Foool, your Akuffo Addo told the world that LGBT community had not mobilized for advocacy of their rights. He was implicitly urging them to stand up for their rights. Kwasia, compare that to what Mahama said, that we have pre ...
These are the hypocrites walking around pretending to fight our former Colonial masters for reparation on Slave Trade.President John Dramani Mahama hasn't got the ball to sign that bill bcoz his hands & brain are tied.African ...
MAHAMA = AKUFO ADDO = BAWUMIA = LIARS = DECEIVERS = SCAMMERS.
Ooooh so disappointing. Mahama is now on the same level as Akufo Addo and Bawumia as big time fraudsters and liars and deceivers.
Why, Mahama, are you ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You a ...
Say this today tomorrow another,they loots another come they too loots
Then do coup? What else do you want? You will be our liberator.
Gyasi do you read to understand or read to respond?Take note that most of the people on this portal are extremely intelligent and not here as party stooges nor sycophants.
Read and read in between the lines read carefully to ...
stupid Yaa Yaa you are such a bigot and idiotic fool to celebrating and following this criminal and liar called ntim. your brain is not screwed up well in your mind
Akpakye Apooman Mahama has been caught red-handed for scamming his way to power.His illiterate and ignorant Supporters are now struggling to defend him.. President Mahama has now made Akuffo Addo popular.
@ Nii. Who told you? You might have heard this at Afigya Kwabre . Where else? Massa go and hunt for mouse toilet. Your wife will cook abenkwan soup okay. Don't disappoint her. Villager
Mr sotrue, do you really understand the word bigot, or it just sounds fanciful to you?
President John Mahama is a certified scammer, his colleagues African Presidents and our Colonial masters know him. Why didn't President Tinubu, another sell-out follow him to NY? He can't sign any LGBT bill just forget him.
@ Nana. Tell kotokoli Bawumia to start campaigning. He is the only flag bearer in Ghana now. Rally time. Tell the fool to start his gyimiefour lectures and ask his usual 170 silly questions. Shame on him. The only athlete ...
And so this idiot too calls himself a Rev ? Kai l will no more attend church and will get as many as possible to rather be atheists .
Let's talk about the present guys. It's true Akufo Addo did not sign the bill. NDC got the support of Moslems Christian leaders etc and voted for the party. MAHAMA WHY THE U TURN. SAM GEORGE TORMENTOR IN CHIEF MAKE SURE MAHA ...
You know there are pressing sociology economics yet lambasted Nana Akufo to the extreme. You are aware of ghana's sociology economics problem yet you flew the UN to advocate for reparations. The question is was ghana the only ...
Your argument is shallow and painfully under thought. Your comparison with Nkrumah exposes your disdain for Mahama and socialist movements. Keep shut if you have nothing to write
@ Gyasi
NDC shd never make the mistake in ever comparing very Corrupt and unintelligent John Dramani Mahama to Dr Kwame Nkrumah, he's nowhere near him.The bravery and intelligence that Osagyefo had JDM has none to deal with ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
LIE LIE LIE PASTOR. GO AWAY WITH YOUR BOFROT CHEEKS
Just 14mths in office and look at how President John Mahama has been exposed. It's becoming so embarrassing that every week there's a scam and a scandal. Sole Sourcing has already floored him.
You’re a fool so nobody is listening to you
Ei ewiase paaa ni? Now there are more important issues than the LGBTQ+ - , Ei Mahama , hmmmmm, Sam George
You have won the elections and now you can choose talking negatively about the LGBT that its not your priority. Is this what you told Ghanaians during the campaign. Telling lies to win power.
Foolish Mahama, sign the bill.
THIS GUY SHOULD BE KICKED OUT OF PARLIAMENT
Ghana is full of a lot of evil and heartless people. I am sure most gay people have better hearts than ghana people. thieves under cover of fake christianity.
Whole country a lie.
No President can sign that bill when still borrowing.
This bogrot stupid man just want something to smear on Mahama. It's unfortunate that he allegedly preaches to people. What a Wambaof a fool
That is Mahama for you. LIARS.
This idiot is back again
Your boss refused to give his signature und this same topic.
What did u tell him ?
Where is your cocaine evidence?
We are waiting
Osofo mafia
Stop the insults and deal with the substantive issues. Insults do not address the issues at stake. Some of us are worried about the future of our nation be all our leaders, politicians, clergy, Imams , etc are all corrupt and ...
Although, I like the president but I think he is timing .He want to sign the bill when it's near to election which is political strategy.
It's really true that 98% of NDC members don't have human brains so they cannot think for themselves. Mahama is aware of that so he uses his sharp human brain to deceive them always. The guy is a sensible AZAAR man, a profess ...
I am not an NPP but for once, NPP was right to the fact that, NDC used the LGBTQ as a propaganda to lured Ghanaian to vote for them. For a President to ignore the our culture and our human decency in Ghana, saying, LGBTQ is n ...
Yeah, the mother fucker wanna mess with Ghanaian menn. The mother fucker fucking things, he is now the fucking President, so LGBTQ is nut his priority. That is total bullshit.
I believe the president made it clear that Ghana does not and will not support anything that is against the cultural values of Ghana.
Why immediately after Lincoln university cancelled his honoured he has come out that it's not important issue as at now
And so what? Is it not bound to happen?
Look at the two jaws in the picture. One looks welded
You will loose your sit. Fool
Mahama was a scam, he is a scam, and forever will be such!
He has no words of his own. There he was quoting exactly what President Uhuru Kenyatta told then USA Presidet Obama when he latter visIted Kenya in July 2015.
Maham ...
I think you people have nothing better to offer to the country only stupid ideas.You have to think what is good for the people of your country and stop all the nonsense.
Silence is golden. Mr. President.
Hey bofrot! Shut your beak up. When Akufo Addo refused to sign it, you were quiet. Sofo banza with bofrot cheeks.