So, Nyaho-Tamakloe is alleging that the former president was killed by who and for what reason? The man was old and what was the reason to kill him while he was gradually crawling to his grave?
I don't believe this bogus a ...
No one is too old to be punished. Acheampong ,Rawlings said had to die because he liked women. Rawlings we hear loved boys so justice was done. Those people who always say Addo never did anything good for Ghana, well as yo ...
Nyaho, you are an old man, so release the names, what if God forbid you had died yesterday,...you would have died with this information!!!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You a ...
Rawlings and Nana Konadu should blame themselves for dining with the devil. Nothing is beyond Akuffo Addo, the Dracula, the Mephistopheles and grandmaster of all that is evil and wicked.
@ FRANKIE
You've ruled out the effect of the Weed & other hard Drugs the man used to smoke when he was killing his victims. I blame Akuffo Addo for not allowing a public Drug Abused inquest on JJ Rawlingses body.
Akuffo Addo and his gang killed him, Akyem criminals.
Rawlings was poisoned by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem gang.
This oldman Tamakloe is slowly getting demented.Why should Rawlings be killed? Your allegations are purely nonsense. Rawlings children are alive , and they know very well the cause of their fathers death, so why don't you con ...
@ Niger: DON’T LOOK BEYOND YOUR OWN CABAL!
IF THERE IS ANYTHING TANGIBLE TO GO BY FROM THIS CONSPIRACY THEORY, THE MOST LIKELY SOURCE OF SEEKING ANSWERS IS PROBING THOSE NDC CABALS WHO NEVER SAW AN EYE TO EYE WITH JJ R ...
Niger, and how many Ghanaians did the murderous Rawlings killed? We know a lot about such killings but we want to know some more. That murderer was an incarnation of the Devil himself. I am glad he is baking slowly in Hell. I ...
@ you, Atta Kay, if you say that Rawlings died from smoking weed and use of hard drugs, what do you think your wicked vindictive leader mother serpent of the Akyem Mafia lives on from infancy, adulthood, as failed president u ...
So Nyahoe is telling us that Konadu and her children orchestrated Rawlings death so that they could share the looted booty? Afterwards, the Daughter of a Murderer led her siblings to quench the Old Witch too?
A Public Drug Abuse evaluation will have been very appropriate. People under Hard Drugs are prone to behave the way Efo Julor John Rawlings sometimes behaved. He would have tested Positive to Weed and other Hard Drugs. A mons ...
Hahahaha. If Akuffo Addo is the Grandmaster of all evil during his administration, then Efo Julor John Rawlings is the Great Great Grandfather of all evil deeds and atrocities committed during his murderous AFRC and PNDC Regi ...
I know you Frank Agyena-Karikari will appear from your cage, these are matters of concern in your whole life.
I wonder if your alleged so called discipline, well educated, much touted children know that your moniker on Gh ...
COOL BLUE, as a matter of fact, not many Ghanaians will care about what Efo Julor John Rawlings died from except his cohorts that were manipulated by him to carry out his wicked, evil and atrocious deeds. Would you like to he ...
Rawlings had Parkinson disease at the final stages of his life, his fingers & legs were shaking gblidigblidi in public b4 he died.The ghosts of our parents he canned at Makola wanted him get serious Stroke b4 death but he es ...
Seriously? Someone killed Rawlings? What for? At the time he had become politically irrelevant and I'm wandering who wanted him dead for what?
Ayigwe nomads will remain retrogressed until their kingdom comes
Frankie, you ewe moron and fowl thief seriously need brain transplant, kwaseato
Tell him again! Coconut head ewe son of a bitch who only knows nothing else but hatred!
And even if he was killed, He deserved every bit of it. For the wages of sin is death. Enough of the attention seeking Nyaho. Put the names of allegedly the 5 nurses who took care of him as well as the officers out. So that w ...
I reaffirmed my faith in Islam and bear witness that there is no deity to be worshiped but Allah (SWT) and that Nabii Mohammed (SAW) is the slave and message of Allah (SAW).
