'Apologise to me' - Godfred Dame threatens Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Cuntiki 15 hours ago

Shut a out there.
    Is it not true that you shielded him?
    Stupid bitch.

• Justice 14 hours ago

Big mouth and Trump like bravado. It was an npp minister who disclosed to the world wontumi is doing galamsey. Yet the senior little monkey said as we speak akonta is not in the reserved forest. The other little monkey dame ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You a ...

• Kwaku Tee 14 hours ago

There's no wisdom suing pathological Liar Felix Ofosu Kwakye now, bcoz if you win your case President Mahama will deep his hands into Taxpayers monies to pay you. Dr Godfred Dame shd wait till they go into opposition in 2029.

• Stupidity personified. See this fool 13 hours ago

So Godfred Dame wants 700million dollars to go and chop free. Kwasea. Come take wai. See your red mouth like a monkey's anus. Sue Jakpa if you are a man. Idiot

• Akronfo Adoonothing/MumuBawuliar/OfuiAtaaAyi- the fugitive coward. 12 hours ago

Kwaachie is the best out there. You hate and jealousy to him will not change that- cry like a baby all you like. As for that Dami- we all know his incompetence- we heard him clearly on tape asking someone to lie on a case-FAC ...

• Gbetsimu 9 hours ago

Which opposition?

• Kofi Wusu 11 hours ago

He will not apologise today tomorrow or next and no withdrawal. Dame knew because his house helper told him about it too haaaaaaaaa

• Bole Sakawa 9 hours ago

Please Godfred, don't take legal action against this guy who always sleeps with married women. He has been caught twice but still doing it. Your legal action would distract his work at the Jubilee house as he can no more lie ...

• sotrue 15 hours ago

go to hell the only former AG who coached a witness to lie with your block headed paul otchere the liar and block head who failed his law school exams and was booted out

• SURVIVAL. 15 hours ago

A useless Attorney General.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 15 hours ago

GOD OF MERCY!.ALL THIS IS HAPPENING BECAUSE MAHAMA IS WEAK. ODAME SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN PRISON BY NOW

• Justice 14 hours ago

True paaaa ooh. But I don't think you understand politics. Ask yourself who killed Mills. We just know it wasn't the npp. Then ask yourself who killed or poisoned kumah. We all know it wasn't the ndc. Tricks and mirrors. Yo ...

• Ker 14 hours ago

It was true then
    True today
    Just be quite
    You can go court

• Charles Osei, London 14 hours ago

We don't run the country with lies and propaganda. The NDC lied to power and deceive Ghanaians to vote for them in the 2024 election. Ofosu Kwakye was caught in someone's patrimonial home to have an affairs with a married lad ...

• Sagrenti 13 hours ago

Your name gives you out. Stronghold baboon. Shut your silly mouth

• Charles Osei, London 14 hours ago

We don't run the country on lies and propaganda. The NDC lied to power and deceive Ghanaians to vote for them in the 2024 election. Ofosu Kwakye was caught in someone's patrimonial home to have an affairs with a married lady. ...

• Afrafrantor 13 hours ago

So you are in London. Did you also vote for NDC in 2024? Then that is why it remained only 9 p3. Did you eat akrantie bini today? Then go and paste. Useless fool

• Torgbe 13 hours ago

Go and sue your father. Look at your disorganized teeth. Such an arrogant and stupid lawyer who only knew judges but knew nothing about the law. Shut up you old fool. You have no idea how much you are hated. Gbemela. Go you ...

• Kwakye Fosu 13 hours ago

Kwakye Fosu, look at your nose . You who went to rape someone's wife in her matrimonial home . U have no right to talk, my brother .

• Eric Mensah 13 hours ago

Petty NPP idiots. If you have the evidence take him to court. Or you will do that if only Araba is there for you. Stupid fool

• Makalu 13 hours ago

Boss the earlier you run to court the better coz the lies are too much these days. They have lied to Ghanaians from opposition to becoming a gov't and still lying while in gov't. They must be stopped from lying by law suit. T ...

• Akronfo Adoonothing/MumuBawuliar/OfuiAtaaAyi- the fugitive coward. 12 hours ago

Still reeling from your 38percenter vote and loss? Hahahehehe. Mahama all the way- so far so good. Stay in the minority and cry- we don’t give a hoot- ok?. We all saw what you did in 8years- corruption and incompetence. DD ...

• TT 12 hours ago

Who are you? Thief in black suit

• Kofi uk 12 hours ago

Go ahead and sue, Aboa bi ba, u think we are in the era of Torkonu?

• Good Citizen 11 hours ago

Dame, why did the CID report come out in 2025, when Akonta mining case came up in your days? You prevented the CID from doing the investigation. We were all aware Wontumi was engaged in illegal mining but nothing happened bec ...

• fahmy 11 hours ago

Mr. Dame please do not accept apology let the law deal with him ,i dont know you my advice is ,is time the young boys with sharp teeth thought a lesson . Sammy Gyamfi, Okudzato Ablakwa ,Sam Goerge and other thinks they can ta ...

• Eric Amoateng 10 hours ago

@ fahmy. And who told you anybody will apologise to this red mouth rat Godfred Dame? An idiot who doesn't know law but only knows Torkonoo. Who is begging him not to sue? Or the idiot thinks his auntie Araba sawasawa sawale ...

• Appiah 10 hours ago

You think a person caught on camera attempting to sleep with someone’s fiancée like Felix has shame?

• Bonjour 9 hours ago

Dame, why are yiu giving him chance to apologies? Take him to court. People like this too known MP dont deserve this opportunity ooooo. The moment they step on your toes, let the law work. This Guy always talk like he own ...

• Ojam 9 hours ago

These people think that they are still in power, take innocent people to power and coach witnesses as to what to say to secure conviction.

• OGyam 8 hours ago

Dame, you have no credibility whatsoever in the country called Ghana.
    An attorney General caught on tape telling a witness to lie should be hanged. Massa, fa wo nkwasesm no fri ho ko, wae!