This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...
Did he expect the co worker to be angry with him instead of being friendly
Foolish Kay, can you understand things?
He said it was his early days.
That means he did not know the culture.
The opposite of angry in practical terms is not friendly; it can be neutral.
Now he understands that, unlik ...
The funny thing about a lot of Ghanaians is they would always have an opinion on something they have no clue about. The guy is sharing what he has experienced living in Europe and you have people here who have probably never ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...... ... For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Not just Europe. Happened to me in the States back in 2023. This Mexican bish was extremely nice and always come closer to me to engage in conversation, but soon as I asked to take her to dinner, she went to HR. Luckily, I on ...
Ignorance is no excuse, son
You don't shit where you eat. You work here for money. You are not here for sexual.or romantic relations..keep the two separate.. this is common sense..there r so many girls outside your workplace. Why can't you go after them ...
You learn from people mistakes aren't you? You try to be smart here because is doesn't happen to you. Though I don't believe in this story but that's not my so just accept it anyway.
LIES...LIES...LIES...THIS BOY WAS SACKED BECAUSE HE CONTINUED HARRASING THE LADY ON THE PHONE...TYPICAL OF GHANAIAN BOYS/MEN...HE WAS A TAXI DRIVER IN GHANA...ISN'T IT?...THAT ANSWERS EVERYTHING...UNCULTURED FELLOWS...TWEAA.
SaLary is 1,000 DOLLARS weekLy,rebroadcast this AD by posting to your WhatsApp & facebook contacts,groups & status & get 500 DOLLARS for anyone you refer that traveLs to Russia,contact the agent on WhatsApp @ +2347056392678
this guy is telling complete lies. He got the lady's number and started harrasing her, though she told him she is not interested in any relationship with him. She liked him as freund at workplace but he failed to undserstand ...
this guy is telling complete lies. He got the lady's number and started harrasing her, though she told him she is not interested in any relationship with him. She liked him as friend at workplace but he failed to undserstand ...
VERY WELL SAID!! Kofi Mensah
He is a liar. It is unusual for your work colleagues not to respond to your greetings outside workplace.
He is not lying!
He is 100% lying..
You really believe in Europe colleagues don't greet eachother outside the workplace?
Clown!
You have lived in Germany before? Note that Europe is not Germany but Germany is a small part of Europe. For instance, UK is totally different from Germany in many aspects.
Well, I do and I have lived (and still live there ...
Germany is one of the most racist countries in the world here in America it same like the UK I will never wanna live my life in Germany fucking racist mfs
Place full of STINKING NAZIS
He is not lying about the greetings, mostly they will ignore u after work if they see you outside. It has happened to me several times so that one is true
I concur. Just yesterday it happened. I have lived in Germany longer than I lived in Ghana and I know the man is not lying.
We are used to it, Bernard.
Absolutely correct. Just avoid them too. Think about your life.
He is not lying and what he said about greeting colleagues outside workplace is 1000% correct.
In fact, it is not only at work places but also at the neighborhood:
If you make the mistake to greet your neighbor outside t ...
Which culture are writing about?
In some cultures, your work colleagues are not automatically 'outside colleagues'. In such cultures, 'work' is the only binding object, so as soon as you are out of work, 'colleagueness' e ...
WELL SAID
I agree. Seems like there was persistent harrassment on the guy's part. Note that in Ghana, some men have this weird belief that if a woman says 'no', she actually means 'yes'....and that if the man persists, she will eventua ...
WHEN YOU ARE GIVEN THE CHANCE TO WORK,FOCUS ON DOING A GOOD JOB,AND STOP CHASING LADIES,BECAUSE SHE IS KIND OR FRIENDLY,ITS NOT AN INVITATION FOR A RELATIONSHIP,OR WHATEVER,PERIOD!!!!!!! STOP MISINTERPRETATING SIGNALS FROM LA ...
That's why he was fired. Pressuring a work colleague for three straight day to give you her number. This is workplace harassment. I hope he's learned his lesson.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
So do most African "Johnny just comes" in Germany enter shops and get eyed by girls, shop assistants, in any step they take, an act which to them means they are being admired by those girls.
It's only when you try to shop ...
@Coolblue you made my day. Lol
These JJC people hmmmm, when they come to Europe or whiteman's country, shii shiiishi they want to "chop"! So just show them a little friendliness, at once they think eeeeiiii afa! That is how come a lot of these guys get cau ...
Human beings in general cant be trusted
You are a fool I work with people for 5 yrs they where my co workers I never ask any of them contact only my supervisor has my number fool you took her numbs to harassing her you are a complete idiot fool
Otweaaa! U no go concentrate on fighting what sent u there, poverty!