@Democrazy, Massa , just bugger-off with your Islamic Nkwaseasem. A rapist,armed robber, mass murderer and con man such as Mohammed can only be a messenger of Satan or non existent Allah. The topic is about the death of Rawll ...
Those guys always abusing ewes one day we will take akosombo and form our own ewe land hope Ghana survives.
They claim everything that’s not theirs. When your lands shares a border with Ayigbe, when your space at the market floor is next to Ayigbe they always claim a portion as theirs. They claim Okomfo Anokye, claim Kente, claim ...
These types of comments are the reasons some countries are not at peace. Your name that appears self, is an insult to the religion of Islam, if you think your religion is the best,why do you have to insult other religions to ...
@Bilhaque, first, only a complete twat or an absolute goon will fight in the name of any religion. Second, people have been bashing Christianity for over 2000 years ,and people do not get killed for insulting it. Maybe, you ...
Ogyam woni twasiri wate. In fact you sound very foolish like your stupid parents. Kwasiafo) bi ba.
Otani, wo Maame Twe. Which religion allows everyone to build a place for worship and which religion does not allow that because of intolerance and hatred?
Akyem mafia killed him
What for,
Wake up from this your stupid slumber. People have moved beyond this cheap and foolish religious bigotry. Ass hole
I VIVIDLY RECOLLECTED THE TIME.. THEY INTENTIONALLY BROUGHT A DIFFERENT NEWS FEW DAYS AFTER HIS DEATH KILL THE STORY
JJ 'S DEATH WAS NOT DISCUSSED. THE COVERED EVERYTHING.
FOR A LONG TIME, I HAD THE SAME FEELING.
The biggest mistake of Rawlings was allowing a woman (the wife) to manipulate him. The family couldn't have access to his corpse. Did the family performed proper ewe burial rights before his burial? If not, it's not too late. ...
Yes, let the family perform the Traditional Burial Rituals and let Ghanaians also perform Drug Abuse Tests. He is dead and has been buried but scientifically, a Drug Test can be carried on his corpse. I never saw him smoke We ...
Zanetor Rawlings is still around even if the Mum is dead to answer those questions Nyaho Tamakloe is calling for. Fortunately she is a trained medical officer, the Agbotui family of Dzelukope can instruct President Mahama to ...
Their own wicked mom killed him. Case closed !
JJ Rawlings died because he was dinning with his enemies. They poisoned him just as they did with their own party members. Such wicked political party
President John Dramani Mahama already has a huge problem to release the autopsy report on the death of Prof Atta Mills. Why then shd Confusionist Dr Nyaho Tamakloe worry him with Rawlingses death? Madam Nana Konadu was around ...
@Johnny:
TELL JOHN MAHAMA TO RELEASE MILLS’ CAUSE OF DEATH FIRST! YOU OLD ETHNOCENTRIC VERMIN.
Tell that old demented man! He is losing his mind. Who said this man old ethnocentric vermin was not used as a snitch in ...
Johnny be good. No you are bad paaa ooh. I laugh saaaa
You just said the truth, nothing but the truth
Never eat with your enemies,we all know who orchestrated the death of JJ"ennyer kwa"
@pelicles it’s a known secret that he was eliminated because of the scandal Martin Amidu brought out on ken ofori-atta and the mother serpent of corruption, he reported everything to Jerry, Rawlings also spoke to nana about ...
BY WHO? BY THE DEMENTED LUNATIC AND HIS BUNCH OF GORMLESS PIGS. IN ALL THESE, I BLAME RAWLINGS HIMSELF. WHY WAS HE ASSOCIATING HIMSELF WITH THAT CRIMINAL GANG? THEY NEVER LIKED HIM.
Just hear him; infact, Ghana is saturated 'with nkwaseasɛm nkoaa' and good-for-nothing political elites.
So of what benefits will this irresponsible information serve the country, 'okotobonku' Nyaho Tamakloe?
At your ...
