I will resign if Mahama fails to sign anti-LGBTQ+ bill after passage - Sukparu

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Asakramitoga 4 hours ago

Why all these stupid effusions. Has any bill sent to Mahama and he has refused to sign it? Some of us are too gaullible and just follow the wind. Wait for Magaga to refuse to sign the bill then the whole country will decide h ...

• Mary 4 hours ago

Who at all is the one who selects NDC communicators to go on panel? I suspect it must be Ewudzie Tamakloe. He selects dullards who speak like him. He will never selects Kojo Ayeh Twum Boafo. Bring Listowel and Ivans Kyei In ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago

FAKE PREACHER LAURENCE TETTEH!! LAURENCE!! TETTEH!!
    HAS THE JUBILEE HOUSE BEEN DEMOLISHED??? HAS IT BEEN CLOSED DOWN????
    WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO MARCH TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE ON THE LGBTQ+ ISSUE TO FORCE MAHAMA TO SIGN THE BILL? ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago

NDC WILL CONTINUE TO LIE AND LIE AND LIE!!!!!! NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
    GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE! ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Yo ...

• P Djamgbe 1 hour ago

Mr MP, I like your boldness, but we (Ghanaians) will certainly hold you to your words, especially you and Sam George, if by the end of this parliament the anti LGBT Bill is not passed and signed

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 hour ago

DJAMGBE. Leave those nasty Politicians alone. Some of them think that such stupid effusions show how brave they are. They are just stupid crooks. He can resign because he has his car loan already and has a nice place to live. ...

• Abrantie 44 minutes ago

Ndc scammed their way to power. Walking contradictions everyday.

• Police Inspector Opoku 27 minutes ago

I was not scammed. I voted against Bawumia just because he is an idiot with his gyimie face like shit. Nothing else. U idiots go fume taya

• Ashirifi 1 hour ago

You're lying, Mahama has never been a person of principle, absolutely not. He's just a clever manipulator, a hypocrite, and nothing more.

• A traveL agent in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Russia,visa & fLight is free,if you know peopLe that might be interested in working in Russia,teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 2 hours ago

The salary is $1000 US DOLLARS per week,rebroadcast this AD by posting to your whatsApp & facebook contacts,groups & status & earn $1000 US DOLLARS for each and every person you refer that successfully travel and starts work ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 hours ago

Foolish fool. Do you want Ghanaians to be sent to Ukraine to be used as Cannon fodder? You are a joke and an accomplished fool and an idiot.GHANAIANS SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF SUCH SCAMMERS. The Security Services and Forces should ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 hour ago

KWASEA like that. What is the average salary for the citizens of Russia. A damn twerp.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 hour ago

The stupid Ghanaian will fall for it only to end up as cannon fodder.

• Oprege 1 hour ago

And who cares if a dudu head NDC MP resigns ? Agyimifuo party from head to bottom

• We are NPP 56 minutes ago

Today 1st April. Akofu Addo refused to sign what you are complaining about

• We are NPP 56 minutes ago

Today 1st April. Akofu Addo refused to sign what you are complaining about

• agyeman 4 hours ago

SUKPARU, I PITY YOU. UP TO THIS DAY YOU DON'T KNOW THE KIND OF MAN YOU HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH? WAIT.

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 3 hours ago

Did you listen or read what Sapkanu said. Ofui has Parliament passed any new LGBTQ bill??

• Let's be Careful 4 hours ago

Where from this scrutiny and so called amendment ? Some of u are just illiterates or fools or animals? The one old one u ppl made noise about u didn't read before asking Nana Addo to sign wahu. Anaa mo abodam? Just present th ...

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 3 hours ago

You don't even understand English Language. Did Nana Addo send the bill back to Parliament stating his reason for referring it.

• Concerned Citizen 4 hours ago

We can only say GOODBYE. It's about time you go home since most of us don't believe in Adam & Adam marriage, if you until now don't know as to why ? God created Adam and Eve and not A&A then, I am sorry your resignation has b ...

• Kojois 3 hours ago

Tell Your friends Ablakwa and Sam Georgr to resigned now. You guys has no values and credibility. You and shame to Ghana politics.

