Beautiful lady..you'll get someone soon so don't worry..God knows best..
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
— 2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
and say yes to Him..
There is no need for any family to terminate the marriage. The death of a spouse automatically terminates the marriage. The widow however, remains the surviving spouse until she remarries. Why the rush to terminate that statu ...
They guys where sacrifice by their own father for more Powers,Money & Fame..So no doubt for what is going on. Almost 80% churches in Ghana now are Demonic It's better to be in your traditional church like Anglican, Catholic, ...
Mr NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, my simple and humble question to you is;
What does "guys being sacrifice for power, money and fame", "80% churches being demonic" and "it's better to be in traditional churches" got to do with the issu ...
Was this done to legally disarm her from agyapadi3? And does she still have to play a widow and mourn for a year before marrying somone else.
Mr Ghanaman, God richly bless you for "hitting the nail right on its head".
And to add a little to your comment, the God of all creation clearly stated in His Words that, "The dead know nothing, and they(the dead) no longer ...
Ghanaman, I agree with you totally. Is not like Mr Donkor is lost and may come back one-day. He is dead, Kaput, no coming back, so what's this noisesence? Ridiculous !
Because you look like goat. Mumu
WIDOW OF JOHN KUMAH
That means John Kumah’s widow tried. This one is called FedEx marriage dissolution. Thought a widow must stay one year before the widowhood rites end. But from what I’m seeing it means someone can tak ...
They are doing it to the benefit of the woman. This marriage is just 3 months and they have no children. John kumah had children and properties with his wife.
No, they are doing this to keep her off possible agyapadi3. Why the rush?
Rather unfortunate this has to happen to such a young couple ! SAD !!
Stay strong woman, especially in these times. Stay strong.
Watch out also for lustful men who only want to use you for s*ex.
Your body language shows how uncomfortable you are.
Stay strong.
In our tradition, the head of family will have to give her to a surviving brother as a wife. Brother in a family could also mean cousin.
If she has kids, the brother raises those kids as his, and she becomes a wife. This hap ...
What pertains in your tribe is not the same for every tribe.
When you make the Christian marriage vow, you end with the words .. "till death do we part".
What Christian vow? It is a form of enslavement. So if you are persistently being abused by your husband or your wife you have to suffer in marriage until you die. What crap is this?
Everything is from enslavement. You speak, write, read, understand, dress like what you are speaking against. Why not go back to wearing animal skin and leaves. Give us a break! Let's look at the positive sides of the whi ...
The woman is not a sheep to just go along with your stupid tradition. She deserves to be with who she wants. Not who you choose for her.
Good tradition , the Bible says the same however if none is willing will not be by force
My friend, is there no Boaz in the family to take over like Ruth in the Bible?
Christians are have taken parts of the bible which helps them to be lawless and do as they like.
Thank you. We do this to protect the woman and the children. Most often, the family neglect the woman if she has children with their late son.
It is difficult to get a husband if she has children with the late husband. This ...
I don't know which tribe this Donkor family comes from
If he is an Akan ( as the name suggests), the lady should have stayed for a year before the marriage should be dissolved. I don't even think Christian principles will ...
Is a faith issue not tribe. Death has separated them.
How is this one a news to be published??
Hmmmmmmm.........my brother
Coz they were state buried… bet u wished ur BECE results were published
Sadly as is often the case in situations like this, extended family members will rush in to ensure that they can get their hands on the money and assets of the departed. Widows often get a very raw deal.
The widow is young ...
Why so early like this? Why not wait after a year before dissolving it. What if the woman has carried a pregnancy.
The marriage came to an end when the man died. What should have been done was to allow the young lady to mourn her late husband in peace and dignity. Not this unnecessary performance
Stupid, this is too early. What is the rush? This lady has gone through pain and the family couldn't wait for her to heal. Aba blackman.... ohhh we have small brains black people. Anyway I hope they have checked if she is ...
Primitive and stupid practice.
She got 3 months before the accident. They should have been in honey moon for six and this accident would have happen
This is a harsh decision though, but my suspicion is that the family is trying to avoid the young woman being a liability on them so the decision to dissolve the marriage prematurely barely a few weeks to the husband's tragic ...
Because of fame and money, you sacrificed your two sons. Dangerous world we living in
Bunch of Heartless people, if this lady were your daughter how will you feel seeing her treated this way few hours only after burying her husband? Be strong young lady and hold on to your God, he may be saving you from a wors ...
Who are these people? Is this what the fake Christianity practiced in Ghana is about? Enriching fake pastors prophets and their families while keeping the population in grinding poverty and protecting their ill-gotten wealth ...
Are we serious
This should be done after the one year anniversary. Whoever is doing this should be schooled in Akan customs and traditions.
Why the rush to dissolve the marriage. I believe the Donkor family should have tread cautiously for the one year celebrations before embarking on the dissolution. That's what customs demands.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
You can eat all you want but don’t near the money and inheritance. This girl should go to court.
What sort of nonsense is this? The deceased pilot's family are a bunch of greedy, conniving evil bastards who are trying to cut the pilot's wife from any benefits that she may get from his death. They can't unilaterally disso ...