Sachet water prices to increase from April 6

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Paa 7 hours ago

TOTAL FOOLISHNESS...IS THIS WHAT WE VOTED FOR...COMMON WATER AND YOU INCREASING RATHER THAN REDUCING THEM... TOTAL MADNESS.

• Paa 7 hours ago

And as Usual.....some foolish Ghanains will look on instead of Demonstration for these foolish law makers stop this Stupidity...Gimi four....How can u increase Water.

• University of Cape Coast 4 hours ago

Obishi Paa. Kwashia. You think you are wise. We all saw you voting for Akua Donkor. Stop telling lies you baboon. U go vex taya. Wo maame twe

• Kramai 7 hours ago

Government has done its best,unfortunately the people with low IQ want high prices because they mistakenly think high prices without much justification equals more money,I was shocked when I was looking at the exchange rate i ...

• Asamoah Kokote 7 hours ago

You can't tell us that the Iran vrs America and Israel war has pushed our economy downward. The distance from ghana to that place is very far so we should blame ourselves.

• DO GOOD 7 hours ago

People should start buying water filters which gives more hygienic water than so called pure waters that we don't know where they are coming from and how they are produced.

• DEEVINITY 7 hours ago

Absolutely no logical or moral jjustification for this. Some people have still not recovered from the crushing defeat of the NPP and are doing their darndest to revert us to the status quo to set the stage to attack this gove ...

• JJ 6 hours ago

You're right there's little to no justification for this except some people want extra cash,they should come with better explanations what they have just said is rubbish

• Bb 7 hours ago

Sachet waters Léa dera are npp só they are increase To sobatage ndc gavotment

• KO 6 hours ago

I said it, the alternative wasn't NDC. We are yet to feel the proper economy impact. Scammers in government !!!!!!

• Kramai 6 hours ago

My brother think analytically the decrease of fuel(even if it has increaded recently),exchange rate,and electricity bill should help them keep prices constant even with the challenges stated if they really wanted to reduce pr ...

• Bb 6 hours ago

Goverment Must stop they cause we have reduce Electricity and Water they are enevoes of ndc goverment

• Koti 5 hours ago

Oyiwa! This is proper resetting - they are only resetting the prices.

• The Freedom Newspaper 5 hours ago

There Is An Old Italian Saying That Giving Someone An Advise/ Can Be Equated To Giving Them A Gift

• Gbetsimu 4 hours ago

BAN SACHETS WATER PRODUCTION

• TTT 4 hours ago

So when the war end and fuel prices stabilise,will they reduce prices?

• What about if imported water has a lower price? 4 hours ago

The satchet water is even full of gorgormi. We will buy Nigeria satchet water. Idiots. Don't come back complaining bitterly on TV that there is a Factory Gate glut so governnent should come and buy your unbought stocks. Fool ...

• Why this criticism? 3 hours ago

Ah! Why? When prices has sachet water company reduced prices when the dollar to cedi and fuel rices reduced
    You always take advantage of the weak system to cheat consumers

• Why this criticism? 3 hours ago

We consumer will rise and fight this bogus price increments. How on earth can this be justify

• Auntie Perpetual of GRNMA 3 hours ago

Leave them bros. Hungry go soon kill their management. NPP Greater Accra Regional Chairman at Sege called Agorhom. That crab. Aboa ba. Standard Water

• One Village One Thief 3 hours ago

Hahahaha. Local Rice farmers should increase their farm gate prices by 75%. Ajeeee. I can't laugh. Dawadawa don't mind the tuwo

• The Freedom Newspaper 3 hours ago

& As Dr Papa Kwesi Ndoum/ Founder Of GN Bank Pointed Out/The Business Of Banking Is Taking Deposits/Savings From People& Loaning It To People At A Commission/Fee/Charges/ So If One Is Given A Gift/ One Is Expected To Accepte ...

• Herman 2 hours ago

Eiish
    Wait for lorry fares and complain
    Blame Nana again
    We just should pray Trump ends the war

• Awal Mohammed 1 hour ago

We NPP will not pray anything. We want the war to escalate so that fuel sells at 200 cedis per litre. Vote for Bawumia

• Tanko 1 hour ago

What a useless and lame excuse to call for price increment of sachet water. Btw what is the current dollar rate. Has the prices of that so called polymers increased and how has the American/Israel vrs Iran war affected their ...

• Alobye 1 hour ago

The sachet water producers Association chairman is great Accra NPP chairman. He owns voltic bottle water and cool sachet water company. He is from Sege near Akplamanya going to Goi in Ada district. It's political wicked decis ...

• kwaku 1 hour ago

nice one there. with this information, i will never buy or consume such products even if given for free. say no to Voltic and cool sachet water.