You are very stupid, idiotic fool call Pelivkes. Don’t you have the aged people older than J.J. in your family ? the truth shall come out
What do we gain from all this speculation? The fact of the matter is that the man is dead. While alive Rawlings during the last decade of his life was hardly a picture of a very fit man. He had become obese and bloated which ...
These people and conspiracy theories and self-victimhood.
It is strange that Dr Nyaho Tamakloe waited for Sousudis and Nana Konadu to die and he paddling false hood quoting the dead. This man is gradually either becoming a tale bearer as the Bible describes tale bearers as dangerous ...
Massa,thanks for noting this critical point. Indeed why did he not raise these issues when these two significant individuals were still alive?
NYAHO THE LIAR AND TROUBLE MAKER
This man is full of lies, stupidity, noise, deceit, hypocrisy and mischief and above in total backwardness. What is the benefit of all this shit coming from him. The man is NOT A FOUNDING M ...
Nyaho -Tamakloe, you were a soldier and a doctor, we expect you to be fearless/bold. Please mention the names of the two Captains and the nurses involved in the alleged killing of J J Rawlings. If you should die tomorrow, tha ...
He should quickly mention the names of those involved for them to be arrested. As for killings. Some NPP members will be shivering by now.
J.J. RAWLINGS DIED OF COVID-19...PERIOD....TWEAA.
Stop referring to Nyaho Tamakloe as a founding member of NPP. He is a former member of NPP just as Koku Anyidoho is to the NDC
Dr Nyaho Tamakloe, an Ayigbe is very Evil.He knew something about the friction between late JJ Rawlings mother's family (Victoria Agbotui) and late Nana Konadu Agyemang which has affected the children. Wicked Dr Nyaho now w ...
These Ewes are notorious for conspiracy theories.
@ Ernestine Sackey
Perfectly correct.Late JJ Rawlings could not satisfy their wish,particularly the Anlo of Dzelukope. They wanted the man to put them on top of the whole of Ghana. They felt late Nana Konadu blocked their a ...
We all knew president Rawlings was killed
And we celebrated wildly. Fck him
Rawlings was not a human being he was not supposed to die naturally according to Ayigbes someone killed him. Where were they when blood thirsty wicked Rawlings was killing others? off Backward Tribe.
Amedome and Utuka were all great men murdered by Rawlings. Boakye djan was an asantie. We suspect the one who killed mills is from the North. So please don't spoil everything by thinking or saying only ewes can commit evil ...
Asantes, and for that matter, Akans do not normally use the letter "j". An Akan name would be Gyan, but not Djan. So your Boakye Djan could not be pure Asante. He may have had some foreign blood in him. The same way Rawlings ...
EVIL KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS SOLD HER HUSBAND TO HIS ENEMIES TO MURDER HIM. KONADU KNOWS HOW RAWLINGS WAS KILLED. SURPRISINGLY, SHE IS ALSO DEAD. HER DEATH I BELIEVE WAS BY FOWL MEANS
Hmmmm. Evil people are used by God to punish each other. So if konadu sold her husband then the public show of affection was fake. Everything about that family was fake. Fck them
Shame on you where were you when late JJ Rawlings and his wife Nana Konadu were killing others.Idiotic Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe is not smart enough to bring this nonsense to the doorstep of Akuffo Addo.
Who cares whatever killed Jerry Rawlings? Whatever goes around comes around. How many Ghanaians did he not kill, or made to kill?
HOGWASH!
Some of us knew very well that Papa J was killed by the evil elements within the Npp.
Akuffo Addo, Kennedy Agyapong, Kweku Baaku and other's.
It was a plan game to crash Papa J.
But I think Papa J deserves it.
Because he ...
WHERE WAS NYAHO TAMAKLO WHEN UNCLE ATTA MILLS DEAD ??? WHAT WAS HIS COMMENT ABOUT THAT .. GOD HAVE MERCY ON ALL OF US GHANAIANS.
The was suspicious in Rawlings death since day one of his demised.I told myself his death was not natural,
The CIA is connected to his death.
The death of Prof. Mills must also be probed. He was also a former President.
