahama seems to be softening his stand on ORAL .
The fact that Ofori Atta’s case is now under the jurisdiction of the American court does not mean that he as the president cannot get involved in the case to have him extra ...