You are lucky she didn't report you to the police, you should have stopped for the second time she refused to give you the number
Yes, it's not done here. They call it floatation or a process to solicit.....
Perfectly reported. White people are strange creatures.
This is why it is vital and wise to be cautious of them.
A Ghanaian called his elder work colleague "Auntie" in the UK last month and was fined.
Black man, follow you ...
Clown
Gyimifuo Ghanaians, you rape women and go freely without any punishment. They should gotten you arrested and deported back to your dirty Ghana. You’re damned fucking lucky to escape your foolishness.
Kwasia like that. You think that's Ghana
AFUOM NIPA, exact example of the bush mentality, when a female colleague is nice to you,you conceive in your coconut head she is in love. OKWADUO like that.Afuon krooways. Big up man and learn to co habit with both ladies and ...
you have said it all my brother
next time
Yeah the lady is right. That is work place ethnic we don't do that. Only Ghanaian who don't care about any decency.
Well nailed. Ghanaian men always exhibited this kokoasi behavior wherever they go. They still thinks thery are in our Ghanaian village whereby we men thought, it's our right to request for female friends who laugh and smile t ...
Thinking like an ape. Behaving like an ape.
The blackman and ap3tw3 life styling !!!
These European women they'll shower nice words like hello hun, hello luv, and plenty sweet words. That does not mean they want sex from you oo. Just say few sensible words in reply and move on.
Is unfortunate but blacks let's be careful whenever you are dealing with white
You need to be extremely careful
You don't know who is racist and mentally deranged.
Alphonse the okuraseni illeterate in Germany.He got fascinated with the white lady kwasiato
I have lived and worked in tge US for the past thirty years. The only work colleagues that knows where I live and also know where they live are my fellow African brothers. Thats it!!!
Nexty time focus on your job.
Unlike Ghana, where men freely touch women and ask for numbers and persist even when a woman says she is married, western world operates in a civilized manner. You can't touch or repeatedly ask a woman for a date if she says ...
Most Ghanaian men too flirtatious any woman that come across them they want to propose to them that is exactly what has landed this empty-headed psychiatric patient into hot water.
Everywhere including Ghana here. Being over anxious to a lady's gestures puts them off. They prefer a man that will be hard to hook not cheap womaniser. They know that is exactly how you will spring at other ladies at the lea ...
Europe is not like Africa or Ghana where we think anyone who smiles at you loves or likes you
You are only mates on the job,after that he or she does not kmow you..
We black men have a problem. If a white woman is nice and friendly to us, we think about sex. If a white woman is not nice and unfriendly to us, we think she is a racist.
You made a mistake, bro.
If she 'loved' you, SHE would have invited you to coffee or kino (ie cinema) or would have given her number to without you asking for it.
We don't 'chase' women here in Germany, the way they do ...
Why did he ask for her contact ?
What the guy is saying is true but he failed test from the woman. The said lady may be interested in him but he let the woman knows that he is opportunist. I live in Berlin and a year ago they employ a woman as supervisor si ...
Bro, which work do you do there? Are you one of Akuffool Addo's free "traffic light" SHS graduates? Your English stinks! Which word is "theirself"?
Taking a work colleague’s number is never an offense that warrants dismissal. Not even a caution?
Come on bro
You might be harassing her with calls n messages n at the work premises as well
'Taking' is the wrong word.
Incessant request to get someone's number is considered harassment and may warrant dismissal. If he was indispensable, a lenient boss could have given him a written warning. and inform the coll ...
The truth of the matter is that there is nowhere under the sun where merely asking for the contact of a female coworker, who is even your friend, can make you lose your job. The actual issue that led to that is being conceale ...
So Mr Presbysofo,
you have entered the man's brain already to know what exactly transpired, challenging hat another adult is narrating.
So are you not smart enough to know that incessant request (3 consecutive days) is ...
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomodat ...
Local boy. Learn anout a culture before relocating.
@Opoku Mensa i did not even get opportunity to attend secondary school so please manage my English am a cleaner here from where i come all the to Germany i will say God has done a lot to me more than every human being is this ...
Villager in Europe.
you carry your uncultured penis everywhere you go
Bush man!!! Don’t you know that most white European women believe that black males are monkeys and not human beings. Do you want to enter her with your huge stiff charcoal black dick? You deserve what you got.
This story lacks credibility to be true , i mean Germany women i know are straight forward and won't mind words either to give her number to you or not, but report you to her Boss for just asking her number as co-worker is ...