Justice Atuguba wades into new Legal Education Bill 2025 debate

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 6 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• A traveL agent in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Russia,visa and fLight is free,if you know peopLe that might be interested in working in Russia,teLL them to contact the agent on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 1 hour ago

The jobs starting saLary is $1,000 DOLLARS weekLy,rebroadcast this AD by posting to your WhatsApp and facebook contacts,groups and status and get $500 DOLLARS for anyone you refer that traveLs to Russia,contact the agent on W ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 minutes ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........ ... For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago

THAT Gc 600m RECOVERY WAS PROPAGANDA AT ITS APOGEE!!!!!!
    NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
    GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS A ...

• Master Planner Kintampo 5 hours ago

As for you and Alfred Thompson all you know is to lick Bawumia's kotokoli anus. Hahahahaha. That fool will not come to power.

• Dede 6 hours ago

Asem ben kraaa nie

• Tanko 4 hours ago

Very corrupt bastard. He is a thief

• Sage 4 hours ago

No Credibility, No Integrity !!

• Yaa ‘ te 3 hours ago

Is Law now a trade course like carpentry? Are we going to produce illiterate Lawyers? Our legal colleges and universities are going to be like factories geared towards mass production of semi literate lawyers.

• Dan 3 hours ago

You are an intelligent man , not the old colonial mentality men I know , who think law should be limited to some people with special surnames.

• Dr. Ayine- got this spot on but ??? 3 hours ago

I absolutely agree with the introduction of the new Legal Education Bill tobe ascended into Act of Parliament. I have been in Court for over ten(10) years and one of the things I have noticed militating against justice from ...

• Appiah 3 hours ago

The legal profession has lost its attractiveness . Mass lawyers, poor quality, low dignity

• Stev 2 hours ago

Instead of educating people be engineers and developers you talk of talkerthife lawyers

• Zimgbegbwe 2 hours ago

Massa just comot for there. Mtcheew

• Jojo 1 hour ago

Thanks boss

• When other are talking about space science 1 hour ago

When others are talking about Artemis II, we're spending quality time talking about law school blablabla.

• Capt Adabuga 52 minutes ago

What else is new when it comes to Atuguba