Give them pressure my brother. That archer guy no god. He he fails to make the information available, take him and that EOCO to the courts. He can't act as if he is all powerful when we know him to be an idiot. Good bless you ...
Contact us for jobs in Russia and military training for free. 1000usd a week salary
THAT Gc 600m RECOVERY WAS PROPAGANDA AT ITS APOGEE!!!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS A ...
Stop this and stop deceit
A private legal practitioner or an NPP social Media Lawyer Activist. Too knowing small boy. F@@k off
I don't know who gave this foolish and stupid NPP boy this honourable name of Kwesi Botch way of which he is currently dishonouring
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not ...
The fact that he is knowledgeable than you and your cohorts makes you feel very uncomfortable with his presence. He is a lawyer so get a grip.
What an IDDDIIIIOOOOOTTTTT!
This useless guy Raymond Archer thinks he will occupy that position forever. He will be booted out immediately NDC government is voted out of power.
If. You know you are man enough don't hide under a false name and write stupid things.
Who is entertaining small boy wannabe provo cateur? Did ur npp not say Passport is npt prpoof of citizenship therefore not acvepted for voting? Idiot. In Ghana law school is so easy to enter (GIMPA) so everhone wants to be o ...
Little pikin with his osuprupu face also wants attention . Kwaseakwa. Who regards an idiot like you. Just a mouse squeaking under a cupboard . Your mother's vaginah wai
Yeboah, wo y3 Ayigbe ni aboa. wo maame tw3 kesie s3 3po.
Hahaha, if this has been done to Raymond Archer under any other regime, he would have beaten gongong along the length and breadth of Ghana to disturb all of us. Those kind of victimisation doesn't strengthen our democracy. In ...
what a cheap way to source publicity!! you`re asked to provide your Ghana card for an information you require then you resort to all these booklong things to justify your non- compliance. apart from that you`re aiming to app ...
Archer had a difficult childhood. He's a loner,bitter,power drunk..
He's time will soon come
this Raymond Archer will bring Mahama's government down. First of all, he is INCOMPETENT and does not qualify in any way to run an organization like EOCO. What informed his appointment? He has no investigative expertise, no l ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he open ...
Then I want to take the banks on for insisting on only Ghana Card for transactions.
Thank you Kwesi Botchwey
Smart boy
Mouse or smart boy? This fool?
Raymond A. I hope you know what to do with loud mouth persons. That's all I can say
YOU HAVE REQUESTED FOR AN INFORMATION AND YOU ARE SIMPLY REQUESTED TO SHOW YOUR GHANA CARD/ ID. WHAT'S COMPLICATED ABOUT THIS REQUEST.
AS SIMPLE AS YOUR LETTER MAY OBVIOUSLY SEEM, THE DEMAND TO BRING YOUR GHANA CARD RAISE A ...
Archer is a criminal, have always thought this guy is a principled investigative journalist, not knowing he is a part the mafia gangsters in town.
NDC for you. These are the useless people when they were in opposition making ugly noises. Ghana is sick with these empty heads thinking the whole country belong to them fools.