Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
We've to put all the troubles we are going thru on the head of very timid and hypocrite Prof Evans Atta Mills. Why would he go in for an unintelligent Criminal as his vice President? Look at the Gangsters he's ruling with.
You think writing phoolish make you cool Abi? Just shows you are an imbecile .
@NANA...YOU ARE SUCH A BIG FOOL!!!
WHICH TROUBLES ARE YOU GOING THROUGH UNDER THE CURRENT DISPENSATION?
IF YOU SEE THE CURRENT PRESIDENT WHO WAS THEN THE VICE PRESIDENT UNDER PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS AS AN UNINTELLIGENT CRIMIN ...
Thank you Cadman Mills for putting that so-called Rasta in his rightful place. He thinks he is the only one who can make Politicians popular or unpopular? What a joke!!
He's an imposter not a rasta
FOOLISH, IDIOTIC IDIOT, UNINTELLIGENT black rasta who can eat john mahama's. S H I T. & be laughing. This Kwasea man doesn't see anything good in Nana Addo
SaLary is 1,000 DOLLARS weekLy,rebroadcast this AD by posting to your WhatsApp & facebook contacts,groups & status & get 500 DOLLARS for anyone you refer that traveLs to Russia,contact the agent on WhatsApp @ +2347056392678
Cad Mills has been full of himself. He thinks so highly of himself. He was rather doing same to his brother former President Mills. I do understand why no Cabinet position ever given to him. He will criticise saaaa but put hi ...
Well articulated, Cadman.
Cadman Atta Mills shd blame himself and other siblings for not putting pressure on their brother Prof to call in the police to arrest John Mahama on the Airbus SE bribery case.Mahama shd have gone into prison for that crime.
Menopausal Cadman
Note and beware that it is an easily verified truism that anyone who uses words of insults to express oneself is the direct sufferer of an acute irreversible mental ailment that compels an irrepressible compulsion to commit s ...
Blakk please treat our uncle with respect.
I think the uncle talks too much. A sensible uncle should be circumspect and wise.
The unification of the reset the better Ghana adjanda that makes the correctives by .......in the progress as the government today Ghana is making and that's good "anyway the Traditional Democracy of Oman Ghana let you to be. ...
Cadman:You said you didn't like that when it happened to our beloved president Mills but you never mentioned it publicly just until now. What's wrong with you? Small position JDM didn't give, you have become his principal ene ...
this Cadman is not serious, he allowed an imbecile koku anyidoho a stranger to Mills to take control of mills legacy
President Mills’ brother is mad because Asiedu Nketsia and Mahama deceived him to come to public that his brother Attah Mills who was the President and died under mysterious circumstances was a Royal and that there should b ...
This is the second time Dr Cardman have publicly made comments about President Mahama. Black Rasta, don't retract because when it was his own brother he chose to advise him but John what did he do, he went to the public. Dr C ...
TRUTH BE TOLD, MAHAMA IS THE WORST THING PRES. MILLS VISITED ON GHANAIANS AND IT DIDN'T TAKE LONG FOR HIM TO SEE THROUGH THE CHARACTER HE HAD SELECTED AS HIS VICE WHEN HE MAHAMA WAS CAUGHT TAKING CHOBO ON AIRCRAFT PURCHASE F ...
What was Cadman Atta Mills expecting?
When you indulge in propaganda in a manner that attracts reactions such as the one coming from Blaak Rasta, why then should you complain.
Why assume a posture specifically reserved fo ...
Whether it was planned or a mistake, the family of Atta MILLS stupidly didn't protect him. The stories about the day he died , where was his siblings ? NEPHEWS ? HIS VILLAGE PEOPLE ? AKUFFO ADDO HAD THE AKYEM MAFIA, ...
Mr Cadman please with all due respect please and please again thanks
Political neophyte ampa uncle Cadman! Very insecure guy.
What is the problem of the Old Man ???