Nyaho is a clever and experienced political brain. He knows if he calls for the investigation of Rawlings death, the Mills investigation would also start. He knows mahatma will never start a process that could end up at nwa ...
Everyone knows Jerry’s death was not related to COVID-19. Ultimately, the circumstances were tied to the choices he made. He began aligning too closely with the opposition at some point, and that decision had consequences. ...
If it's not Corona killed then what killed him ? The Corona came to kill the wicked evil people and corona killed that foolish criminal Scottish bastard like a foolish dog.
Is that really you, Sam?
Oh yes it's him alright . He's seen the light. As for you sackey, you haven't changed one bit. Your ashawo life is the only life you know
Wonders, sam the fanti warrier is now against ndc.
Same Fante Warrior i beg you leave Rawlings to sleep peacefully in his grave. Because of people like you he cannot sleep in his grave.
FOOL why didn't you say those nonsense when the wife was alive people call that elder
It beats my imagination why even JJ’s children did not request an autopsy on their father even though one of them is a medical doctor. Even those of us who are naive suspected that JJ’s death was questionable . Dr Nyaho T ...
And so bloody what.How many people did Rawlings killed.May he keep on roasting in hell fire.Burn JJ Rawlings May your soul be tormented and tortured.You murder
True. Wuye nipa. Don't know why some people really like that animal Rawlings. Ghanaian normally keep pets outside and feed them on the floor but this Rawlings animal is being put on a pedestal by wicked and inhuman individu ...
Whether he died from Covid-19 or was poisoned who cares !! We are all happy that the murderous, envious bastard is no more. Actually he had easy death. He should have suffered for years and rotten in bed considering the atr ...
Rawlings was killed by a COVID-19 bullwt in his hometown Anyako in the Volta Region.One of his own people killed him.
I wonder the whole medical practitioner will be ignorant,you test negative and next 2 days tested positive
I said it!!!
Elements within the NPP and NDC killed, after JJ Rawlings death corruption within the NPP and NDC has become normal for all. Even the Ghana military has become very corrupt and controlled by the CIA. JJ Rawlings was an obstac ...
Does it mean the two military men and the 5 nurses has done the job for the nearly endorsed Pastor. ?
Do you think Ghanaians have time for you. Go to his family and tell them what you know about his death.
JJ Rawlings sold his soul to the devil Nana Addo and he has paid the price. I don't know why the children are also quite about this. They should be the ones calling for this because it can happen to them. Some people still ha ...
This is what I have been telling my closest friends everyday, Rawlings didn't die of Covid -9. And how could he die of the dreaded disease and people closest to him including his wife with whom he shared the same bed to not ...
If Nyaho Tamakloe knows what killed former President Rawlings and is now coming out with it he must be picked up immediately for questioning . I am saying this because if it is an ordinary Ghanaian who made this allegation, ...
Who cares if JJ Rawlings the MURDERER was MURDERED as the adage says, WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND. STUPID,ENVY,IDIOTIC,FOOLISH,TRIBALISTIC AND THIEF JJ RAWLINGS THE MURDERER
If a murderer is murdered, who cares? Case closed.
We all know who killed JJ Rawlings
Ahaa this man paa President Atta Mills died before Rawlings we also don't know what killed him so they should start from there
LIAR. You were no where near KBTH in November 2020. JJ was admitted at same ward with Victor Newmann. Covid-19.executive wards
Rawlings murdered former president I K Acheampong.
Demonic Devil Rawlings.
Another conspiracy theory. Let Rawlings rest in peace.
You're talking too much. Learn to shut up.
The strongest Samsom in the bible was deceived by a woman, advice to all Ewe MEN don’t ever get married to an AKAN. Look at the history of Ewes ever indulged into this kind of marriages, Death has been the consequences!!
This is total rubbish and makes no sense. What will be the reason for anyone to kill former President Rawlings ?
In any case, has he (Nyaho) ever bothered to find out what killed former President Atta Mills and ever call fo ...
This inward looking koklo daka foolish man always have something to say
You talk a lot of rubbish, a lot of Bullshit for someone your age. I mean you have not said anything sensible.
