How can a Member of council of State be declared wanted? So laughable. Has he left a vacancy at the Council of State or he is still at post? This is too harsh an action.
Fairy tales run. Alice in Wonderland
Our kind of democracy is too expensive. Why do we have an institutions like the council of state whose decisions and orders are not binding but only advisory. It's too expensive to keep all of these people on the public purse ...
How can a supplier's failure to deliver full content of a contract be described as civil case? There is a question mark about High Court's judgement. EOCO may be right here, someone is using his influence in CS to buy judgeme ...
I have a similar case in Accra and it has termed as a civil case. I supplied goods to my customer and he later failed to pay the money.
I reported the matter to the police and I advise this is a civil case, so it will be p ...
@ DC10
Thanks for your education.But as you said it seems he also violated GoldBod rules bcoz I heard Sammy Gyamfi's concern in this case.
You have no knowledge in law. This falls under the law of contract. It does not hover on crime but breech of agreement. The person can sue in court as a civil case and not a criminal case. The court is right.
Has the contract expired? NO, so it's a civil case.
@ Jimbo, NDC have voted buffoons, nincompoops, criminals and corrupt people as council of state members.
We make so many people thin gods in this country because of the little space we or politics give to them.
Why has he issued this statement on a Council of State Letterhead.
This is a personal matter. He is leveraging on his membership of the Council to influence the case. A member of the Council of State is not above the law. O ...
Yes, why use a council of state letterhead? This is rightly a gross misuse of power to influence and project power. The issue is between the State and your company and as such you ought to use your fr-/:ing company letterhead ...
Jimbo,nobody is above the laws of Ghana,including even the President.
No one is above the law, maybe he didn't avail himself appropriately. See, he wants people dismissed because their actions in performing their duties inconvenient him
When a dog bites a dog, na dis one no be news at all.
Keep biting yourselves
Touch not my anointed dogs showing supremacy. Because of these dogs Mahama will fail by the 3rd year.
We hell you advertise to Up to one million customers per month on Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok and YouTube. Our Digital Marketing solutions are fast, reliable and very efficient. We also design all types of websites: www.webga ...
Why not, if a contract though civil, if later found out to be tainted with criminality or general fraud. The element of fraud can be particularise leading to criminal action taken against that person. It's a basic law under o ...
NDC financiar and gold dealer im action.
My goverment is in power and you say
What,?
Raymond Archer,this guy be NDC big galamsey boyooo!
Council of state galamsey money launderer .
Two Mahama boys in a fight
Who born d ...
This guy is throwing big money around in VR as a camouflage. Council of State Membership, does that make you immune to criminal charges? We are watching dinnnnnn
Ewe people get money they live Lavishly in Accra.
Who are you to challenge Eoco
No matter the situation, how do declare a council of state member wanted when he has not refused invitation.
This is self destruction but it is God for the opposition
Is a conflict of interest if you are in active business as an owner of a company that deals in Gold and at the same time a Member of Council of State. You cannot advise properly. You will seek your interest first. On issues l ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Nye Bro, why used Council of State Letter Head for defending your private company. Doesn't your gold company has its own letter head. This one na conflict of interest la. Nye Bro, tsoooooo!!!!
EOCO HAS BEEN RUNNING AMOK SINCE JANUARY 8, 2026. THIS IS NO NEWS.
Nana Kyeamee, a glorified hatchet man can hack his own.Dog biting dog is no news,is it?
The constitution was bespoke for JJ but leaders after him found it convenient even though ill-fitting with Nana Addo claiming that there ...
Three business contemporaries at each other throats. 1. Archer vs Atokple 2. Archer vs McDan. The difference is that Archer is using his position to show where power lies at the moment. Past perceived /actual sins are not ...