Legal Education Bill: Sam Okudzeto questions ‘strange’ exclusion of GBA

Read Comments Comments (26)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago

THAT Gc 600m RECOVERY WAS PROPAGANDA AT ITS APOGEE!!!!!!
    NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
    GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS A ...

• Osei Tutu 6 hours ago

Stupid old fool. Look at his kokrokota wrinkled face. Aboa ba. Old man bogey still thinking he is youth. Massa your party is out of power. Get it into your stupid head okay. Kwasea

• Augustina Quayson President 5 hours ago

Please why are you insulting him? Doesn't he have the right to express his opinion? Please respect your elders wai

• Game Changer +447935009178 4 hours ago

The GBA is not consulted because you guys are a branch of the NPP and nothing better could come out of it.

• Augustina Quayson President 5 hours ago

Please why are you insulting him? Doesn't he have the right to express his opinion? Please respect your elders wai

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 6 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Peterh 6 hours ago

I don't believe what this man is saying

• Lori 6 hours ago

Old man is losing it.

• OLD MAN, WE DON'T NEED YOUR IDEAS NOW 6 hours ago

WE ARE THE FUTURE...YOUR TIME IS GONE. CAN'T YOU SEE?

• Cat 6 hours ago

Mr same are u not aware that GBA is branch of npp?

• Mandela 5 hours ago

To fucking hell with GBA and Sam Okudzeto.

• Kweku 5 hours ago

The Ghana Bar Association refused to participate in the discussions on the 1992 constitution. They lost relevance by that single act.

• Idiot 5 hours ago

GBA is not consulted, go and burn the sea. Idiot

• Nkum 5 hours ago

Not happening to a partisan group.

• Doe 4 hours ago

The GBA at present is seen in society as an association in a particular political party. The majority do not recognise the association as an independent group. The association later became a mouthpiece for a political party. ...

• Kk 4 hours ago

GBA is an extension of npp, so it's fair to exclude it

• Kwame 3 hours ago

There are a lot of graduates of jurisprudence in parliament. Even the speaker of parliament is a graduate of jurisprudence.

• David 3 hours ago

Get away. Is GBA sacrosanct?

• Yaa ‘ te 3 hours ago

Is the new legal body which is made up of mainly Lawyers who claim to be NDC Lawyers also an NDC Lawyers Association. This new body does not have any credibility in Ghana.

• Yes. 2 hours ago

This man is always bringing confusion. Please let the bill pass and allow poor people's children access to legal education. Your time of legal education is over; please allow the young ones and their time.

• Adzexe 2 hours ago

Ageing monkey. Looking very very evil.

• Analyst 1 hour ago

What is rather important is whether the bill is fit for purpose or not. Who contributed to it or not is of no significant importance. Therefore, if Mr Sam Okudzeto does not see any defect in the bill itself then he has no rel ...

• Useless NPP GBA 1 hour ago

You had nothing to contribute but to empty noise and politics. Besides all those who worked on the bill are members of GBA

• . 57 minutes ago

Did the GBA participate in writing the Constitution? If a whole Constitution you didn’t participate and yet it works effectively for over 30 years and counting then not consulting you is the best. We all know your stance on ...

• K. Kusi 31 minutes ago

Nothing strange about GBA's exclusion. People like you are using the GBA for your political ends. The government is not stupid to bring fools like your type close to such a crucial decision for you to disrupt it with your arc ...

• Zimgbegbwe 4 minutes ago

.ANIMAL