• Fred 3 hours ago

Is he really serious or one of ‘April Fool’s’ sayings. Remember today is 1st April

• Yawa 2 hours ago

lol

• Kanawu 3 hours ago

Ghana is a tolerant nation.
    This is the beginning of religious laws if we go down this route. The country is going to turn into Iran and other Arab states

• A traveL agent in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Russia,visa & fLight is free,if you know peopLe that might be interested in working in Russia,teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 2 hours ago

A traveL agent in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Russia,visa & fLight is free,if you know peopLe that might be interested in working in Russia,teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2 ...

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 2 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Kwesi 2 hours ago

Weak and Noisy president who cares about PHDs. Please work towards it by studying. You see, just a University has put some fear in you. Next time, you will not talk plenty.

• saaa 2 hours ago

Then be prepared to resign as an mp and your deputy ministrial position, because the mahama i know would not assent his signature on the bill, i know him since his days as a minister of communication under jerry Rawlings re ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 2 hours ago

Masa, what is too hard about this to just sign, Senegal just double it's jail term for those idiots calling them selves a community, God created them man and woman, so if you are not man, neither are you a woman, then which ...

• Achakanapaya 2 hours ago

Ghanians know very well that JDM will sign that bill into Law.

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 2 hours ago

@asakramitoga or what ever you call yourself, you should reason before you type your stupid English, you don't have manners,......................."

• Kwame A 2 hours ago

What the hell is wrong with us, why should a man wanting to have sex with another man or a woman with fellow woman be something for us to be discussing as if it is of so much importance to us as a Nation.Parliament should qui ...

• New Ghana 2 hours ago

Mahama is not Akufo Addo. He will sign the bill into law once it's passed by Parliament. JM B3Y3

• KO 2 hours ago

I'm, I'm, I'm telling the president

• FTT 2 hours ago

It is easier said than done. Ask your minister Hon Sam George

• Citizen vigilante 2 hours ago

Why is the current Majority MPs not being quick either LGTQ Bill like they passed 1 cedar Levy at midnight? Am sure they will delay passage until Mahama exit office. Mr Speaker has your stance changed ? If not then add this B ...

• Aziz Latifa Mina 2 hours ago

Then you better do it now

• Apo 1 hour ago

At times these communicators talk too much, and that is the problem with JM, over elaboration!

• T.T 1 hour ago

His comments in relation to it says it all and never blame people accusing him.He should better be silent to avoid backlash.

• Kofi New York 1 hour ago

Awesome. Very firm true Ghanaian and true NDC member. Mahama mus5 be ashamed of himself. Because the University in USA refused to honor you, you suddenly forgot your responsibility and a Ghanaian and President. Thank you Hono ...

• Leonidas 1 hour ago

Is that why it's being blocked at the level of parliament? Support the passage of the bill!!!

• Leonidas 1 hour ago

Is that why it's being blocked at the level of parliament? Support the passage of the bill!!!

• A traveL agency in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Russia,visa & fLight is free,if you know peopLe that might be interested in working in Russia,teLL them to contact them on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 1 hour ago

Salary is 1000 DOLLARS weekly,rebroadcast this AD by posting to ur whatsApp & facebook contacts,groups & status & earn 1000 DOLLARS for anyone you refer that travels and starts work in Russia,contact us on WhatsApp via +23470 ...

• fg 1 hour ago

Who cares?
    Go and learn about coding and stop making unnecessary noise.

• Atsu 1 hour ago

John Mahama bankye dada noaa! The still old gabage lies deceit and thievery

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 hour ago

Fucking idiot thinks Ghanaians are as dumb as Ndc and obsessed mahama ass lickers. Foolish dog eating twat. What didn't Sam George say when in opposition.

• A Ghanaian. 58 minutes ago

FOOLISH MP. DO YOU WANT US TO TRUST YOU. NDC LIARS MAHAMA ABLAKWA SAM GEORGE SAMMY GYAMFI HARUNA OFOSU KWAKYE ETC

• Truth 16 minutes ago

Ghanaians and talk talk but can't do foko and they will give us excuses. Only kwabena Donkor has had the balls to deliver...the rest all sankwas and not fit for purpose especially the beefi okyere guy...like a typical npp per ...

• Citizen vigilante 8 minutes ago

Massa you are same as Sam George, emptytalkers

• Kwesi 2 minutes ago

We have heard these words " I will resign" severally from you liers in parliament enough. Sam George, Okugyato Ablakwa etc. Who takes you serious? No-one.