Everyone has his or her way of leading the country. Although President Mills was a good man, his style is different from President Mahama. All Presidents cannot behave like President Mills. My problem with President Mills wa ...
Haha your own tribalistic rented press. Who listens to this idiot black raster, only your own ndc people
Black raster is a sycophant
Why worry, Cadman. This Blakk Rasta guy is earning good money as a PRO for JM ll government. He sees very little wrong even in sple-sourcing contracts. He has a % of the current BIG LOOT
Cadman Mills you are rather a cruel and very vindictive person. All you have been doing is yo make Mahama u popular and l bet you had already failed. Foolish old man
Dog bit dog, who cares?
Mahama is the first for the bad reasons:
1. The first vice president to be investigated by his bosd
2. His brother buys private jet anytime he comes to power.
3. His brother is always given mine ...
Black Rasta, the glee with which he delivers talking about wahala for others, hmmmm.
Time tells.
Blak Rasta or whatever you call yourself, did I hear you saying you make politicians popular? You couldn't even make your own songs popular...this is the shouting of an irrelevant braggart. Stop this stupid arrogance. The la ...
CADMAN IS RIGHT. I EQUALLY FOUND THIS MAHAMA WELCOME AS OUTMODED BECAUSE IT WAS WHAT WE USED TO DO WHEN WE WERE KIDS IN THE 60s WHEN GOING TO THE AIRPORT AND HABOUR TO WELCOME LOVED ONES WAS LIKE VOGUE. TODAY TOO NDC PEOPLE H ...
If a thief steals from another thief, God laughs. None of them will be punished byGod. That guy who calls himself Blakk Rasta is uncouth. In fact, he is disrespectful to everyone who is not a member of his NDC gang of crooks. ...
That black Rasta dude is way bang out of order I personally think he is unwell
Ignore This musician....he's overrated
Dr. Cadman.. Behave like a elderly fellow. You are embarrassing your generation
If someone is cruel, it is you Cadman Atta Mills.
You could have made your point about John Mahana and the welcome ceremony without dragging your brother into it.
Mills is dead.
Allow him a peaceful rest.
Dr.Cadman has been assuming a role of the NDC uncle,scolding the president and members here and there.meawhile ..your late brother didn't make the ndc ,the ndc made him president and he brought you in.blakk rasta is perfe ...
BROTHER KILLA, CADMAN: SHUT UP & REPENT!
It’s all kubala, kubala. Grand theatre to deceive the masses. The years may have passed but we do not forget nor forgive when you, Cadman, resorted to the most theatrical exhibit ...
Ghanaian politicians and party followers should stop these disgraceful practices of congregating themselves at the airport to welcome both former and presidents when ever any of them travels outside and return back.These prac ...
Welcoming the president from his trips abroad is the most stupid thing the country should entertain. Monies spent on this useless nonsensical thing could be channelled into our deplorable hospitals and schools under trees. W ...
Black Rasta is a mumu a man with low IQ he attacks people who dare criticize the president. He attacks and destroy people and incite people especially northerners to hate.remember the radio host in Rwanda who caused the death ...
Who is he ??That lands department boy??ITS TRUE MR.CADWELL..U ARE PROMINENT PERSON..BLACK Rsta wS a servant at lands department in SEKONDI..he wanted to be popular using his mind as tho ge is a star..He is a criminal covere ...
Cadman Atta Mills went ballistic on John Mahama in public which should not have been he case.
I was an opponent of the PNDC government, but I did not go so ballistic on Rawlings and his appointees.
Cadman should have gone ...
You guys are giving black rasta too much attention. How do you banter with a political demagogue who feeds on the demons he defends?
He doesn't make any sense. He is not a rasta. No wonder he qualifies his rasta with 'black' ...
Black Rasta is scruffy unkempt and plain nasty. His brains have the same qualities and qualifications. He tries to be Jamaican without success. He tries to be PEPE MAN from the north . You cannot define him. Exaggerating and ...