If you know what killed Rawlings, just say it and stop being stupid.
We don’t need this nonsense, we want our bad roads restored
But Michael, died in 2009, so how did Nyaho, who (never a founder of the npp) talk to him.
The akyem mafias did the job and agenda was executed because they knew Rawlings was the only person who was going to criticize akuffo addo and his akyem mafias poor governance and stealing. So… they eliminated him ? That’ ...
So you cant live your live without mentioning Rawlings name. We like distorting history to suit our personal and selfish interest. Rawlings is dead and gone, Mr Tamakloe move ON!!!
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Dr Tamakloe, please come again! Seriously? Someone killed Rawlings? What for? At the time he had become politically irrelevant and I'm wandering who wanted him dead for what?
Forget this old man...playing the chess to win the president's attention..at your age with all due respect.. what do you want again in politics?.."papa tone down wai"..
And then bury him with in his village and not the president cemetery he doesn’t belong there because he was a criminal. Achampong should be buried in the presidential cemetery he belongs there .
This man sometimes when i listing to him , i ask, is it because of old âgé or hypocricy? Today that Mahama is power let anyone talk about seting enquries about what kill Atta Mills you will see what this man will say. Ase ...
Ghanaweb, your way of writing articles are very bad . It almost seems like you guys just copy and paste the same paragraphs to gain reading time . It’s soo frustrating , and it shows the low level of work , you guys are put ...
The truth is older than lies
Surely the time will comes
he killed, he got killed, end of story! what goes around definitely comes around!! period
Cock and bull story
Jesus loves you all
Talking about covid, the tests and vaccines which were run in Ghana: There were lots of faulty tests, contaminated and fake vaccines all over the place! A lot of "players", "agents" and conspirators in responsible positions c ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
JJ Rawlingses daughter is a medical doctor, why don't you Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe call her and find out how her father died? Has the families come out to complained about any fowl play about the death of their father? Sir please ...
Why waited till now before bringing out this information?
The youth needs job opportunities to hear not these kind news
WHO THE WANTS TO KNOW! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID BECAUSE THIS MURDERER SHOULD HAVE DIED THE MOST PAINFUL DEATH. TWEAAAA AGAIN!!!
Then JDM led the plot to eliminate Jerry to make a come back. Jerry of course would have preferred someone else to lead the party . Look around you and not beyond .Jerry ones said" aboa bi b3ka woa na onim wo, anaa na oh ...
Nonsense, who in Ghana didn't know Rawlings was a walking dead person???? Watch his interview with Kwaku Sakyi Addo and subsequent behavior from him and no one will tell you he was nearing his grave!!!!! Where from this Nonse ...
@Marcus Adepaye
Rawlings, by all indications, was on the threshold of his grave.....
But someone shoved him in.
Let this Ayigbe rat called Rawlings rest in hell for killing so many innocent people. Who cares?
This man is he medics at all. The man's daughter herself is a trained medic and can speak to the case. Me Tamakloe please you don't need chemical pathologist when Zanetor should have been in touch with her parents doctors dur ...
God grant us mercy
Thank you, Dr Nyahonyaho Tamakloe for bringing this matter to the limelight. The circumstances surrounding Rawlings' death were bizarre and didn't add up. We were told he had a cardiac problem and got admitted at the cardio c ...
Instead of sitting away, why not take a tour and see for yourself what a go on at certain public hospitals?
Some people decide who goes to the grave or stays.
Many deals are made over patients.
May be getting worse.. ...
Everyoneknows Rawlingswas pushed into his grave earlierthan expected. He didn'tdie a natural death. The higherups then knew about it. But who cares because Rawlings preferred to dine with the devil.
What will Akuffo benefit from killing Akudfo Addo . He had outlived his usefulness by then
All the people abusing ewes don't forget we supply light. We plan to take our akosombo dam and form our own ewe land country. Build our free ports like Togo
Please Excel Akosombo is in Akwamu, ☆,Eastern Region wai
Bunch of nonsense. His key witness is his dead cousin. You can test negative for covid multiple times, and you can still catch it.
