'I saw Ghana lose' - Prophet Uche's pre-match prophesy on Black Stars vs Germany

Read Comments Comments (20)

• XXX 13 hours ago

You done nothing fake pastors and prophet

• Atugu 12 hours ago

Pls stop that nonsense, even the blind, the unborn and Satan knew it. God has no business with this.

• Flacck 12 hours ago

You're a prophet lol

• ANA 9 hours ago

This fake prophet had nothing else to put on than copying the Catholic cassock ?

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago

This is not prophesy..this is drossphesy

• Nana 9 hours ago

Do you call this prophesy? 90% of Ghanaians knew that Black Stars will be defeated by the Germans, especially when they were defeated by Austria 5 - 1
    So where's the prophesy in this? Stupid and Azaa Pastors who are using Go ...

• Datus 9 hours ago

Thank you Captain Obvious

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago

Kwasia but you didn't foresee the building n newtown about to collapse did you?

• TT 7 hours ago

So this guy too has followers? Hmmm is doomed.

• Kk 7 hours ago

U cannt see something good only backwards things

• NMG 6 hours ago

But you never saw that building collapsed kwaaasiaaaaaaa your modaaaaaaaaaa I swear like you Dey infront of me now the way i go slap slap youkwaaaasiaaaaaa it sad that people still go to your evil church soon them go burn you ...

• Joe 5 hours ago

Please just shut up. Your duty as a Pastor is to win souls for the Lord, not to indulge yourself in unnecessary prophesies.

• JB Goode 5 hours ago

oh, what a charlatan!. I predicted Ghana will lose to Germany by 1-2 but I am not a prophet.

• Yd 5 hours ago

I don't blame you because my country has allowed you evils to come to our country to speak all evils about the country that you are enjoying your life God will surely punish you all useless Nigerians in Ghana

• Freedom 3 hours ago

This is no prophecy. What! We all followed the performance of th black stars since Akuffo Addos era, and the black stars were poor most at times. They didn't qualify for the recent afcon, lost matches we never thought for one ...

• We dont do god here 2 hours ago

This isMass media propaganda to smuggle superstitiion into science classrooms. Scientific ignorance is retarding our progress in this age of information technology. Focus on public understanding of science instead of religiou ...

• Bee 2 hours ago

NO COMMENT BLAME POLITICIANS FOR ENTERTAINING THEM ALL BECAUSE OF POWER.

• Esa 2 hours ago

Just shut up!

• Senior High School Dropout 1 hour ago

Coming from someone who was expelled from senior high school for notoriety. Ask of his background guys, he’s a charlatan!

• KO 57 minutes ago

But you couldn't predict the sacking of the coach whose team lost 2-1 to Germany? What a stomach prophet who is not speaking for the Creator God. By their fruits you shall know them.