Past rejections shouldn’t block Ghanaian players abroad from representing the Black Stars - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (27)

• P Djamgbe 8 hours ago

Enough of this back and forth nonsense!

• P Djamgbe 8 hours ago

We cannot keep having this debate just because we performed abysmally in the friendly matches. These guys made it clear they didn't want to represent Ghana, and it's not like they add any quality to any team anyway?

• Planter 8 hours ago

Look at another usely key calling himself PDjambe from Dahomey meddling in our Sports punditory and speaking trash!!!?? Who called who and when? Foolish @P.Djambe. You don't speak sense you foreign twerp.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You ar ...

• Oheneba 5 hours ago

They should stop this nonsense. These guys will go to the WC and afterwards refuse to come down for AFCON qualifiers.

• Planter 8 hours ago

We Surely need Eddie Nketiah and Hudson Odoi in our fold since we cannot bank ALL our hopes on Jordan Ayew: the Tamale selfish bastard and some fringe players who have been called to B.Strs A team with no natural striker but ...

• New order 3 hours ago

See mumu fools , you bring egomaniac players who have achieved everything instead of local players who are hungry for achievements. Gyimi fuo

• Dondon 8 hours ago

Ernest Opoku of Bayern Leverkusen, Myron Boadu of PSV Eindhoven, Nketia, Odoi, Kofi Amoako a midfield in the Germans bundersliga 2 should all be looked at

• Dondon 8 hours ago

Ernest Opoku of Bayern Leverkusen, Myron Boadu of PSV Eindhoven, Nketia, Odoi, Kofi Amoako a midfield in the Germans bundersliga 2 should all be looked at.

• Yao 7 hours ago

Thank you Mr. Minister, you have spoken well!

• OSCAR 5 hours ago

Thank you, Mr. Adams

• Star from the north 4 hours ago

You’re wrong Mr minister. We don’t want to see a disoriented team representing us in the tournament. Leave those players out and concentrate on getting a good coach for the team. This current team can do well in tournamen ...

• TG 4 hours ago

Thank you because we need them

• Baz 4 hours ago

These two players will come and we will even perform more poorly, let's organize ourselves well, we have good materials

• Kelvin 3 hours ago

Let me put it this way. I'm much interested in a lady. However the lady rejected me because she was interested in a Burger. Now after the Burger dumped her, she came back to accept my proposal. Now should I accept her?

• Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 3 hours ago

Football not same as relationships.

It's about time, chance, demand and supply.

If not get first choice, then go for second or third or fourth etc

If beef is finished, you go for goat meat. That's way to go.

• Fisco 3 hours ago

Look at this idiot call kofi Adamu from Togo. come and coach the team and invite them and you will see your mother. non sense

• New order 3 hours ago

Are you stupid? Adams? Can't we do the Nigerian thing ,sack the gfa and the illegal Kurt who had his fools or idiots voted for him to president when the court have ban the election? How stupid are you so called wise leaders .

• Agbelimor Paris 3 hours ago

Good minister, everyone deserves a second chance

• Simon 3 hours ago

Let us not continue with one of Otto Addo"s mistakes. Never create the impression that you are an inferior side. In that case you lose even before any competition..If they are not good enough for English,they are not good eno ...

• Holton Fire 3 hours ago

They are wingers. We have enough wingers.

• Holton Fire 3 hours ago

They are wingers. We have enough wingers.

• Ghana is bad 2 hours ago

The way the Black Stars are currently very ineffective, any addition to help must be welcomed or we will go and disgrace ourselves

• Abbb 1 hour ago

They should wait and come after this world cup, Do the work and if the qualify partake in the 2030 ot so world cup

• I don't agree with you Mr minister 1 hour ago

Please keep yourself away from this game, how can they be called into the national team when the rejected the first offer...
    Now that no one needs them, you Wan to force them on us???
    Stop the joke Mr Kofi Adams....go and s ...

• Ghanaman 1 hour ago

I support you intoto! I now know that it was our Forest Gump coach that was stopping the duo from the Black Stars this time around. Foolish, foolish pride at work. Please initiate the process to get them on board asap! We nee ...

• May. 59 minutes ago

This man is still talking? When is the reshuffle of ministers starting?