Here’s when Health Ministry will begin nationwide recruitment

Read Comments Comments (13)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........Burn t ...

• A traveL agent in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Russia,visa and fLight is free,if you know peopLe that might be interested in working in Russia,teLL them to contact the agent on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 5 hours ago

SaLary is 1,000 DOLLARS weekLy,rebroadcast this AD by posting to your WhatsApp & facebook contacts,groups & status & get 500 DOLLARS for anyone you refer that traveLs to Russia,contact the agent on WhatsApp @ +2347056392678

• IDDRISU ABDUL WAHAB 3 hours ago

Why the heatrate

• Raphael Abeam US 8 hours ago

Has thr previous workers got their arrears of nearly 14 m months.Do.you have money to pay the recruiters

• Salifu Daga 6 hours ago

Massa come down from the US or stop talking shit on every issue. Even we who are inside don't bark like this

• Johnny 6 hours ago

@ Salifu Daga
    Silly comment. Do you know the number of ppl outside supporting their relatives back home bcoz Central govt has not paid them after working for several months?

• TWEAA DC 3 hours ago

BECAUSE YOU ARE CAGED, YOU CANNOT BARK...TWEAA.

• Kwaku Tee 6 hours ago

They haven't with all the good economic indicators they claim they have achieved. The Finance Minister recently told us he had to borrow to pay public sector workers.We already have about 3yrs backlog of health workers who ha ...

• Jet 3 hours ago

If u are not happy go find work and stop relying on government to employ everyone. Can’t people just apply for work?

I think govern should stop the system of automatic posting of teachers and nurses doctors and all profe ...

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 4 hours ago

Which national property is next to be captured by the gonja mafias?

Mahama is the first for the bad reasons:
    1. The first vice president to be investigated by his boss
    2. His brother buys private jet anytime he comes to ...

• Daakyehene 3 hours ago

Even your father investigated your mom and accused her of infidelity which gave birth to you

• Jet 3 hours ago

Why not add the rest. Who should.
    Comment that draws no sense. Is that all u find wrong with Mahama?
    The brother?
    Silly illiterate

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 hour ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...