Obviously HE was killed
Don't you know the diabolical nature of an Ejisu witch with a flat anus? She connived with the Monkey for a portage
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are ...
@ Seidu
I'm not surprised hearing this description from you Seidu,a Northerner known for classifying old women as Witches. Nana Konadu was never a witch when she helped her husband rule for 19yrs. Don't you know you're at ...
Eoco should pick this tale bearer to mention the names of the two captains. Liars always quote the dead not their written documents.
Ghanaweb pls invite the children of late JJ Rawlings and Madam Nana Konadu Agyemang for their opinion on this interview. Dr Nyaho Tamakloe has something to hide on this interview. His objectives are two(2). First to destroy l ...
Nyaho, why now? It's obvious that you've been sent to divert attention from the current discussions on the damning and insensitive single/ sole sourced contracts handed over to cronies of this government of which he may be a ...
You trust Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe on your own puerile
See your nyamanyama before, enough said!
See your nyamanyama brofo, enough said!
Ayigbes are very EVIL ppl. A typical example is Dr Nyaho Tamakloe, his motive is to destroy late Nana Konadu Agyemang's children to Ayigbes bcoz they are having problems with the Agbotuis. Also to divert our attention.
Dr. Nyaho, after crying for JJ, also cry for the judges who were murdered and the other civilians who were killed by JJ.
Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe never liked JJ Rawlings till he died.His hatred for him started when he was arrested and imprisoned for an abortive Coup.His motive now is to disgrace JJ. Why didn't he start this campaign when Nana Ko ...
Kwasi, and let us also cry for the many more, especially the women who were almost stripped naked to their underwear, stretched out on tables in public and whipped at their bare backs until some urinated and shat on themselve ...
Ah chairman paa...at this age you dey follow conspiracy theories? Anyway in Ghana no one dies of natural causes o...I think from kwame nkrumah, atta mills, our family members. Let's stop these senile mindset
Have you forgotten that the murderers Boakye Djan and Rawlings made some people like Gen. Akuffo, Kutu Acheampong, Afrifa, and many other senior Military Officers have deaths that were not natural. The evil duo and their wick ...
Nkwaseasem
Maybe that's why some military Capo's were sacked by mahama administration last yr bt upon all what NPP did they were booted out thinking about breaking the 8
Eiiiiii hmmmm asem sebe
Thank you, Dr Nyahonyaho Tamakloe brining this matter to the limelight. The circumstances surrounding Rawlings' death were bizarre and didn't add up. We were told he had a cardiac problem and admitted at the cardio center. Th ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
These are serious allegations that require the government of Ghana to take seriously and investigate. Luckily, Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe is alive and can be a state witness since he claims to know the 2 Captains who celebrated the p ...
I've said severaly on this platform that J
J. Rawlings was killed by Akufo Addo and his NPP cohorts. Of course not out of envy nor hatred but by a calculated plan to hold on to political power forever. The plan was to buy st ...
Please keep your trap shut for once! Haha, you have an opinion on everything! The next time it will a critique on the death of Christ!
Cock and bull story
Lies!!!
Good, Ghanaweb!! I'm happy you've ceased referring to this embittered man as "a founding member" of the NPP.
Just ask yourself why JJ Rawlings was taken to korle-Bu hospital instead of Dr.Nyho Tamakloe, his cousin's medical center?JJ Rawlings is a cousin to Dr.Tamakloe so why send him to korle-Bu hospital where a severely injured ...