Hmm Ghana. These our "leaders" and their nonsensical takes is really pulling us behind.
GhanaWeb, please publish news that will be beneficial to the nation, NOT waste news.
Nyaho-Tamakloe, please find something to do for your family and the country. Please leave social media for a little bit. We are tired of seeing your face every day. Thank you very much.
Who cares, the murderer who killed so many people is also dead.
Yanho is personal doctor to Rawlings, he doesn't know what killed Rawlings
When Martin Amidu reported Akufo Addo to Rawlings. He got angry. Shortly after this d man died. Remember this story.
Nyaho should come clear about what or who killed Rawlings. Opening such a pandora box without resolution is unfair to any meaningful discourse on the matter.
Confusion galore! Was President Rawlings forcibly taken to Korlebu hospital?And who took him there?Which doctor examined him before he was admitted? What did the doctor say he was suffering from? Is his file also missing? If ...
Who cares abt how he died.Let him rest
If Nyaho Tamaklo has nothing to say, he should shut up. Does he love late Mr JJ Rawlings more than his biological children who were of age his late wife? Or they cannot think for themselves? Don't come and raffle the water. ...
KNOW THAT JJ RAWLINGS WAS AN ABUAKWA
Rawlings was never an Ewe. His mother was an Abuakwa citizen. The mother of Rawlings and the mother of Akufo-Addo belong to the same "Abusua House" in Abuakwa. Abotui the mother of Rawlin ...
Irrelevant. The police must arrest this Nhaho for hiding what killed JJ. I never thought JJ would ever taste death. Should what killed JJ be a burden to Ghanaians? Africa, Utuka, Felli, Amedume were also human beings.
KNOW THAT JJ RAWLINGS WAS AN ABUAKWA
Rawlings was never an Ewe. His mother was an Abuakwa citizen. The mother of Rawlings and the mother of Akufo-Addo belong to the same "Abusua House" in Abuakwa. Abotui the mother of Rawlin ...
Who cares about what killed Rawlings? We have serious issues to think about. Ghanaweb must stop publishing such useless stories.
His who also would've been alive if treated abroad, was of no use to him. He could at the very least been flown to Cuba and would have never died.
He killed a lot of innocent people....Who cares how he died. Do you know how most of the others he killed died.?
On the day Jerry John Rawlings dead the statement on the mouth of elderly Anlos was that he threw a club up and use his head to block it.
This man is confused
Please Akosombo is in Akwamu, Eastern Region wai
Thank you, Doctor. This provides valuable insight concerning the death of former President Papa J and the impact it has on many individuals. How can such cruelty be exhibited by humans solely driven by political ambition? The ...
Please stay at the psychiatric hospital,
Why waste your time on the cause of Rawling's death? Whether he died of covid or not who cares. I don't care a fig about how he died
You left us hanging like roasting dead goats. What is the "circumstances surrounding the president death " ? You left us to figure out by ourselves. When I first heard that JJ has dead, I knew it wasn't covid, so you have not ...
With all the information coming out then the children especially ezanetor must be a very very very FOOLISH and stupid creatures
Even I think there was something fisher about Konadu's death. Look, I think Konadu or Akufo Addo killed JJ. But he JJ deserve it. He was brutal and a womanizer. Konadu took the same poison she gave her husband. The wicked on ...
I am old and will die in the next 10yrs. But, NEVER should JJ's children be president in Ghana. They can hold office but NEVER presidents !!
It is appointed unto man to die.
So there was a Death.
This ugly, bitter old man is full of it.
Such attitude is synonymous to Witchcraft.
Leave the Dead to rest.
JJ Rawlings death is called murdered without blood oozed
Inquire into the death of President Attah-Mills first.
The short man killed him
At least he did not die by firing squad like what he did to those before him
Rawlings was poisoned by nana addo
Mahama hates Rawlings but benefiting from his action, Mahama is being control by fake pastors and Ashantihene, he luck wisdom a pretender. Mr Rawling allowed the NPP guys to kill him he thought Akufo Addo would be a good frie ...